Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Peterborough Very clean room, attentative staff, hot breakfast, great coissants. Bathroom good but shower pressure very poor, cheap soap in shower that wouldn't lather. Good value for money and a bonus that the rate includes breakfast. 15 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic and comfortable. Bedrooms and communal areas are clean and basic services are provided. But in comparison with other budget hotel chains it is not really value for money. Parking good and breakfast was really nice. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice stay Great value and exceptional service.A very nice location,plenty of countryside nearby but only a few minutes to the City centre.Rooms were comfortable,modern décor and everything worked.Will certainly stay here again. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and room - good breakfast Simple clean accommodation and friendly service. Would definitely use this hotel again. Right next to the East of England Showground and a very good Harvester Pub/Restaurant. 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by evening meal we will not eat at location as meals frozen warm up only need a chef to increase profits at hotel lasrt time had to send meals back as half warmed up and poor quality stiill not received password for membership and never receive offers or membership benifits infformation 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms and staff excellent. Food disappointing Excellent place to stay if visiting Peterborough Show Ground. Reception staff were professional, efficient and friendly. The breakfast area was a challenge for both staff and visitors. It was very busy on the two mornings we used it and the self service space was too small for the number of guests. Some thought needs to be put into rearranging it to make it more accessible to guests and staff trying to replenish supplies.. The cooked breakfast particularly the scrambled egg was tasteless although it looked inviting. Guests used the same serving spoon for eggs and baked beans which was off putting. The staff were unable to keep up with clearing breakfast dishes from guests who had left. We ordered food late on Saturday evening which was extremely disappointing. The Naan bread was uncooked and inedible even though we had sent the curry meals back once as they were cold. The staff on front of house were helpful and seemed to be doing their best. the wine was well priced and good quality. 05 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower and Breakfast shambles Shower had a dribble of water at best coming from it and the breakfast room and food(scrambled egg) provided was poor. 02 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Out of the Way This review is well overdue as I was using the HIE Peterborough on a weekly basis for well over a year with my last stay being back in July but I’ve never got around to doing this. As the review title states this hotel is a little out of the way unless you’re staying for an event at the showground in which case it’s very convenient. You can normally work out what event is taking place on the showground by the people staying in the hotel which I always enjoyed working out. That said I enjoyed being away from the city and if you want to get out for a drink and some food the Cuckoo PH is a 5min walk into the village of Alwalton. There is also a Harvester next door if you like those places but it was not my preference. The hotel is a straight forward budget version that is clean and provides all the facilities you need for a work related stop over. The rooms are tidy and serviceable but there is no aircon (I was told that they are looking to install this) so be wary of taking a room upstairs in hot weather. A basic breakfast is also available within the room rate. The best thing about this hotel is the staff, I got to know most of them over the time I was staying and always found them very friendly. 30 September 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>