Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Paris The room was a little on the small side, but what'd you expect in a city like Paris. So even though the room could have been larger, it was still a nice and clean room with a balcony. Service was great. People could easily answer all my questions, even in English. My family and I did like the breakfest very much. The basic internet was too slow, but ok for getting your e-mail or news. Maybe spend some extra bucks on internet if you go there. 29 May 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Late Check-out Promised late check-out, when I was back in the room everything has been cleaned and thrown away. Fortunately I was able to get back important stuff. 21 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a trip to Paris It was our second stay at this hotel and it was almost perfect! Large and clean rooms, good breakfast, Metro-station nearby, safe garage, helpfully and friendy staff. We were only a bit annoyed that one of two lifts was during both stays out of order and so we had to wait a lot. 17 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience. Great location. Easy access to the Metro, great area and very helpful staff. Loved it. 15 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keep it up! Poor B&B quality is the common expectation when it comes to Holiday Inn Express brand. But this hotel is really good. I tried several IHG group hotels in Paris, but this would be probably my regular accomodation from now onward. Highly recommended. 08 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Great & friendly Staff, speaks nearly every language! Good location & its value for money! Good luck for you! 02 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What you expect, and MORE Parking at the hotel, 4 minutes to M7 metro stop, super relaxing views of the canal, superb breakfast and great coffee, well sized rooms, free wi-fi (although low speed) - I would come back ! 25 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outsanding value! This hotel was a great value! The room was very nice, the staff was very helpful and friendly, and the free breakfast was an added bonus! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in Paris! 05 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!!!!!!! This was our first time vacationing overseas and we went to several different places in Germany, Austria and France and this hotel was by far the best!!! The staff was VERY VERY helpful and friendly, we did our best to speak french but by no means were fluent, they spoke English very well which was wonderful and VERY appreciated!!! Place was clean, modern breakfast was great, the small bar they have was nice as well. only thing i WOULDN'T recommend would be the fish/seafood place next door as they were very rude to us and made fun of us for not being fluent french speakers Besides the fact that we were nothing less than polite and nice to them. Loved this hotel if/when we go back to paris this will be where we stay!!! Oh and the location was GREAT! it was a 5 minute walk to the metro station to go anywhere in the city we wanted. only thing i wish they had was some sort of room service that would have been a great added touch/bonus! 31 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent customer service I liked. The room, staff, and the around. The best is the excellent customer service 28 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service! Excellent staff!! It was a wonderful stay and the staff was phenomenal. When noone else in Paris would speak english, they would which was always refreshing. They helped us with the metro and how to navigate it. We also left 3 paintings in our room and couldnt go back to get them and they were kind enough to mail them back to America for us! It meant the world to us. Thanks for everything!! 12 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money We enjoiyed our stay at the hotel. Facilities and service were quite good. It offers good value for money with a nice breakfast included in the rate paid. Location is also a plus with a metro station only a few blocks away and 15 min from main attractions in the city. The only improvement suggested would be to install a safe in the rooms for valuables. Other hotels of this chain offer that. 10 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, excellent staff and good location for exploring Paris I have just returned from a 5 day business trip to Paris. Our rather large group (30 plus people) stayed at this HI Express located in the 19th Arrondissenment. I travelled from London via Eurostar straight to Gare du Nord, then the Metro to Riquet from where its a short walk to the hotel. As a Platinum Card holder I recieved an excellent welcome from Aida on reception, a voucher for free wifi, a voucher for a free drink and an upgrade to a corner room with an excellent view of the adjoing canal/waterway Breakfast was plentiful although all of us arriving at 07.00 Hrs ecah morning caught them by surprise somewhat! All in all I would recomend this hotel, its staff were very obliging and Aida is to be commended on her excellent customer service. 