Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 24 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! My family had a very comfortable 3-day vacation stay at this hotel while travelling around California. It was perfect for our requirements, including accessibility, facilities, cleanliness and value for money. I will certainly recommend the hotel and use it again if we are in the area. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I have been coming back and forth to Holiday Inn for two years now - staying here for more than five times in 2013. I enjoyed the camaraderie and professionalism of staff while enjoying my comfortable bed, breakfast, and great services. It is one of the best hotels to go when you are in town and near one of them. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pasadena stay love to stay at holiday inns. always look for reservation there first. 13 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Trip JPL Poor service...poor front desk staff...each shift did not have the same training as the previous shift...no corridination 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good pool had fun beating heat went to concert and just wished the pool was open later. didnt like the fitness room how you couldn't see out but people could see in 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Comfortable I stayed here for most of the month of July 2014 for business including a few weekends. The hotel property is good and clean and pretty well maintained overall. The pool was always clean and got plenty of use from the guests. The rooms are clean and the beds and pillows made being away from home much more tolerable. The only negative is the elevators which are very slow, but that was a minor issue considering the positives. The staff is excellent. Everyone was friendly and very quick to help with any questions. Breakfast is your standard HI Express which is decent quality, but gets monotonous during long stays, but that isn't the fault of the hotel. If there is one thing I wish they would improve is the bagels. It would nice to have fresh bagels rather than the mass produced bagels that they currently use. It would also be nice to have a better selection of spreads. But overall, these are not major issues. I will be spending a month in Socal next summer for work and I will probably try to stay in this same hotel. 07 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed IHG member I was very thankful to receive a early check-in so I could rest before going to an event. As a IHG Gold member I have stayed at other Holiday Express's in Northern California and receive a gift bag with water and nuts. This hotel front desk clerk said all Holiday Express's have stop giving out the gift bag, but I recently stayed at a Holiday Express and I did receive one. However, when I checked out the hotel the following day the front desk clerk offers me a bottled water. It would have been nice to get it upon check-in. The elevator was very HOT inside, I guess the AC didn't worked in the elevators. I was put on the 4th floor and could not find the ice machine. I was told that there was no ice machine on the 4th floor and I had to go to the 3rd floor to get ice, I wasn't happy about that. The room rate and the overall quality was not worth my stay. 07 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here - gross This was one of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express locations and this one is far below the standard. When I first walked into the room, a weird musty smell hit me. I kind of got used to it after a bit and couldn't notice it anymore. But then I turned on the air conditioner and it smelled so bad...a combination of dirty wet towels and urine. I had no choice but to stay here for 3 nights because I was stuck in Pasadena taking the bar exam and the other hotels close to the exam center were full. It was so hot outside and I had to turn the A/C off because of the nauseating smell. I couldn't sleep at night because I was so hot, plus I found ants crawling on me a few different times in the bed. There were also ants all over the bathroom...crawling into my makeup and bathroom supplies. The shower was broken and I had to pull on a screw to get the shower to turn on because the pull was broken off. The view out of the window was to someone's backyard that had a weird, run-down house/shed that someone had built. The windows were barred and the house looked burnt or something...it honestly looked like a meth lab. I never even take the time to review hotels that I stay in, so it took a lot of disappointment for me to write this review, heed my advice to find another location. I do want to say that the staff was super nice, I have zero complaints about the service. It was the room quality that made me unhappy. The free coffee in the lobby was awesome every morning and while I didn't have time to eat breakfast there in the morning, it looked pretty good. The lobby was really nice, but the rooms were very different. They should spend less time on the lobby and more time on the rooms. 02 August 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>