Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 298 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Pembroke Pines

By

18 July 2016

Very clean hotel. I would recommend this location to anyone coming to the area. The staff is very helpful and the management has a great team that works there. They are very friendly, courteous and helpful at all hours of the day and night. Someone is there to greet you at the front desk quickly upon your arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hello Mr. Knight, We truly appreciate you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and recommending our hotel and staff. It's not every day we hear how amazing we are but once we do it makes us happy. I will share your comments with the entire staff and as always thank you for making us your second home. Yours truly, Michelle
Read More
Read Less

Really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines-Sheridan

By

06 July 2016

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Pembroke Pines- Sheridan Street. It is really a hidden gem - away from the hustle and bustle of staying at the hotels next to the beaches in Ft. Lauderdale. The manager was great, the staff was very friendly and attentive. The hotel was very clean and seemed well managed. The breakfast buffet was good and there were many items to choose from. If you are using points for your stay, your points will go further at this hotel. We had a great experience overall and will stay again when in the area. I highly recommend trying this hotel as well. You will not be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Hello MissVayCay, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Our goal is to provide a hotel that our guests feels comfortable and at home and looks forward to visiting us again. From the location, to the wonderful complimentary amenities, we always want to make sure guests have a pleasant experience. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to your next visit to the area. Regards, Henry
Read More
Read Less

Pick Another Hotel

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

The room was very dirty, the bed sheets were not clean and the A/C would not cool the room below 70 degrees.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hello On-Site Wheel Aligment, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Henry
Read More
Read Less

An average exp

By

01 July 2016

Friendly staff, and decent room. Bathroom had a rank smell coming up through drain. The fitness center has no A/C controls in the room and it's quite warm in there. Also the treadmill tread is worn. Overall an average exp. for staying at this particular hotel where I have stayed frequently over the last five years.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Hello PAPPro727, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We do apologize that you were disappointed with the condition of your bathroom also with the fact that the fitness center did not have it's own A/C control, we recently updated our fitness center equipment per our brand standard so to hear that our treadmill is worn is a surprise to hear. Our team always strives to give the service our guests expect & deserve. so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Henry
Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

01 July 2016

club

muy comada la habitacion los banos muy limpios y el aire acondicionado enfriando muy bien lo recomiendo ampliamente

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Hola Tabf, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Henry
Read More
Read Less

Good staff, need to check all rooms

By

27 June 2016

The first room the lamp shade had mold all over it and the staff changed our room immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Hello R042503, We're sorry we didn't provide the high quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel and your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you'll give us another opportunity soon to make your stay the best it can be. Best regards, Henry
Read More
Read Less

HIX Heather Did Great Job

By

25 June 2016

club

Enjoyed the room, the staff help, and the location of the hotel near our family members a few minutes away. Had directions provided for finding a nearby Mall to shop as well as directions to other spots to sightsee. Will return to hotel again to visit family as well as spend time at the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines and sharing all the great comments you had about our Staff especially Ms. Heather she is awesome. I will definitely share your feedback with her. We believe we have amazing people working for us. We take great pride in trying to always exceed our guests' expectations. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area. Best regards, Henry
Read More
Read Less

A/C control not properly working and breakfest so so

By

21 June 2016

The A/C control was not working propoerly, I don't like to sleep with the A/C turned on and it was almost imposible turn it off

Quality of eggs on breakfast ispoor, mostly when you consider than eggs are one of the three hot options

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Hello caperez14, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Henry
Read More
Read Less

Loss of electricity

By

15 June 2016

We were very pleased with our experience at this hotel
until we were getting dressed in the morning.
Just as I was getting out of the shower after washing my hair,
the hotel loss it electricity. I do not know if this was a hotel
isolated problem, or a problem due to the electrical company.
Either way this was a problem for me, since we were in Pembroke Pine for a basketball tournament and we could not wait out the outage. I was not able to blow dry my hair. I learnt that I could not air dry my hair in the future (it looked terrible) We went down to have our complementary breakfast, but without a/c, it was too hot to stay, so we went out for breakfast.
We could not believe that the hotel did not have a generator.
If it was not for the electricity outage, I would have given this hotel a excellent overall rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Hello Sungoddess328, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your review and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced from the power outage which was beyond our control, this was due to a transformer explosion. The electricity company did a wonderful job getting the electricity up and running as soon as possible. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area so we may better demonstrate our commitment to your comfort and satisfaction. Best regards, Henry
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

01 June 2016

club

ok for brief stay .Long way from airport and mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
Hello Pompey1898, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am disappointed to hear that our location was not convenient for you to enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your review and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Henry
Read More
Read Less

Best bet in the area

By

29 May 2016

Love this property great staff and good internet service I stay here when ever in south florida

Posted byHotelStaff
30 May 2016
Hello Golfer196161, Thank you so much for your awesome review of our hotel.  We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff strives for and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henry
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

28 May 2016

club

comfortable, well located and friendly staff but no PBS TV stations. As we had a four night stay, I missed my programs !

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
Hello Lexi52, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us with the exception of not being able to enjoy your television station which we unfortunately do not have.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henry
Read More
Read Less