Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 06 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and dark room in Pasadena Booked this room for a rest after a wedding reception in Pasadena. The check in at about 11 pm was efficient. Top floor was quiet in terms of outside noise but air conditioning unit was loud. Black-out curtains were fantastic and room stayed dark well past 7:30 AM. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pasadena-Colorado Boulevard Good stopping place in the Pasadena/Glendale area! September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room for the Price and Accomdations. First time in California, The front end staff were extremely welcoming and friendly. Offered water as soon as I arrived. Fast check in, offered suggestions on where to eat, and restaurants in the area that offered discounts! My room was great, front sitting area with desk was a heaven send. I didn't have to sit on my bed to do work while in the room. Business center was easy to use and front desk staff were always willing to help with any issues. (refilling paper). Overall a very enjoyable stay for the 6 days I was here. I would stay again. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem of East Pasadena Don't let the less than attractive shopping area around the hotel distract you from what is an otherwise safe and nice place to stay. Ease of access to freeway is great while not being on top of the freeway. Far better location to stay than the trendy and busy Old Town Pasadena area. Further, it is a great location to JPL since you can take surface streets without having to get on the freeway. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great service We have stayed at this hotel several times in the last two years and have always been pleased with the accommodations and service. Even during the remodeling we were kept informed about what to expect so there were no surprises. We will return to this hotel in the future. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Pasadena Holiday Inn Express This place is good for a late night/early morning checkout. The rooms were pleasant, and on the Monday I arrived they were having pancake night. Although the pancake machine broke, the staff provided cinnamon rolls in leiu of the pancakes. I will be staying at this hotel again for work. Check this place out it will, it is an adequate hotel. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DIg a little deeper for the fruit You arrive at the hotel through a rather unloved parking area and the building is not immediately apparent from the road. Obviously an older property that has been substantially renovated, the slightly ramshackle impression remains until you actually arrive in the lobby. The modern glass construction resembles a hospital entrance and desperately needs some large plants or some colour to make it more welcoming. However, reception staff friendliness, attentiveness and professionalism could not be faulted. I had a (newly decorated) room on the 4th floor and although the reception stated that it had been a "wall-to-wall" renovation, it still had an old noisy air conditioner in the room. No matter, the room itself was tastefully done and very spacious, with a separate area with sofa to watch tv. The most important part (for a hotel), namely the bed, was maybe the best I had ever slept in. Two wonderful restful nights on a "King" among king-size mattresses. Top marks for the basics then. However, the breakfast area was a big let-down in an otherwise strong showing. This is not a cheap hotel, with rates at the top of LA prices and considerably more than comparable "Expresses" in Europe. To then welcome the day with a motel style breakfast, with packet food on plastic plates with paper cups was a big disappointment. Worse, the hot food (eggs, bacon, turkey burgers, biscuits and onion gravy) was of low quality in small serving trays that were constantly empty. Lack of supervision by the kitchen staff meant a long wait until a refill, no napkins available and a very sticky seat where someone had spilt something (cleaned it myself with a napkin from the enormous rubbish bin). Two mornings in a row, so no one-off. To summarise, hotel gets most of the basics right, with nice rooms, friendly, professional staff and excellent beds, badly let-down by a cheap August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pasadena holiday inn I believe the price of the hotel rate was a bit high for the area. The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was excellent. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:02:22.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_JPDCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>