•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Greet me by name. Fast, efficient. Good coffee. 408 is a really nice room. They try to give me this room if possible. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Better than expected. Hotel staff are extremely accommodating. Complimentary water whenever you ask for it from front desk. Hotel is a few miles from Old Pasadena, which originally was a little bit discouraging, however the positive staff attitude and condition of hotel made this an awesome place to stay! Hotel is walking distance to LA metro which made location and transit to Old Pasadena not a problem. LA tours picked up at hotel! 22 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding Staff Young hispanic male that was on duty was outstanding from the moment i walked in. He knew about the water issue and was trying to make it work! when i told him about no hot water on Sunday, he did all he could to get hot water running and confirmed that we were happy with outcome! He worked day shift on 03/07/2015 and 03/08/2015 16 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay for business In general the room was clean the bathroom was clean and hotel lobby and grounds were nicely maintained. I liked the there were two TV's in the room and that the office/sitting areas was removed from the sleeping area. The only downside to this stay was the noise created by incredibly rude, ill-mannered guests and the fact that the hotel was under renovation and the construction noise made it difficult to conduct business calls and from the room and concentrate on work activities. It would have been nice to have known of the construction prior to booking in lieu of finding out during check-in when you're too tired to go look for another quieter hotel not under renovation. I would stay here again but would need assurances that there would be no construction noise. 16 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting stay Under remodel. Water shut off during mid day. Older musty smelling rooms. Room overlooked someone's back yard. 16 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My Original Review was deleted Not great service. Didn't like what I saw. Probably will stop using Holiday Inn for future business. This whole experience was not good. 10 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All staff were very helpful and proactive - from advising on transportation, handling of my luggage & packages and the day-in day-out greeting services. 09 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Thanks for the great restaurant recommendation that was given to us by the young man at the front desk! 06 March 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:23:52.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_JPDCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>