•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly staff! Unexpectedly wonderful experience. Rooms were well stocked with amenities, clean hotel including the rooms, lobby and pool and a staff that was always smiling, helpful and professional. Small work-out room but adequate for us. Breakfast was enjoyed by all. Convenient location for our family gathering. I would gladly stay here again. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet, and Comfortable Room Arrived late at night. Was greeted by a friendly gentleman at the service counter. Found our room to be exceptionally inviting, clean, quiet, and comfortable. Liked the choice of pillows. That was a new one on me, never saw that in a hotel before! Nice touch. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, quite and clean Great rooms, quite and clean, breakfast was delicious and well rounded. I would recommend this hotel for anyone in the area 20 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unfriendly front desk staff, no sense for customer service Stayed for three nights with my family, in those four days three interactions with the front desk staff, three out of three were clear demonstration there is no focus on client! just to mention, I almost had to beg for them to keep a simple luggage for a couple of hours after check-out, they just limited to saying we can't, we were in a difficult situation because a trouble with our kids....they didn't find an option for us...unbelievable. 15 years of business and leisure travel and had never experienced so poor sense for service in a Hotel Brand like this... 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!!! I recently stayed at this location for a personal leisure trip to Florida. I was a little nervous because I booked online and had no knowledge of the area. I have booked online before by trusting the pictures at other hotels and found myself completely disgusted. I would definitely stay here again! I was immediately greeted by smiling faces. My room was VERY clean, the bed was very comfortable and the shower had really good water pressure! All of these things are important to me. I would recommend the location to anyone looking to relax!! 06 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Would Recommend SOME of the staff were friendly, the gentleman I spoke with (Sorry, do not recall name) was very nice. This is a nice location if you want to be close to Miami also. 03 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experiance Great pace to stay and relax. A home away from home so to speak. Keep up the great service. 03 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean Very nice hotel but they have issues with security in my opinion. 03 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:27:57.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>