•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by medical This stay was for a surgery and for everything to go well was very relaxing. I would recommend this hotel highly 25 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed reviews of this hotel I've stayed this this hotel numerous times during my visits to Phenix City, Ala. I would rate most of my previous stays with 4 stars. However, this time the room was not as clean as I expected. I could see dusk along the the ends of the floor and the refrigerator handle had a sticky substance on it. Additionally, (upon my arrival), I complained to the midnight manage regarding the cleanliness of the bathtub and she promptly responded to my room and cleaned it. That being said, I must state that the staff is always extremely courteous. I must also note that I would rate the mattresses as 5 on a scale of 10. They have never been comfortable. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility and service This is a very modern hotel with excellent staff and facilities. The rooms are very nice and very clean. We highly recommend this as a great place to stay. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Of all the places we have stayed we have never enjoyed the breakfast as much as we did here. No, not because it was free. It was because of the two wonderful associates that worked in the Great Room. They were personable, upbeat, attended to your every need, went above and beyond to make sure their guests felt as if they were family. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay Overall stay was very comfortable. Some people like me have a problem with the fragrances used. It was just too much fragrance. Better driveway markers to help find the entrance because it is dark at that location. The internet connection may have been my virus protection program that would not let me access the internet. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Katie the GM and Rodney the GP are awesome. Very friendly and accomidating 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay I love the hotel and I would recommend it to other family and friends. 09 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Betty41313 My husband and I have been staying in Phenix City, Al. several times a year for several years. Things have really changed. The beds were not comfortable, the food in the dining area was not the same and not very hot. Because of these things my husband has suggested that we look for another place to stay when we come to Phenix City. 08 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:21:34.457-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_PXCAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>