Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 24 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shower sealant best ever seen. Staff really helpful, nothing too much trouble. Absolutely impressed with the sealant around the shower, so often it is black and mouldy in all hotels, but this stood out and made the bathroom look new. The shower gel, and body wash as standard was much appreciated. This is a more intimate and friendly hotel compared to the larger Holiday Inn, and the bigger hotels could learn alot from this hotel, 28 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most comfatable bed great nights sleep Very clean room ,friendly and helpfull staff , great breakfast , couldn't fault it . 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Excellent service I have stayed at the big holiday inn down the road before now but I cannot extol the virtues of this express hotel enough for value it is hard to beat nothing tired about this place The room was sparkling clean but the staff make it more then worth while even down to sorting out the free wi-fi on my ipad for me so to all the staff thankyou very much to the general manager give them a pay rise they more then deserve it 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing overnight stay Stayed for one night after attending a funeral. Good location, tea and coffee making facilities nice bathroom with adequate towels comfy bed and pillows. Breakfast next morning was ok although not much to choose from on the cooked breakfast but plenty of fruit and yoghurt,cereals toast rolls juice and different teas and coffees including the herbals. Only criticism was the room was not very warm and it was a cold night otherwise highly recommended for an overnight stay with free parking and a free breakfast with an efficient check in and out and pleasant staff. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 23rd November Excellent hotel, nice location to A1. Clean, friendly 27 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight location. Very easy access from the A1 and good parking. Just stayed one night, but staff were friendly and efficient which was good as we were late for an meeting and needed to get changed, so a fast check-in was a bonus! I am not sure I would have designed the bathroom door arrangement that way, but that is a personal thing. The bed was comfortable and the choice of pillow density was good. Would we use them again? Yes- in fact we are likely to use them for a week in August to work in a horse championship at the showground next door! 23 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for maney Very clean and neat hotel. Good but not excellent breakfast. The WiFi did not work properly. 14 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and Relaxing Very welcoming after rubbish journey. Great room and lovely breakfast. Excellent value for money. 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money - Excellent service We stayed here at very short notice having not been able to get a room at the Marriott across the road. Having been optimistic we arrived to be very pleasantly surprised. Booking at last minute left us with one room option and that was a room with 2 single beds. On checkin I asked if there were any double rooms available but unfortunately there weren't. The lady at the desk then said that if we didn't mind a few bathroom pieces being lower down that we could have a disabled room which did have a double bed. We did and the room was clean, roomy contained everything needed for an overnight stay. Staff here are fantastic & can't ease you enough. I would highly reccomend this hotel and will be returning. 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Very friendly staff. Very tast breakfast - Just what you need after working a night shift outside!! 23 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good service stayed here before.always good service and very comfortable.easy to book.will be here next year. 17 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Enjoyable Stay Thank you for the excellent service and standards at your hotel. It was a pleasure to deal with the staff, with nothing being too much trouble. We look forward to staying there again next year. 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and excellent service Once again first class service from check-in to check-out 12 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff were great we arrived the staff were excellent professional and courteous. we were very impressed with the room and facilities. we went to a concert at the arena and when we returned to the hotel at 21:30 hours we ordered food about 21:55 there was no fuss and the food was great again I must say the 2 gentlemen that were on that day were great and very polite and we will use this hotel again. 11 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room alright ,breakfast terrible Room was clean and a reasonable nights sleep only interupted by car doors slamming at various times throughout the night. Breakfast was very disappointing-no eggs, no friut, no pastries, no newspapers,yoghurt was limited to two choices with one described as some sort of fudge.It took pennypinching to a new level and I am from Yorkshire. Stay in area about six times a year,have already booked elsewhere for next months visit. 10 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming. Clean rooms and public areas - very helpful and friendly staff. A very enjoyable stay. 02 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Williams Nice size room, great to be able to open the window properly. Good they allow dogs at no extra charge 01 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly service, poor evening meal Overall the hotel was comfortable and tidy and the service friendly. However the evening meal purchased was merely heated up and disappointing. The breakfast was good although partly because we were towards the end of service the choice of pastries and yoghurts were limited. Overall very satisfactory however we wouldn't purchase food on a return visit. 25 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay Stayed the one night (Saturday) , and having read loads of bad reports about the breakfast, I waited with abated breath. Nothing to worry about, the brakfast was fine, my only complaint was the slow clearance of the tables from previous diners. The room was excellent, and I heard no other guests or noise. All in all, I would definitely stay there again :-) 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home! I spent a relaxing night at the Peterborough Holiday Inn express. Altogether a friendly comfortable and convenient place to stay. Well located, accessible and blessed with friendly staff. 20 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms good service really easy check in, room and bath room were nice and clean. only down side was the very uncomfortable sofa bed! 10 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent weekend break A weekend break at a very comfortable friendly hotel, which was excellent in all areas. 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peterborough Holiday Inn Express Excellent in every way, Staff could not have been better, room very clean and comfortable, excellent value including breakfast. 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stayed as part of a wedding party and staff were helpful, courteous and efficient, room comfortable, quiet and clean. Excellent value for money. Thank you. 28 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good Hotel with good customer care, only thing I find with Hol. Inn is the spring mattress's are not comfortable to sleep on. 27 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely polite staff My family stayed in a family room and though small we found it very comfortable and adequate. Everything was spotlessly clean and the beds were lovely and comfortable. Staff were welcoming and courteous. We will definately stay again. 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic we booked this hotel for the Equifest horse show and found it very clean, comfortable and great value for money. the room was very generous size with ample plug points. perfect distance for the show ground. breakfast was really nice and constantly refreshed. will be returning next year. 21 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by booking problems I booked several rooms for an event we were holding locally. I called the hotel to advise that we had a 3 night room booked but may only use it for 2 with different guests. The first guest had a real problem obtaining the room as it was for the second night of our booking as they kept stating that it had been cancelled due to a no show on the first night, despite my phone call!. On the third day I contacted them again to advise the name of the guest using the room, after 1/2 hour on the phone again they stated that the reservation was not on the system, I even advised the room number. They were insistant that we had not booked the room for the 3 nights. I know its a cheep hotel but I really would have expected a more sympathetic response from them especially as I had taken the trouble to phone and explain the position. The other guests did state the rooms were comfortable and breakfast was sufficient. The gentleman on the phone was not over helpful. I would have to consider re booking at this venue for several rooms. 20 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff On two occasions myself and my family have stayed at this hotel and on both occasions we have found the all the staff to be extremely helpful and friendly. Our purpose for visiting Peterborough was to find a property to let for our daughter having never visited the city. On our first stay at the hotel, we asked Graham for his opinion on places in Peterborough that would be safe for our young daughter to live in. He was more than willing to spend time talking to us and give us very useful advice. He also told us that another member of staff, Eddie, would be able to give us more advice about renting properties in the area. When Eddie started his shift, he was incredibly helpful, very friendly and nothing was too much trouble to ask about. On our second stay at the hotel, Graham remembered us from the previous visit and asked how our search was going. The attitudes from all the members of staff were very welcoming, made our stay very relaxing and created a family feeling. From personal experiences from staying in other hotels across the UK, it is rare that staff members are as friendly as they are at this hotel. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Fantastic value, friendly helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. This is the 2nd time I have stayed here with my dog. I would stay again. I can't fault it. Ted my dog liked it to as he didn't have to pay anything to stay here! Thank you 15 August 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>