•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 05 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Great hotel. Im annoyed that the survey is not allowing me to bypass the review, but Its a nice hotel worth staying at. 02 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Palm Springs A Pleasant Surprise Hearing about Palm Springs all my life and the fact that "old blue eyes" had a home there and put in a helicopter pad for President Kennedy gave me immense curiosity to want to visit the place. A true oasis in the middle of the desert with more restaurants. shopping and hotels than I could have imagined. Especially kind of funny was the statute of Sonny Bono.....and enjoyed the stars on the sidewalk with the most recently added Lisa Vanderpump star. I remember the days of glamour and stars of Hollywood fame with fond memories. Too bad that era has gone by the wayside. Hooray for Hollywood, I say! 27 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service After staying here for the last several months, I must say it is great to finally find a good hotel that truly appreciates my patronage. In particular, Daniel has been over the top, in helping with reservations, and any other particular needs, that occur while I conduct business in the area. His positive attitude, cheerfulness, and professionalism, are the perfect blend for the customer's experience, and the hotels success. It will have me, coming back to this hotel, when ever I'm in the area, work or pleasure! Thanks for everything, 26 February 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by flickering and banging This HIE has some big problems. In the main lobby there are fluorescent lights in the ceiling in addition to the normal lights. The normal lights illuminate the lobby and breakfast room just fine; however the management deems it necessary to turn on the fluorescents during breakfast. Unfortunately there are fans right below the lights, which creates a terrible flicker. Amazing that they don't see it. The main entrance automatic door bangs open and shut constantly with no one there. Again, why doesn't management fix it? If you can't sleep and go out into the lobby to read, there is both music playing and a TV blaring an infomercial. If you ask the front desk to turn the TV off or even just mute it, they refuse, citing "corporate policy", even though you are the only guest present. 26 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service This hotel always gives us a pleasurable visit. Impressed with the front desk staff, and the staff that cleans the rooms and all the areas associated with the hotel. We were pleased to get into our room early. And check-out is easy. 24 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for business trip Very accommodating in every sense and ideal for a business trip or layover. Staff, pool and breakfast all highly recommended. 23 February 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs renovations This hotel may have been nice in the 70's but hasn't been painted or replaced bedding since 21 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>