Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good price renovated hotels should not be part of your holiday inn express group, only recently built! My opinion of course! February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Always good value Comfortable reliably clean.Complementary wifi&breakfast appreciated February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What I would Expect of a IHG Hotel. From check-in to check-out the staff at the customer service desk operated in excellence. The staff was super nice and our stay was just as good as the service we received from the staff. The breakfast was what you expect when a hotel says, they have hot breakfast. The service in the breakfast area was excellent. The breakfast area was kept clean and the breakfast was refreshed as needed. Overall I give our stay an excellent rating. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation This is a great hotel to stay at to break up your travels. The Hotel staff were great to deal with. The bed was very comfortable. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay Front Desk Staff very nice. Have stayed here several times and will stay again when travelling in the area. Breakfast variety standard. Attendant in breakfast area did good job keeping food supplied. Everything was very good during my stay except I could not get the internet to work in my room. Would be nice if there was some way to stop the doors from slamming as people leave their room, especially very early in the morning. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than average Holiday Inn Express Overall stay went well. Our first impression was not the best, but the hotel staff quickly changed that. Great breakfast. Well maintained. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and food everything was excellent except toilet seat was loose in bathroom. Reported to front desk but they said they couldn't fix it because it was a Saturday. Breakfast buffet was especially good. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by florida trip very nice hotel, we enjoyed our stay and would stay again when in the area January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T14:46:40.311-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_PCOFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>