Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised with quality for the cost The area is a hidden treasure. This facility is on top of my list for experiences with Holiday Inn Express! Other facilities could benefit by being trained from this facility. The staff is awesome, very helpful, knowledgeable of the area, very kind, respectful. The quality of room and furnishings were above my expectations, too! Slept like a log in this comfy room! BRAVO!! July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfotable bed, great breakfast choices Staff was great, attentive. Great breakfast choices. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great stay! We had never stayed at this particular motel before, although we travel this area somewhat frequently on our way to visit our son and his family in Melbourne, FL. This time, however, we were rather fatigued already and stopped for the night. Several places were available but we chose Holiday Inn express and suites since we had frequently stayed in these in the past. As it turned out, our experience was destined to be a very pleasant evening and night with no interruptions or loud noise to disturb us; a great breakfast next morning and on our way without a "hitch!" We will, in the future, being seeking out Holiday Inn Express and Suites as out absolute preference when traveling! Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful place for us to stay while traveling! July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Front desk staff was friendly. Room was clean and roomy and quiet. We slept well. There were lots of breakfast choices, though the quality was only average. Still, it was an excellent value. HI Express is always our first choice. June 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Odor in Rooms I was initially put on third floor in a nonsmoking room. The odor on the third floor and the room was terrible. I didn't want to say anything but after a couple of hours, I went to the front desk and they moved me to the second floor and told me that there are some rooms on the third floor that are smoking rooms. The room they put me in on third floor smelled like someone had smoked in that room for months, not just one time. The room I was put in on the second floor was a handicap accessible room which makes no sense to me. Shouldn't those be saved for someone that needs an accessible room. Front desk was nice but being put in a room with that kind of odor ruined the whole stay and pretty much was a disaster. I chose that hotel over the other hotel beside it. That was a mistake. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Forgot one problem The ratings reflect our pleasure I did forget one thing, the TV would only respond to the remote if the remote was held above the level of the bottom of the tv. When laying in bed this meant that the remote had to be held at arms length above the bed. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Friendly staff. Clean facility. Priced slightly high for class of hotel. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms and Great Service! I enjoy the convenience the Holiday Express Hotels provides when I travel, and when I arrive at my hotel, I find the rooms comfortable, as well the great and friendly service provided by the staff! I look forward to a good breakfast in the morning, which helps get my traveling off to a good start for the day. It is nice that all these amenities are provided in the Holiday Express Hotel. June 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:42:48.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_PCOFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>