Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 508 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Best place to stay on Patong Beach

By

21 July 2016

club

If you are visiting Patong area this place is a great place to stay for both leisure and business. The proximity of this place to the surroundings is very good.

5 min walk to a very happing beach
5 Min walk to variety of dining places
10-15 safe walk to Bang La street and other surrounding shopping areas.

Moreover 7Eleven is right beside the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Scream Izzy, Thank you very much for taking your time to give us the great review and feedback during your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you get the great experience from our location. Once again, thank you very much for your recommend our hotel and we are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less

We enjoy our stayed

By

16 July 2016

New and modern design, spacious lobby, nice swimming pool, good breakfast, 10 minutes walk to Bangla street n mall, 5 minutes walk to the beach, free wheelchair for disabled and old people

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your kind to give us the great review and feedback. We are pleased to know that you get the great experience and enjoy during your stay. Once again, thank you very much for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club member and recommend our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really enjoy our stayed there

By

16 July 2016

New and modern design, spacious lobby, good breakfast, nice swimming pool, 10 minutes walk to Bangla street and mall or 200Baht by taxi or tut tut.
Free wheelchair for disabled or old people.
5 minutes to the beach

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Phuket

By

13 July 2016

club

We have taken 4 rooms in Holiday Inn Express Phuket combined with business and pleasure and we found the hotel is best suited for business and pleasure purpose.They serve breakfast in the morning and it is well sufficient to fill the stomach with lot of varieties. Holiday inn express is recommended to stay and would like to visit their group of hotels in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Srinisundar, Thank you very much for your kind to give us the great review and feedback. We are pleased to know that you get the great memory and experience during your stay. Once again, thank you for your recommend our hotel, we are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

13 July 2016

club

酒店房间大小还行,设施齐全,靠近东巴海滩,步行几分钟,去江西冷需要20分钟步行,最好租摩托,前台小胖大晚上入住的,帮我们办理很和蔼

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
親愛的南京, 非常感謝你的親切給我們偉大的審查和反饋。我們很高興地知道,你與我們的位置和服務享受。我們期待著歡迎您下次光臨巴東海灘 誠摯的問候, 南Jatuporn Phiukhao 總經理
Read More
Read Less

near to the beach

By

13 July 2016

club

Near to the beach.Self service check in and no bell boy service.overall average experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Amyth102, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you get the good experience regarding to our location. We are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less

整体OK

By

11 July 2016

club

整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK整体OK

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for great feedback.We are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect value for money

By

11 July 2016

club

I have stayed second time this year at Holiday Inn Express Patong Beach Central. Staff is very friendly, and you do not need to worry about anything they are getting everything right. I was surprised that there was lack of face towels last two days even it was off season. Hope they will address that issue. Apart from that, I love this hotel. Nearby the beach, and restaurants. Perfect spot!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear AlexDoha30, Thank you very much for your kind to to give us the great review and feedback including your constructive feedback regarding to face towel, already shared to Housekeeping Manager to pay more attention. Once again, thank you very much for your kind as repeating's guest and recommend our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao
Read More
Read Less

地理位置方便,服务还行

By

07 July 2016

club

总的来说这次选择智选酒店入店感受尚可,酒店隔音效果不好,对于像我这样容易失眠的人来说,这几天都不是睡的很好。早餐的品种太少了,但是地理位置不错,出门吃饭、购物都很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
親愛的jj1024 , 非常感謝您抽出寶貴的時間給我們偉大的審查和建設性的反饋意見。我們很高興地知道,你你和我們在一起對我們的位置,服務期間享受。為了您的建設性的反饋意見對於我們已經共享給所有關心改善隔音。再次,非常感謝你的忠誠度獎勵洲際酒店集團會員俱樂部,我們期待著歡迎您下次光臨巴東海灘 誠摯的問候, 南Jatuporn Phiukhao 總經理
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Longing for Improvement

By

07 July 2016

club

Had an unpleasant experience with Holiday Inn Express Phuket. First was the way the lady Front Desk Manager responded to my request. She definitely needs proper training on proper communication and handling with customers. Blew my top talking with her as she started raising her voice which prompted me to do the same. Second was the room smelling like urine (6103). Had to endure it the whole night as the kids were too tired to move to another room given that we arrived past 9PM after more than 8 hours of travelling. I have confidence in Holiday Inn being able to rectify this to improve services of this hotel chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Miggy DN , First of all, please accepted our deep apologized for the inconvenience during your stay with us. For your feedback and comment is high value for all of us to improve our service and standard. It's not our normal service and standard. As per our conversation via apologize email we are on processing to send the document for you and we hope to have a chance to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less

大床舒适,外观时尚

By

06 July 2016

club

酒店是开放式大堂,办理入住比较快,退房更是神速,效率高,早餐种类比之前住的酒店少,酒店环境还不错,特别喜欢的是枕头很舒适,让人有好的睡眠,房间也比较干净整洁

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
親愛的Mio730 , 非常感謝你的親切給我們偉大的審查和反饋,它的高價值為我們所有的驅動,並繼續服務於偉大的服務,為我們所有的客人。我們很高興地知道,​​你得到偉大的記憶和經驗regardning我們的位置,服務和枕頭菜單。我們期待著歡迎您下次光臨巴東海灘 誠摯的問候, 南Jatuporn Phiukhao 總經理
Read More
Read Less

More Options in Breakfast

By

05 July 2016

club

There are hardly any vegetarian options in your Breakfast Menu. Please consider adding some for Veg guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Prabal132, Thank you very much for your kind to give us the great review and feedback and thank you for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club Member. It's high value for all of us regarding to your constructive feedback. We already shared to all concern and pay more attention to improve. Once again, thank you very much for your recommend our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less