Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service It was very nice and staff was very pleasant. Very reasonable price since we booked early July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Was pleased with our room. It was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful surprise! We stayed in an King Suite for 2 nights. Hotel was wonderful; was surprised to find out it was seven years old as if seemed as though it had just been built. Very clean, staff very friendly, close to everything. I would have given this all excellent ratings except the A/C in our room was not working properly and there were basically two temps; either too cold or too warm. We lived with it as we were not in the room much. The bed was firmer than I normally like but that is usually expected on most King sized beds in this type of hotel. We would stay there again if needed and would recommend it to anyone. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wednesday get together I was surprise that every Wednesday they have appetizer and drinks for their guest. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than Expected We were very surprised and pleased that this hotel was so amazing in this city. It had been 10 years since we were in the area, so to find this hotel made us very happy. The exterior was very clean with lots of parking spaces. The lobby was inviting and made us think we had chosen the right place to stay. The staff was very friendly and made us feel welcome during check- in as well as when we left the hotel and returned. The elevator and corridor were always clean and smelled nice. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I normally wake up during the night, but not once during my stay did I wake up until the next morning. The air conditioner worked wonderfully which was what we needed since the weather was hot and humid. Overall, our stay was excellent and if we are in the area again, We will definitely stay at this hotel. July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girls Road Trip Hotel was clean and safe. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was fresh. July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Great location friendly staff and very clean comfortable room. July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Can improve..could use a freezer in the little refrigerator in rooms with extended stay. Would be nice if you also had carafess of coffee and hot water all night. We just stayed overnight in a HIE in PA and they had as do most hotels. July 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T12:17:41.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_PCUMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>