Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 06 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Safe Felt very safe. Room was clean and the breakfast was awesome. Quite and relaxing. Staff was very helpful and friendly September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kab1629 Clean rooms, breakfast good, pleasant staff. Will stay again when in area visiting family. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Great property and comfortable stay, great staff! Great property and comfortable stay, great staff! Great property and comfortable stay, great staff! Great property and comfortable stay, great staff! Great property and comfortable stay, great staff! Great property and comfortable stay, great staff! Great property and comfortable stay, great staff! Great property and comfortable stay, great staff! Great property and comfortable stay, great staff! Great property and comfortable stay, great staff! Great property and comfortable stay, great staff! Great property and comfortable stay, great staff! Great property and comfortable stay, great staff! Great property and comfortable stay, great staff! Great property and comfortable stay, great staff! August 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliness of Staff I have stayed in hotel in several different countries and through out these United states. I found the friendliness of the staff at the Hotel in Picayune, Ms. to be better than or equal to anyother hotel I have stayed in. From setting foot in the door to my leaving the next morning, each going and coming was the same. They were polite, helpful, and showed that they love people and were happy to assist them. thank you August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service It was very nice and staff was very pleasant. Very reasonable price since we booked early July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Was pleased with our room. It was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful surprise! We stayed in an King Suite for 2 nights. Hotel was wonderful; was surprised to find out it was seven years old as if seemed as though it had just been built. Very clean, staff very friendly, close to everything. I would have given this all excellent ratings except the A/C in our room was not working properly and there were basically two temps; either too cold or too warm. We lived with it as we were not in the room much. The bed was firmer than I normally like but that is usually expected on most King sized beds in this type of hotel. We would stay there again if needed and would recommend it to anyone. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wednesday get together I was surprise that every Wednesday they have appetizer and drinks for their guest. July 12, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T12:00:28.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_PCUMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>