Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2016)
(e.g. 05 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ruhepol in Paris Für Pariser Verhältnisse ein sehr ruhiges Hotel mit reichhaltigem Frühstück. Sehr sauber, sehr gute Betten, große Zimmer. Vor allem mag ich auch den Wasserkocher auf dem Zimmer mit Tee und Kaffee. April 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 略有噪音,除此之外一切都很好 我住的房间临街,房间玻璃隔音效果比较一般,不是很安静。如果能改进一下就好了。除此之外,一切都很好。员工也很热情,房间很干净。 April 21, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location ... Good Staff .... Clean Rooms Pros... 1. Nice location, easily approachable by Metro ... Great view from room. 2. Good April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt in toller Lage Das Hotel ist ruhig gelegen am Canal St. Martin - schön für Spaziergänge o.ä.. Das Zimmer war sauber und für Paris geräumig mit tollem Ausblick auf den Canal. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und serviceorientiert. Lediglich beim Frühstück sehe ich "Luft nach oben". Die Auswahl ist nicht sehr groß und in Frankreich hatte ich schon besseres Baguette ... Alles in allem aber ein toller Aufenthalt, danke! April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Valuable and comfortable for family Reasonable price, Quiet environment and friendly staffs. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We stayed here for about a week and enjoyed our stay. Hotel staffs were extremely helpful. Breakfast is good and our room was clean and comfortable. I had a little incident in Paris where I had to file a police complaint. Philippe and Paul were extremely helpful in making calls and translating. I would like to deeply thank them for their help. I would recommend this hotel to others. April 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel de bonne qualité un hotel très agréable, dont les défauts principaux ont été les hurlements des noctambules alcoolisés à proximité du bassin, et la lenteur de la connexion wifi April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 60th Birthday stay Stayed here with 2 friends for 4 days as a 60th birthday celebration - what a good choice! Lovely stay in a comfortable hotel; great location away from the centre but easily accessible; loads of good restaurants in the area (ask the staff for recommendations as they know what they're talking about); lively area with lots of young people but quiet enough for relaxation and sleep. Try to get a room high up looking down the canal basin - we had 503 and it was a brilliant view. Thoroughly recommended. April 10, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:52:54.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARLV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>