Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 347 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean, friendly staff, great location

By

17 July 2016

club

Pillows could have been thinner and mattress a bit more firm. Picky things, I know.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

11 July 2016

This location provided a very clean room with good selection for breakfast the next morning. Great for business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for choosing us while here on business. We are happy that our hotel met your needs. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you, Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Room and breakfast

By

09 July 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. Bed provided a good night's sleep - very comfortable. Breakfast area provided an excellent selection and good variety of food. Staff was very friendly and kept area clean and well supplied. We enjoyed starting our day with breakfast every day of our hotel stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
We thank you for staying with us while in the area. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again real soon. Thank you, Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Quality on par with all experiences with HIE

By

05 July 2016

Love HIE properties - have never really had a bad experience at one of their properties. Love the shower head, pillows and breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the area. We are extremely happy to hear that you love the amenities that we offer. We hope to see you soon! Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn review

By

05 July 2016

club

Many other area hotels offer better selection and hopefully have a staff that will fix issues when they happen.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Friendlay Staff

By

04 July 2016

club

Stayed here for our first visit to Carowinds. All of the staff was friendly and always said Hello when passing by, facility was clean. It seemed as though everyone working there took pride in their job. Only issue was the beds were too hard for us but you cannot please everyone all of the time. Overall very satisfied wtih stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us while visiting Carowinds. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your overall stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

26 June 2016

club

Room was updated and modern, great hearty breakfast options, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Awesome pillows, cool, dark room and very clean.

By

22 June 2016

Enjoyed the stay! Awesome pillows, cool, dark room and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your room. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

21 June 2016

This hotel is worth the stop. Room was clean and airy. Bed was wonderful and all the décor was revelant and fresh for todays techno generation. WE had plugs everywhere for phones, ipads, and so forth. Breakfast was hot and fresh with lots of variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us while in the area. We are happy that you enjoyed our full hot breakfast and new decorations. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprise

By

15 June 2016

club

I hadn't stayed at a Holiday Inn Express prior to this trip, but what a nice surprise when I did! The bathroom was awesome, and the bed and pillows (I want the pillows) were fantastic! I'll definitely stay at an Express again!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your fantastic stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Pineville

By

13 June 2016

Good beds but poor internet...kept disconnecting...hotel is close to shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Rooms

By

11 June 2016

Hands down the best location in the area. The hotel is a bit older, but the rooms look brand new from the recent renovation. RFID key cards. Extremely clean. Outdoor pool area looked great. Plenty of free parking here. When I arrived the outer door was wide open and the desk clerk was in the back office. I do wish the front desk staff would stay at the front desk. Almost every time I walked by they were in the back busy on their computer or phone. I must mention that this hotel is the BEST if you are working during the night and sleeping during the day. The pull down blackout shades are the awesome! After work I returned to the hotel in time for breakfast and then sleep until about 1:30 pm but they still cleaned my room! With my luck the road out front was under construction and the city decided to jackhammer outside my room, but the hotel is not to blame for that! I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the area. It was a pleasure to have you and we hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less