Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest review I would definitely stay here again. pool was great! Hot breakfast was very nice - great variety of items, June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff is always very friendly and the beds are very comfortable. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and explore the area. Nice place to relax. Great staff, slept well. This hotel was a hop to our final destination, the Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront, which was also a great place. Perry, Crystal River, and the Dunnellon area is a nice place to spend a few days. Next time, I'll stay here a little longer! June 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Served the purpose We stayed at this hotel during a visit to family that lives in Steinhatchee (since it was a holiday weekend and all the Steinhatchee rooms were taken). The 25 mile drive to Steinhatchee was not bad, and the hotel location worked out well. It also provided access to stores not available in Steinhatchee. Overall the hotel was nice. The best thing about it was the breakfast service. They have a true hot breakfast with scrambled eggs, French toast, and pancakes along with the cereals and muffins and fruit. It was well supervised and kept well stocked. So if you consider you would spend $10 per person for a hot cooked breakfast, the hotel cost was a good deal. The rooms were also clean and fresh. But it appears to be an older hotel refurbished which means the air conditioner is noisy. So make sure to bring your ear plugs. Also, if you have plans to visit the pool, it is only open from dawn to dusk. We got back from our trip to Steinhatchee hoping to enjoy a swim and were disappointed that it was not an option. If the hours on the pool were a little more flexible my stars would have been higher. June 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return trip The staff went above and beyond to make our 1 day stay perfect. From check in, thru to breakfast, and during check out. We were treated like we were the only ones there... Can't wait to visit the area again and this will be were we stay. June 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alles zusammengenommen: ein Wohlfühlhotel Das Hotel ist in einer sehr schönen Anlage mit Wasser umgeben, ein Pool ist vorhanden. Schön ist der Balkon (leider waren die Möbel nicht sauber), die Zimmer und Bad sind sauber, zum wohlfühlen. Sehr freundliches Personal. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. I'll be back. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and homey Friendly and cozy with a great bed and a wonderful breakfast experience with hot food! Will be back for pleasure for sure! May 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:56:01.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPYPR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>