Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Cama Comoda Estuvimos en un festival de música electronica y el hotel por sus camas fué excelente descanso. February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by COLD showers Visited in January. This place is close enough to the action and although it is positioned near a small airport, is very quiet. One major complaint over the 3 days I was there... the shower is cold regardless of time of day. Staff inspected this twice with no improvement. When I say cold I mean 75* cold... the local cenotes feel warmer! Would have given higher star bu the shower was a real bummer. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by atencion al cliente No se pueden basar en que el hotel es "express" para no ayudar a simplemente conseguir un taxi o algo para poder cenar, me eh hospedado en otros Holiday Inn Express de diferentes partes de la República y es el primero que me responden con eso. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy bueno Me encanto la habitación, en especial las camas y la ducha. Creo que deben poner un poco mas de atención al mantenimiento de las ventanas y en general el acceso a las habitaciones del nuevo edificio son bastante feas y complicadas. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cumplio nuestra expectativa Lo contratamos porque necesitábaos desayuno y cercanía a los parques X. Cumplió con lo previsto. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by calidad de Hotel Hotel bastante comodo y seguro, apesar con caja fuerte deje mis cosas y siguieron intactos. el desayuno la atencion del personal excelente y amable, utencilios de lujo y servicio para el precio...muy bien. la limpieza, falto un poco, pero pienso que pueden mejorar. me encanto la estadia..y espero regresar pronto. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente relación precio-calidad para hospedaje de trabajo Cuenta con todo lo necesario para hospedaje por trabajo: bien ubicado, habitaciones amplias y bien iluminadas, escritorio y conexión de internet, cafetera, reloj despertador, burro y plancha. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelente estancia Personal atento y muy amable, la habitación bastante cómoda, recomiendo la estancia. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T11:09:28.197-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_CUNPC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>