Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice welcome to hotel After a 13 hour drive from Jacksonville, Florida, it was nice to have a friendly welcome and a comfortable room and bed to rest. 30 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place for our Classes I recently held classes for The University of Akron in the meeting room at the Holiday Inn Express Pearland. The meeting room was spacious, plenty of tables and chairs and a nice area in the back for beverages and food. The hotel was clean with great breakfasts each morning. I can not say enough good comments about the GM Sheldon Green and his staff. Sheldon was extremely helpful with any needs we had for our classes. He went out of his way to be certain a projector was there for us ready to go in the morning. Melissa was helpful to us at check in and did her best to contact Sheldon the night we checked in to make sure we had all necessary equipment for the classes. the gal who helped with the morning beverages and food, Mary Helen, not sure of her name but she was so pleasant and helpful. I was very impressed with how inviting Sheldon and his staff were. Everyone made us feel like we were the most important group to them. Southern hospitality at its best. I will definitely recommend this hotel for guests or any business group that needs the meeting room. Thank you Sheldon Green and your entire staff. Laura 24 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QUEEN BEDS & ROYAL SVC After a 5 month stay from late April to late September, you can believe the credibility of this review. We were super impressed with the size of the suite and pleased with availability of double queen sized beds. Fabulous pillows we wished we could take with us. But most of all, the staff from the manager, Sheldon to the front desk personnel, Ashley & Matt, and Housekeeping sta were the most friendly & hospitable crew I've ever come across. We consider them all family & friends, especially the sweet, thoughtful, funny & caring service & close friendship we developed with Mary Helen, breakfast & refreshment coordinator. This lady made our stay feel like we were staying with family. We miss her bright, warm, welcoming smile & funny stories to greet us every morning. She truly cares for each and every one of her guests. We just LOVE her to pieces! You will not be disappointed with your stay at this location...but I highly recommend. booking early, they often have no vacancy. 21 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Exprees - Pearland My friend and I booked this room/hotel to attend a gymnastics competition for her daughter. Even though we checked in late, the staff were friendly and helpful to make sure we had everything we needed. The beds were extremely comfortable, look and amenities were up to date and clean as was the bathroom. I would choose to stay at this hotel again. 13 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good visit Overall good visit would stay at this site again. This review is plenty long. Nice staff good nights rest all is good 11 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Had a great experiance! It was easy to fond and check in was fast and efficient. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious. At many Hotels, the bsathroom area is too cramped. 11 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great meeting they took great care of us Sheldon is the best. We booked 5 rooms and one meeting room. The attended to our every need the day of the meeting. I used to use the other hotel in pearland off the southwest highway 288 in pearland and they are compelly rude. I will have my people drive a little further to use this hotel 04 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by convient location location is convenient but staff does not care about loyal IHG members 31 October 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>