Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 28 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business in the area hotel is in a pretty vacant area on its own where not much else has been built yet but just a short drive away are plenty of shopping centers with pretty much anything you can possibly need. 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice updated hotel Hotel was selected by group who blocked rooms for a mutiday event in Pearland. Hotel was a little hard to get to if coming south on 288. Must pass it, exit down the road and circle back going north. There is a shopping center near with grocery store and other store fronts. Bass pro shop is across street. Hotel has newer decor and comfortable beds. Did not eat breakfast but options looked good. 20 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service, comfy bed!! While I always stay at HIE, this is the only location ever that could not get Wifi working!!!! We spent a long weekend there with a volleyball tournament and needed our iPads to work!!!! Even a very unhappy gentleman needed to print his boarding pass and could not. Request to have the hotel's router reset, which the manager responded to quickly, but still had no connectivity; appreciated her efforts however. Very frustrating and PC in business center didn't work either. Too many netflix watchers is what I was told...Needs to be addressed please. Otherwise a good stay, always clean with friendly staff! 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Everything was great. I have stayed here before and I always enjoy my stay. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Highway and Very Clean This hotel is convenient to Hwy 288, and has easy access to many restaurants and shopping. The facility is extremely clean. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff a comfortable clean place to stay at a reasonable price. 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service for reasonable price Celebrated my birthday in the Pearland area and chose this hotel initially based on location to other activities scheduled. Going forward we've decided, along with several of our guest, that this location certainly earned future business. (Business & Pleasure) The staff was very accommodating and made additional suggestion to help create the atmosphere we envisioned. The suites are very spacious, beds were comfortable and all the areas used over the weekend were very clean. Overall atmosphere at this hotel was very welcoming, relaxing and the decor visually pleasing. I travel quite a bit for work and it's very rare that a hotel receives all fives because there is always room for improvement, however this location certainly earned there five rating. Thanks again for an amazing experience. See you soon!!!!! 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by De las mejores estancias Hotel muy bien ubicado, muy limpio y el personal con un excelente servicio. Desde nuestra llegada nos atendieron muy bien, la calidad del desayuno fue muy buena y los servicios de gran calidad. Definitivamente me alojaría nuevamente en este hotel. 05 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>