•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 01 Feb 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service The hotel lives up to it's reviews. The rooms are spacious and clean with a great view of the ocean. Staff are all friendly and courteous. The parking is convenient. I like the remote location, as it is not so crowded yet close enough to restaurants and shopping. The beach is very nice but slopes a bit making it difficult wo walk but very short distance from hotel. The pool is nice but very cold so we were disappointed that we could not swim. It would be nice if they had a hot tub. The only other complaint is the AC unit is hard to regulate for a good nights sleep. 29 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View Great Breakfast - Loved it here! We love this hotel! The room was comfortable, the view was amazing, and although it felt as though we were to ourselves at the beach, we were close to great eateries and attractions! This is our 3rd stay at this hotel and I won't stay anywhere else when we travel to Pensacola! 28 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond Expectations We truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. From beginning to end, the staff and the accommodations were beyond what we had anticipated. The view of the beach and the ocean were fabulous. The breakfast was great and the seating area overlooking the beach was exceptional. We came in January so we couldn't use the pool, but the area still looked very inviting. I wouldn't hesitate coming back to stay here again and I also wouldn't hesitate recommending this hotel to others who are considering visiting Pensacola Beach. 28 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean and comfortable We spent two days at this facility on our way home from a week on Dauphin Island. We had a king suite and the room was large, exceptionally clean, and comfortable. The covered balcony was definitely a plus. All rooms face the Gulf with an exceptional unobstructed view of the beautiful beach. The staff was very friendly and made you feel welcome. We are making plans for a return visit next winter. I would recommend this hotel to everyone wanting a pleasant stay in Pensacola Beach. 28 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice people and great hotel The employees are very nice and helpful. The hotel is very clean. The sand at the beach is white as snow. The employees helped us with places to visit and places to eat. 25 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding beach hotel Great staff. Clean, comfortable room. Amazing view. Good breakfast. Probably the best hotel on Pensacola Beach. 23 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay Great place to stay! We would stay there again very. Very helpful staff 23 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extemely clean with attentive and couteous staff The hotel was clean throughout as was our room. The view from the balcony was outstanding with lots of opportunities to view birds and porpoises. Granted we visited in January resulting in a beach that was all ours with temperatures in the 60s. The breakfast bar was well maintained and the sawmill gravy was superb. The hotel faces slightly east where we were staying so we were afforded an excellent and most impressive sunrise. Another amenity is the location of the hotel near some excellent seafood restaurants. Highly recommend. 23 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>