05 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location and service I stayed here last week with 14 students. We had a great time, very convenient, attractive location. The staff could not have been more attentive and welcoming. Breakfast was varied and plentiful and the rooms were quiet and warm, we particularly liked the waterside views. One room smelt of smoke, but this was changed immediately for us. I would not hesitate to return either on my own or with a group. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. 17 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paris - Canal De La Villette -a little out of town but well worth the walk The Paris - Canal De La Villette - is great value. If you are as lucky as we were to get a room overlooking the canal then few hotels will have a better view. Really clean rooms, welcoming & helpful staff, a great breakfast and interesting surroundings - what more could you ask for at a reltively low cost. 11 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for the Room The room was a great value - staff was nice and accomodating. Had a larger room with a view of the River, but the area was a little scary. I didn't feel safe walking the local streets there. Very difficult to get a cab there. 06 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast Bed is comfortable. Nice warm room. There is a lack of shelves for clothings. We had a room with a canal view. Slept really well because it was so quiet and peaceful at night. Daily supply of fresh fruits at breakfast would be appreciated. It's nice to have a hot breakfast of scrambled eggs and sausages. It's a pity that the scrambled eggs were cold at times. The receptionists are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast staff is very efficient in replenishing the supply of breakfast. The location of the hotel is quite pleasant and near to the metro. It's great that the hotel provides parking facilities at €15 per day. This is one of the best holiday inn express that we have ever stayed in. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely book with this hotel again on our next trip to Paris. 28 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service My wife, 23 year old daughter and I stayed here for 6 nights on a return to Paris pleasure visit. The location is great with easy access to metro. It was nice to get out of the tourist areas of the museums etc and be in a real neighborhood. The staff is superb, one of the best I have ever encountered. The staff helped on so many issues with practical assistance on restaurants, connections on the metro, really anything you needed. The room itself was great, American style comfort with a fabulous view. I am very anxious to return as soon as possible. 27 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Price! Excellent location and great hotel. Overall I was really impressed with the quality of this hotel. Rooms were a little small but had great view of the canal. Hotel is a very short walking distance to the subway and you can be to all the tourist sites with a short ride. My only suggestion is to perhaps have two people working the desk at all times as a couple of times they were stacked up 4-5 people in line to get assistance. I would definitly come back to this location. 24 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay I enjoyed my recent stay at the HI Express Canal de la Villette. The room was big with a nice balcony over looking the canal. The bed was comfortable and provided a nice nights sleep. Being a 5 minute walks from a couple of Metro stations made getting to anywhere in Paris easy. I plan to return to this hotel during a warmer month so I can take full advantage of the balcony and outside seating areas. I do think the breakfast could offer a few more choices and on the first morning there was a constant line of 5-10 people for the one coffee machine. In my room the TV was mounted in such a way that you had to be at the desk or in the bed to watch it. I didn't spend a lot of time in the room, but there was a very comfortable sofa in the room that you couldn't sit at and watch TV. 09 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go There !!! was there for christmas for 5 nights, perfect service, nice atmosphere, lovely designed hotel, friendly and supporting stuff, very clean, very comfortable rooms with clever designed furnitures (specially the bath room). Very good price-performance ratio (for Paris). ! Go there ! 09 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice short family stay I have 3 children and it is not so easy to find a hotel with adequate and connected rooms, with a good quality and reasonable price. The Holiday Inn at the Quai de la Seine offered all that, plus a metro station in less than 5 minutes walk: the metro line takes you directly to the heart of Paris in 15 minutes. Supermarkets and restaurants are at the corner in case of need. Breakfast with good variety in sweet and sour: real orange juice , mixed pastries, sausages and eggs...... Great people at the reception, very polite and friendly. Newspapers available and, most important today, free web connection. We had rooms overlooking the channel, as "additional benefit", very much appreciated by my wife. Will surely go there again in future. 