•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A Holiday Inn Express Standard Holiday Inn, no real issues bar the pressure from the shower was non existent. Bed confortable and the pub next door is good for a wide choice of foods. 27 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Customer Service . Stayed on 4th of January 2015 for 1 night checked in between 23:30-12:30 at night , I m not a very picky person, but customer service must be improved!!! , As soon as i walked to the reception Duty Manager without even greeting or any thing asked me whats your name , i gave him my name and he kind of shouted your credit card was declined we been chasing you . i was surprised by the welcome i received as i am a platinum member and stay almost 100-120 nights a year in IHG hotels all around the world . i suggested him that if there was problem with the card they should have called me and i could have given them new card number as due to my travels sometime there's an unexpected card error from the bank which is beyond my control ,after that the duty manager just swiped my room key and instead of giving in my hand put it on the reception desk .he didn't even tell me which way rooms are .i would never have left this review as i don't normally have time to leave reviews but i am only writing this because he was a DUTY MANAGER and if they have that kind of managers i don't know how hotel is running, one of my worst customer service experience in any IHG Hotels .Would def not staying here again 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Stayed for 3 nights. Enjoyed a friendly welcome on arrival. Room was warm, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was delicious with a good range of hot and cold food available. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Very good overall experience. Quiet, clean, comfortable guest room and bathroom. Friendly and efficient staff. Would definitely stay again. 25 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Functional hotel. Handy for the showground. Not much else around. 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good room room very clean had all we needed . staff pleasant and helpful. the breakfast was plentiful and hot would be very happy to stay again first class 21 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay. We come here as much as possible ,sometimes for visiting family in London, or just to relax and walk.We always have a friendly welcome ,and enjoy the stay and can't wait for our next visit. 19 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick overnight in Peterborough Making a fast overnight stay, this hotel worked perfectly - quick and friendly early morning check in. Comfortable bed, hot shower and out again refreshed at a few hours later grabbing an orange juice and a coffee from the breakfast buffet. 17 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T09:51:07.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTRUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>