Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 423 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Awesome value on this place

By

21 July 2016

My expectation was blown away by the renovation this hotel must have completed recently. my room was updated, refreshed, flooring, beds, counter tops, etc. WOW! It exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

13 July 2016

This was our second stay at the HIE in Paso Robles and we are happy that we returned there. The room was spacious and well equipped. We were in the newer building which was very accessible to the parking lot. We were able to see our car from the room. Across the way is a KFC and you do get the smell of chicken when out side in the parking lot, but not in the room. We did not spend much time in the room but it was clean, comfortable and modern and that is what we were looking for. On the negative side I was disappointed with the breakfast choices. There was a pancake maker but I did not notice it until we were leaving.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here and we would love to see you again in the future. Take care and safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms and excellent location

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Everything was very clean and the staff was pleasant. The complimentary breakfast was also great.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Kb@pb Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for being a valuable IHG member. We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your time here at the Holiday Inn Express Paso Robles and love to see the five star rating! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05 July 2016

club

I am a picky guest. This is an excellent hotel. I highly recommend to anyone staying in the Paso Robles area. I will be back again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Missrenee Thanks so much for being a valuable IHG member and for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you again in the future! Take care, safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Fun cocktail reception. Good location.

By

05 July 2016

We usually have one person reserve rooms when guests travel in for business. Many Holiday Inn and other hotel staff do not know how to cancel out of that reservation so we can all use our own rewards program and business credit card. Staff here just did it smiled and made sure we got our points with IHG. Holiday Inn is a frequent host to our continuous travel and the young lady made it a much better stay. I did not have to argue about switching the room to my name.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear AG King Thanks for being a valuable IHG member and for taking the time to leave some great feedback. We love to see the five star rating and look forward to hosting you again in the future! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Desk Clerk

By

03 July 2016

club

We were very very please with the customer service we got from the desk clerk. His help was greatly appreciated

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Pumpkin2016 Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for leaving a great review. We love to see the five star rating and hope to se you again in the future. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

03 July 2016

club

Excellent friendly staff, beautiful buildings and grounds, most comfortable beds I ever slept on, great breakfasts.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hi there Thanks for being a valuable IHG member and for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you next time you are in the area. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

29 June 2016

Overall great experience. Very nice accommodations.
The only problem was the air conditioner didn't work on high.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear jojodatura Thanks so much for taking the time to leave some great feedback. I will make sure and pass your comments along to our staff and someone will look into that air conditioner issue:) We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and would love to see you next time you are in the area. Take care and travel safe Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Good all around!

By

28 June 2016

club

It was a clean, spacious, contemporary style room. Everything was good about the room. I would stay there again, without hesitation. The breakfast the next morning was very good, lots of variety

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Hi beachycowgirl Thanks so much for the great feedback!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and would love to see you again in the future! Take care and safe travels Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Paso Robles

By

27 June 2016

club

Great experience, clean room and quiet. Plan to come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Bluemoont Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for leaving some great feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here and would love to see you back in the future! Take care, Safe travels Sincerely Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Uneventful is always good!

By

15 June 2016

club

There are so many good things to say about this hotel! I wish I could have afforded a longer stay. Our visit was so we could attend my son's wedding at one of the winerys. I am sure the reason for the higher price is because of graduations and June weddings.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear CarrieAnne Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here. Congratulations on your son's wedding..how exciting!! We hope to see you next time you are in the area! Take care and Safe Travels Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice Option in a Great Location

By

08 June 2016

Very nice rooms and pleasant staff. Free wi-fi was reliable and a great amenity. Good breakfast options to have there or on the go. Location is within walking distance from Paso Event Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear Slawn34 Thanks so much for being a valuable IHG member and for taking the time to post such a detailed review of our property! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again in the future!! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less