•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 01 Feb 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by See you next time. Enthusiastic, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. More breakfast options than most HI Expresses.Room was comfy and even had a tiny but efficient kitchen-ish area. Plenty of movie channels and Wifi was fine as well. I look forward to coming back to this hotel every time I visit Paso. 27 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great welcome and great service This place was perfect for visiting Paso Robles. It was not to close and not to far from shops, stores and restaurants. Everyone at the HIE was very warm and friendly. We brought our two dogs and they said if they had fingers, they would love to write a doggie review because they had a great time. We were given doggie poop bags and there was a small area just for them to do what dogs do. When we come back to Paso Robles, we will be staying here. 13 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great choice in Paso Robles, CA The Holiday Inn Express in Paso Robles, CA was a very clean and comfortable place for my family to stay while visiting the area. We were visiting family from the LA and needed a place that would accept pets. The Holiday Inn was pet friendly! We didn't have to worry about kenneling the dog for the night! ;) The hotel is newer and decorated nicely. It was clean and the rooms were large and comfortable. Breakfast was average for hotels. My only complaint was that the breakfast area was quite busy and the single lady refilling food could not keep up with the guests. Therefore, selections were limited unless you were willing to wait. The staff service was exemplary as everyone was extremely pleasant and always smiling! What a nice positive atmosphere while on vacation! I would highly recommend this hotel to others visiting the Paso Robles area!. 02 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consistent When in the Paso Robles area, my family always chooses this hotel. They are consistently clean, neat, 01 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional This hotel is clean, quiet and professional. It is also close to where I work even though there are some hotels closer, I would rather stay here. There is a variety of places to eat within walking distance of this hotel. I will be staying there again in another 5 months. 29 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Large room, sitting area, micro wave and refrigerator. 28 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good port in a storm It was one of the wildest and wet nights of the year and the driving was a bit hair raising but seeing the Holiday Inn Express sign from the highway was a really welcome sight. We spent a very comfortable night and were able to continue our journey the next day well rested and having had a good breakfast. It's important to us that beds are comfortable and this one was VERY comfortable. I would recommend this hotel as a good stop along the highway. 24 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel with friendly staff Everything at the hotel was great. Even after someone was running by knocking on doors and running away, the staff responded well and attempted to make sure the property was secured and to find the culprit. They responded very well. My only complaint was the pet fee. Many hotels are moving away from this except when additional cleaning is needed. But the welcome pet gift was very appreciated. Overall the hotel was comfortable and quiet. And, the staff was very friendly at each encounter with them. 17 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>