Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 26 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but short stay Only stayed one night but we were impressed with the room size and comfort, breakfast room and food, and staff professionalism and attitude. Good location, easy parking and everything else was very good. Wish we could have stayed longer. 08 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV choices Carpets need to be cleaned in the rooms...need better TV choices....very limited ... 03 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expectations Met Lives up to expectations--clean room, professional staff, good breakfast. Bed seemed a little worn and too soft. Breakfast was great for us--lots of choices including fresh fruit, yogurt and protein. Always refreshed and well stocked, until 9:45--and they ended it. Went down to get coffee and all cleaned up and put away by 10 am. When they say BF served until 10 am, they mean it! Business center was fine--small, but internet was okay. 02 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, amenities need work The room was very comfortable, staff and breakfast area were very nice. The 2 things that were very lacking to me were the exercise room and the internet. Very little equipment to use in the exercise room (and one piece was broken!), The internet service was extremely slow (think dial-up). Overall a nice hotel, but time to upgrade the above mentioned items. 24 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not able to connect to WIFI I was disappointed with the fact that we could not connect to the WIFI and/our internet at this location. I went to the front desk with this problem twice. They directed me to an eight hundred phone number and that still did not solve the problem. I was not the only guess with this problem; there were others during our stay. 16 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the hot tub! Very relaxing. The staff was very friendly and courteous. My only problem was the pillows were not very comfortable. The bed was fine. The room was very nice. Breakfast selection was a good variety. 15 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good space room and comfortable bed The room has a big space and both beds are very comfortable. Wifi and parking are well percibed value added services. 08 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but slow internet It was clean and the staff was friendly other than the food staff taking the breakfast food away before it was even 10 AM. I had to beg them not to put away the food as I was hungry. The pool was nice. The internet was very slow and at time did not work. I would never return to this hotel. 07 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor internet, broken promise Free internet isn't much use if it doesn't work, which reduces the overall value. Told on check-in that I had a late checkout privilege with my priority membership. On the last day was told no late checkout was possible even with the membership. So much for that. 06 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Many Towels? When we checked in, we were told that in order to get towels for the pool, we'd have to turn in dirty/room towels. That way they could ensure they had enough guest towels for everyone - fair enough. However, when we got to the room, we noticed that there were only 4 bath towels for 3 of us - two of us women with long hair - meaning we needed 2 towels each. When I asked about getting another bath towel, I was told that there was a limit of 4 bath towels per room. In all my years of staying in chain hotels (I'm 52 years old) I've never been denied another bath towel. 04 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Room...horrible breakfast. This location is modern, clean and the staff is very helpful. The room is very comfortable and I wish I had the same mattress in my bedroom. Having said that, the breakfast is absolutely the worst I've ever had... and that is saying something. How can you screw up orange juice? Cardboard muffins? And don't bother getting there around 9.30 because apparently they only stock breakfast items once, then you're on your own...even though its supposed to be complimentary from 7 - 10. 29 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in every way... ...especially the best complimentary breakfast, ever! 29 November 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by false room promise very disappointed told by reservation room was with a sofa sleeper needed for third child who had to sleep on floor talked to management really did nothing, In the service industry no service provided and no follow up not our fault property is not connected with there reservations very disappointing!!!!! 23 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe location, Quiet Rooms The hotel is in a very safe area for a single female. It is quiet and has several restaurants close by. Very nice visit! 17 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient I enjoy staying at this property. Everyone is wonderful, and it's close to I-75. Perfect! 17 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The hotel was very nice. Enjoyed our stay very much. The restaurant was not free but, it had some excellent food that we enjoyed very much. We would absolutely stay again. 16 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge, clean room! Quiet Hotel! Our room was huge and very clean. I honestly don't have a single complaint about our stay, which is saying a lot for me. ;) 08 November 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Suitable business accomodations For a two night stay, I was pleased with most of the accomodations. It is difficult to locate because it is tucked in behind a car dealership. The room was spacious and accomodating. The King size bed in my room was worn and had a sinking spot which made it difficult to get comfortable, but that would be my only complaint. 07 November 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst internet connection ever I was really disappointing stay, I had an internet which feels like dial up, after repeated complain about it staff did not show any enthusiasm to do something about it, everytime I called they told me so many people are using it, I even tried 1:00am and 6:00am but same response it was disgusting expirience, I could not do any of my work. 04 October 2012
<<prev 2 3 4