Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C control not properly working and breakfest so so The A/C control was not working propoerly, I don't like to sleep with the A/C turned on and it was almost imposible turn it off Quality of eggs on breakfast ispoor, mostly when you consider than eggs are one of the three hot options June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loss of electricity We were very pleased with our experience at this hotel until we were getting dressed in the morning. Just as I was getting out of the shower after washing my hair, the hotel loss it electricity. I do not know if this was a hotel isolated problem, or a problem due to the electrical company. Either way this was a problem for me, since we were in Pembroke Pine for a basketball tournament and we could not wait out the outage. I was not able to blow dry my hair. I learnt that I could not air dry my hair in the future (it looked terrible) We went down to have our complementary breakfast, but without a/c, it was too hot to stay, so we went out for breakfast. We could not believe that the hotel did not have a generator. If it was not for the electricity outage, I would have given this hotel a excellent overall rating. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay ok for brief stay .Long way from airport and mall. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bet in the area Love this property great staff and good internet service I stay here when ever in south florida May 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service comfortable, well located and friendly staff but no PBS TV stations. As we had a four night stay, I missed my programs ! May 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant, comfortable hotel. Good hotel. Delicious breakfast (we loved the pancake making machine!). Small problem with room was dealt with immediately and we were transferred to another room without being made to feel like we were causing an uproar. I had an especially good sleep here with the comfortable bed and pillows -- better than at home! May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE EXCELLENT STAFF. WARM AND FRIENDLY. ALL OF MY NEEDS WERE MET FOR MY FAMILY. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Since hospitality has been my profession for many years, I always pay attention to the staff. The staff here were trained and knew their jobs, smiled, and greeted me like they were glad to see me. Answered my questions and were not rushed. Well trained and knowledgeable staff! April 25, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:20:11.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>