Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a nice motel but prices were a little high. We were in Pensacola for a family funeral. Because of it being a special events week-end we were subjected to higher prices on certain nights. Being our stay was four nights we thought we should pay the same price each night. Instead we paid a higher price for two of the nights. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice visit Good food, clean room, and friendly staff. Overall, everything was good that's why I always choose Holiday Inn Express!!! July 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Forced to Contest Charges on My Credit Card I have stayed at this hotel at least six times. Normally, it is a pleasant experience. The hotel is affordable, it's clean, comfortable, and my children enjoy it. . I received my email reservation conformation just like always. I checked in on Thursday and on Saturday morning I was able to secure a room at the on the beach. I told the hotel staff that I would be checking out early and would not need the room for Saturday night. They told me that when I reserved the room I booked it as a "block " for Friday and Saturday and would be charged regardless. I explained that I had my email conformation and that it did not state that anywhere ; if it had I would not have stayed there as I was waiting for a room to open up on the beach and wanted to remain flexible. I contacted Holiday Inn customer service who said that each hotel is a franchise and they must honor the terms of the owner. I have contacted my credit card company who has credited me back for the night and is investigating the charge. I have also contacting the BBB. I will not stay there again, July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable this was a very friendly and clean place to stay. the staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had a great stay at this hotel ! We will definitely stay here again ! July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We stayed at this hotel because it is close to our relatives' home and easy to access from their home. We booked the room on the internet and pre-paid, so check-in was easy. My husband has restricted mobility and uses an electric scooter to get around. Doors and the elevator were wide enough to accommodate his scooter and there was space to park it out of the way in the room. The room was clean and beds comfortable. My husband is used to a hospital style bed so he didn't sleep well, but that is not the fault of HIE. The little frig in the room was only able to cool our drinks, not get them cold, tho. The breakfast was very good, too, more than just cold cereal, donuts or muffins. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Location This staff here is the best. Friendly, helpful, and willing to solve any problems. The lady taking care of breakfast was great. Though new to the area, she had helpful words to finding our way around town. All the staff had a pleasant greeting when ever they had contact with the guests. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than I expected Staff was great. Very welcoming made you feel at home. They where also very helpful with check in. Hotel was very clean. My only complaint would be that the A/C was a little noisy, but once I fell asleep it didn't wake me. Overall I enjoyed the stay. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:14:32.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSWR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>