04 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant Hotel I always try to stay in this hotel when I come to Paris. The location is superb - on the canal basin. I usually walk along the canal to and from the Staligrad metro - a great way to start a business day in Paris. And the staff is pleasant; rooms are fine. The hotel is close to many eateries and a Casino supermarket. Often the standard of hotels in Paris is lower than one would expect; not this one. It is seriously good. 17 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good staff service Our initial stay was for 3 nights.We were given a room facing the canal because of our priority club membership which we really appreciated. Unfortunately we had problem with noise- banging /hammering for 2 mornings with renovation in room next to us.. This had spoiled our stay in a an otherwise nice hotel facing the canal . Have to give credit to the wonderful manager whom we reported our problems to when we checked out . He was very nice + he dealt with the problem professioanlly . He gave us a discount on our entire stay ( which included another day at the end of our trip) . He also upgraded us to a nice room for our second stay. These small gestures + the way the manager handled the problem were very much appreciated and the main reason we went back for a second stay Also wanted to praise the front desk staff. They are all very pleasant , + helpful- especially Thomas+ Lisa . They had made our stay- except for the noise , a very enjoyable one. We would go back to this hotel again + have no hesitation recommending this hotel to any one. Well done , manager + staff . keep up the good work 07 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location with canal view Plus(+) Excellent, clean and pleasant location, near Riquet metro station just five minutes walk. Bust stop also at the same place. Very practical, extremely courteous and helpful front desk staff. Always provided correct and needed info from a tourist's point of view. Room - very clean, with pleasant wall colours and well furnished. Our room had a good canal view. Very good place to stay in Paris. Would love to stay here again. Minus(-) It seems there is no airconditioning# an eco hotel ) and it was uncomfortable inside the room. One had to open the window to cool the room. 14 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magnificent Been there nine nights in July. Great position - 2 metro stations in just 5 min. walk. Nice park nearby. Very quiet place in Paris center. I walked to center every day. Excellent staff - very nice and helpful. My room - extremely spacious - it's Paris and I my room was 30 sqm with great balcony. Breakfast - ok No mini bar, bad is ok not great. Free internet if you are Platinum. Clean 13 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful setting and very comfy Great hotel and staff. Very warm and comfy, and the place looks great. The canals are wonderful for a walk, and it's very close to the Metro, so Paris' bright lights are not too far away. the area is not that interesting, really, but a few nice places to eat and drink areon the high street near Riquet Metro (2 mins walk from hotel). My only issue was with the TV and radio, which are free in every hotel I've been to, unless you want movies etc. But here, they wanted 22 euros for use of the TV and internet! No WIFI which was frustrating, as I don't carry a lap top, I use an iPad. Overall tho, a great experience, and the breakfast was FANTASTIC! 08 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay - very attentative staff Although a bit out of the way and abit of a treck by tube into Paris tourist areas, the peace and quiet of the hotel was worth it. The hotel facilities were very modern and comfortable, the bedroom and shower were great after days pounding the streets and palaces etc. Wtching the world go by next to the canal was very theraputic. The breakfast was excellet but be prepared for a short wait in the lounge area, especially if there are more than 2 in the party. The only dissapointment was that the bar meals stopped after 6.30pm so you had to go out looking for somewhere to eat or ask for the staff to order a pizza from a local company which we did. The resteraunts bordering the hotel are very rustic. 08 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Great Location Rooms are modern and clean, though short on closet space. Safety and security are excellent Location on the Bassine de la Villette is convenient and provides excellent views. Not in the center of Paris , but near two amazing Parcs : Parc de la Villette and Butte Chaumont. Metro stops nearby ( Laumiere-5 and Crimee-7 )provide easy access to the Central attractions of Paris. A great restaurant ( Draco) is just across the canal. The staff is multi-lingual and helpful. Fellow guests are European tourists on holiday and businessmen Price is right 04 November 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could be a great hotel Lovely location and building, but budget in all but price. Uncomfortable beds with springs apparent, especially but not only on sofa bed. Poor quality crowded breakfast. Understaffed with long slow queues at reception. Only 2 of everything (towels, cups, teabags, etc) in a room with third bed booked. Expensive wifi. Inadequate clothes hanging space, especially with three in room and heavy winter coats. Would have made all this known in the in room questionnaire, rather than on a public review, had the form in the rack not already been filled in by a previous guest but not collected and replenished (he by the way would have appreciated an in room safe deposit box). A shame - it has the potential to be a great hotel. 03 November 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>