Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 312 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

26 July 2016

club

Great place to stay convenient to shopping and restaurants. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great employees

By

21 July 2016

club

It is the staff that make up a very well ran business and this Hotel has an entire staff of friendly and knowledgeable employees, Every one that we spoke to went above and beyond in our experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Anascarnut24, Thank you for your awesome review. I am so excited to share it with the staff. It makes my day to know that you had a pleasant experience with the entire staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

19 July 2016

club

Great experience, comfortable stay, friendly staff, and convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Bill 79152, We are really excited that you had a great experience. It is important to us to provide a friendly environment and a clean, comfortable stay. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

15 July 2016

club

The Bed pillows all was very comfortable.The room was very nice and clean bathroom was clean and nice

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Etta1, We are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed your comfortable room. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tomika Thomas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Usually good service when I stay here

By

14 July 2016

I usually stay here about 2-3 times a year but last visit was not so good. Normally greets as a IHG rewards member and the Spire Elite level, which I am sometimes upgraded - but I wasn't. But I had asked for a change from 2 queens to a king size bed and was told that they could not change my room since I had a reservation already. Even though when I got there around 8pm, I seen like 5 cars parked outside. The rooms on the first floor must not be sound proof, as the other floors, because I could hear the ppl in the next room talking until past midnight. But on the pro side, the lady in the b-fast area (sorry forgot her name) was very friendly and remember my grandson and where my granddaughter was.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear magicmant, We really appreciate your loyalty as a Spire member. Thank you for staying with us. Ms. Pam will be excited to hear your great comments about her. I apologize that you did not receive the usual excellent service with us. We would love the opportunity to give you the welcome and stay that you deserve as a valued Spire member. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awsome place to stay

By

13 July 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location and the staff is very attentive and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Kevin0315, Thank you for your excellent review. It makes our day that you rate us as an awesome place to stay. It is our pleasure to exceed your expectations. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tomika Thomas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Get your day off with singing and eating!

By

01 July 2016

club

Ms. Pam was the hostess for our breakfast experience at Phenix City Holiday Inn Express. She greeted us with a smile, humor, and a beautiful voice as she sang the entire serving time. Hard to be grumpy in the morning with that kind of send off! Thanks, Ms. Pam

Read More
Read Less

very good

By

28 June 2016

club

This was a very clean and friendly place to stay. Pam the breakfast worker was always joyful and made sure we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

26 June 2016

club

We use this hotel every year to visit people in GA. Convenient and their staff is always attentive, friendly, helpful and more. They def. keep this place up-to-date and fresh every time we are there.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear LD_2016, We are so happy to know that you think we are awesome. Guest satisfaction is a top priority for us. We truly appreciate your loyalty in staying with us each year. Hope to see you again next year! Sincerely, Katie G, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 June 2016

club

Very nice hotel, beds were comfortable, pillows were horrible. Definitely need new pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Sunday Breakfast was WONDERFUL because of Ms. Pam!

By

23 June 2016

We stayed on Friday and Saturday nights for a local ball tournament. Friday night, the hotel was booked solid, so we knew there might have been noise and problems with our Saturday morning breakfast. All went well, not too noisy. However, the breakfast was not a good experience on Saturday morning. Food/coffee was not getting refilled, the trash was overflowing, counters needed to be wiped off. I heard 2 girls laughing and jaw-jacking in the prep area, and they rarely made an appearance to take care of the breakfast area. This is where first impressions are truly made. We did not have high expectations for Sunday morning, because we knew the hotel was still booked. To our surprise, Ms. Pam, who was working the breakfast, was truly a woman who could multi-task. She appeared to be the only one in the prep area, yet could manage to clean, refill, speak kindly to the people dining.....all the while singing so beautifully that it truly made my morning. She asked everyone how they were doing, did not seemed rushed or hurried, yet managed to refill eggs, bacon, fruit, coffee---everything! The dining area was clean, trash was kept to a minimun. Because of our encounter with Ms. Pam at the Sunday morning breakfast, our impression of the Phenix City Holiday Inn was improved.

BTW, please post a sign in the check-in area that Phenix City, while in Alabama, is on Eastern, not Central Time. :D

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. LB. Rowl

By

22 June 2016

club

Clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Mrs. Rowl, Thank you for your excellent review. We are always delighted to know that you had a great stay. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Katie G, General Manager
Read More
Read Less