Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 304 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Odd smell

By

20 July 2016

The room smelled a little odd. Stale almost. Otherwise decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business/Pleasure not so great.

By

15 July 2016

club

I recently stayed at this property and was very disappointed in my stay. Although I would love to rate them higher, I just cannot. We ran into several issues at this property and each time I was finally able to find a staff member I was made to feel I was interrupting their day. The housekeeping team - always pleasant to see and always accommodating. The front desk was never covered when I needed someone. The outlets in the room did not work so I was never able to charge anything. I was never able to connect to the internet so I had to constantly open hotspots to try and complete my work. The magnetic lock for the pool door was broken and if the door closed you had to walk all the way around the hotel to enter. Upon check in we were offered 2 rooms that were not cleaned prior to finally getting a room that was clean and available on the 3rd try. I try to be forgiving with hotels as I know things can happen but this one had a few to many issues all at once and no one around to offer any kind of assistance.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Yvette T. General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service and Dial Up Internet

By

08 July 2016

Would not recommend this hotel. Poor customer service combined with poor internet that wouldn't stay online equals an aggravated IHG member.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience that may have occurred with the internet. However, the internet is not dial-up it is wireless and there is a technical support number located in each room, if for some reason a guest is having an issue with the internet. Once again thank you for your feedback. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

tom m

By

06 July 2016

noisy outside of room, pool area, noise went on till about 2:00 am
Carpet was wet in room by air conditioner, front desk was notified upon checkout of both issues.
room was 110

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

05 July 2016

club

Arrived about 8pm. was greeted by desk staff who were very courteous. Asked for 2 extra bath towels and received them. Got a good night's sleep and had a very good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards member with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

29 June 2016

Thank you for being so attentive and providing us a reasonable cost for our family. I paid for three rooms, and your rates made our visit to Palm Coast possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

19 June 2016

Staff was great very helpful, finding things to do in the area. Very clean room, great housekeeping staff and front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Rooms/Service POOR Internet/Cell

By

13 June 2016

club

The beds were comfortable, but there was NO cell service in my room, and spotty wifi. I had to go to the pool to make calls.

The staff was very helpful with pool towels, help finding a taxi, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Palm Coast HI Stay

By

08 June 2016

club

Nice location and access to the beaches and golf courses. Great restaurants close by. Very easy ot get in and out of.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean stay. breakfast ends to early

By

07 June 2016

club

my wife and I stayed here for a family function. Everything was fine with our stay with the following exceptions. The breakfast closed at 9:30 am on a Saturday, which in my humble experience is too early for a weekend. I have stayed at other hotel chains and their Saturday breakfast is open until 10-10:30 am. The second issue that I had was in the Shower area of my room. It appears that they had put up a new shower curtain bar and they either didn't install it correctly or the ceiling is warped. Th shower curtain was continually sliding towards the center of the bar and as a result the water kept going on the floor. They also had neglected to fill in the old shower curtain bar holes which left several holes in the ceiling.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also have looked into the issue with the bathroom and Maintenance is fixing the problems. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Y. Tomassini General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience overall

By

19 May 2016

platinumelite

We had a local soccer tournament in the area. We booked 17 rooms in total. All players and parents had a good experience. No issues at all.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, pleasant staff

By

19 May 2016

I wasn't happy my first night there. My bed sheet was stained with blood. I slept on the top sheet because It was late and I was exhausted. In the morning I told the housekeeping manager and she was very nice and apologetic and the problem was resolved. Also, we had a hard time finding the place because it is hidden behind another huge hotel and we could not see it from the street, but the location was very good. We were right next to the freeway entrance that we had to take to get just about everywhere we had to go. our stay was pleasant, the staff was very friendly and attentive, and for the most part the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The WiFi was fast enough, and the computer and printers worked well, we were able to print our boarding passes without any problems. Our overall stay was good.

Read More
Read Less