Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 431 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Brand new

By

11 August 2016

Such a clean and brand new establishment. I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location - great service

By

09 August 2016

We had to make some last minute changes to our trip and the Holiday Inn Express in Paso Robles was our only option. Nevertheless we took the chance and made reservations. Our stay here was very comfortable - the staff here is very friendly. Only thing I wish they would have is a jacuzzi :)

Read More
Read Less

5 star weekend

By

02 August 2016

Everything about our stay was perfect. We had a large group with a lot of kids and from the second we checked in, the desk staff was amazing.

Lobby looked great, rooms were clean and ready to go when we arrived. Staff did their best to put rooms as close together as possible.

Breakfast was a bonus. Good selection and tasted pretty good too.

We will definitely be back next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Hi there Thanks for the great review!! We love to hear all of the positive feedback and are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay.I will be sure to pass your feedback along to our team at our next meeting. Take care Safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel poor location

By

01 August 2016

club

Nice hotel, all usual amenities. Pool is nice (indoor)

Location is not the best. next to KFC at the least attractive part of town.

Room was expensive because of Mid-State fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to see you again sometime. Sincerely Guest relations
Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Australia101 Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave some feedback. We appreciate your patronage and would love to see you again in the future. Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for the Midstate Fair

By

29 July 2016

We chose the hotel based on its proximity to the showgrounds and were very glad we did. When we got hot and tired, we just walked back to the hotel, had a swim and relaxed in our room until dinner. We were able to walk back again once it cooled down.

There are plenty of food options within walking distance, although nothing particularly "high-end". (The pizza place was super)

The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have slept on - usually they are just too hard for me!

In spite of the proximity to major roads and the fairground, we heard nothing from the room, and the blackout curtains meant we had no light pollution either.

Breakfast was nothing spectacular, but we all found something to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear ann1802 Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave some great detailed feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will be sure to pass your comments along to the rest of our team:) Take care and safe travels Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Modern vibe and amenities nearby

By

28 July 2016

-Don't expect to have early check-in
-Wake up early to grab complimentary breakfast
-Nearby stores only have beer so bring your own liquor if you want to continue to drink in the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear WinnerWinner Thanks so much for leaving some valuable feedback. We value you as an IHG member and are happy you chose to stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future Take care Safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Environment and a Clean Room

By

26 July 2016

Our overall experience matched the hotel reputation and
quality accommodations. If we can expect a similar level of service at other locations, then we are certainly looking forward to the next trip ! Great stay at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location Updated rooms!

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Loved the updated rooms.
Even with the Fair going on the noise level was quite bearable. Location is great too..right off the 101.

Paso is the perfect getaway for wine lovers or newbies like us, so many wineries to visit within a short driving distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear linkatc Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for being a valuable IHG member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Awesome value on this place

By

21 July 2016

My expectation was blown away by the renovation this hotel must have completed recently. my room was updated, refreshed, flooring, beds, counter tops, etc. WOW! It exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Bearvogel Thanks for being a valuable IHG member and for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and would love to see you again in the future. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

13 July 2016

This was our second stay at the HIE in Paso Robles and we are happy that we returned there. The room was spacious and well equipped. We were in the newer building which was very accessible to the parking lot. We were able to see our car from the room. Across the way is a KFC and you do get the smell of chicken when out side in the parking lot, but not in the room. We did not spend much time in the room but it was clean, comfortable and modern and that is what we were looking for. On the negative side I was disappointed with the breakfast choices. There was a pancake maker but I did not notice it until we were leaving.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here and we would love to see you again in the future. Take care and safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms and excellent location

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Everything was very clean and the staff was pleasant. The complimentary breakfast was also great.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Kb@pb Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for being a valuable IHG member. We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your time here at the Holiday Inn Express Paso Robles and love to see the five star rating! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05 July 2016

club

I am a picky guest. This is an excellent hotel. I highly recommend to anyone staying in the Paso Robles area. I will be back again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Missrenee Thanks so much for being a valuable IHG member and for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you again in the future! Take care, safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less