Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Pretty nice. Pool great and hot tub nice but room gloomy and dark! February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing getaway When making a reservation they (Sherry) remembered us from other visits. When checking in they were friendly and fast. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. We were in Whirlpool suite, wonderful! Everyone went out of their way for us. The pool was just the right temp. and clean. Breakfast was hot and different choices (fruit yogurt cereal hot cakes eggs sausage cinnamon buns and more) We live in Sycamore, IL short drive. but far enough away to just relax, and we did Thank you very much. We already have plans for summer again, close to Starved Rock and Woodhaven. Very close to shopping/movie theater and many restaurants. We also stay during Ottawa's Wine Tasting in June. It's also right in the middle of many forth of July celebrations. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't go wrong Very nice hotel with a very courteous and helpful staff! February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Last stop on way home from a 2500 mile journey, one of the nicest hotels we stayed in for just a few dollars more, I trust the "star" ratings, this place deserves the rating. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility Clean, great staff, comfortable clean rooms. Newer facility. Nice amenities. Some restaurants, mall, movie theatres nearby. King room included microwave, fridge. Hair dryer, iron. Highly recommend. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I really enjoyed my stay. Friendly service and clean spacious rooms. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room the room was nice and clean .the eating area was nice ,food was good .eating area needed to be larger . bed was very hard and some one in room above stomped with every step February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed don't waste your time - stay elsewhere - the staff is clueless as to how to provide customer service February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-14 T14:03:47.698-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_VYSPE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>