Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Friendly staff Good location,easy access. Ideal for business and pleasure trips. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rom for a restful night's sleep Great stay. Inly wish there were a better wine and gin selection at the bar. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money This was my first visit to the Holiday Inn Express in Perth and I was impressed from the moment I walked through the door. The reception area was bright and airy and the and the receptionist was cheery and most helpful . Although my room was chilly when I arrived and I could not readily see how to turn the radiator on, the receptionist was very helpful when I phoned and she offered to come along and turn the heating up. I said that wouldn't be necessary as long as she told me what to do and I would ring again if I got into trouble. Her instructions were spot on so it was not necessary for her to come to my room. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room and with the layout of the door to the toilet/shower room - quite ingenious Breakfast in the morning was also excellent with something to suit everyone. If I am in the area again this hotel will certainly be my first choice. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Family Stay No complaints, what you expect from HI Express. Very quiet room facing the back, breakfast included for the 4 of us which is great. Hotel very clean and plenty of car parking spaces. The room isn't the biggest when the sofa bed is folded out but it more than did the job. Staff all friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay in Perth. January 29, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noise in room was very loud Could not sleep at night due to the amount of noise from some type or air conditioning system or boiler January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff always helpful Lovely helpful atmosphere. The breakfast is good. The cereals are in individual boxes and they have proper weetabix! It is all set out well and is very hygienic. I dislike ceral put out in bowls for everyone to dip into, could be there for days. Perth is a quiet relaxing stay. Thank you. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff A very pleasant stay. The staff are so friendly and extremely helpful and couldn't do enough for us. The rooms are average but kept very clean and the atmosphere in the hotel is pleasing and relaxing. I would recommend this hotel. January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T15:15:34.304-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTLDU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>