•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and clean Overall great in the middle of everything yet quite and relaxing, my new getaway place Other than the whirlpool tub in having some residue when turned on and this was one of my main reasons for the stay everything else was really great May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Pleasant hotel to stay Nice and pleasant hotel to stay Feel fresh when residing at this hotel due to clean maintenance of the hotel. One thing i felt bit frustrating is that i could hear the car running noises on the road early morning in my room which makes me awake bit earlier. in a way, it helped me out to get myself ready on time :D April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful property with rude breakfast attendant. If you are looking for a nice, new and clean property, then this is the place to stay in this area. If you want to enjoy a relaxing breakfast, don't bother walking close to the serving area with the current attendant. She is rude obnoxious and apparently thinks the wold revolves around her. Her unfiltered mouth is simply unreal. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!! The staff at the Holiday Inn Express is FANTASTIC!!! They were all very helpful and easy to ask questions to !!!Thank you so much:) April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay My recent stay was good but the heat/air unit was becoming loud and probably needs repaired or replaced. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable BNB It is a great hotel to stay at, since the location is close to major highways and restaurants. Nice March 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Staff was friendly. Pool is outside so only available during summer days. Located right on Route 1. Cleaner Hotel than the one down the road in Attleboro. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unforgetable night My wife and I stay at the Plainville HIE at least a couple nights a year to get away from the kids. The last stay my wife left her wedding rings next to the TV which were pushed under the TV stand by mistake. She didn't noticed until late night after we checked out on Saturday. My wife called on Sunday morning she spoke with Christie the receptionist who went our of her way and looked for the rings and eventually found them, needless to say we are very thankful for Christie she is the best. Will definitely keep returning, mostly because of how clean it is. March 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T11:18:34.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_PVDPL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>