•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2015)
(e.g. 29 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great two day stay This hotel was extremely clean, well maintained and comfortable. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Recommended stopover We stayed over night to catch an early ferry to Jersey. The room was a good size and the beds comfortable. The stay was hassle free and the reception staff really helpful. Easy to walk into town f you needed to. I would stay again if I needed to catch the ferry. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General Comments I have stayed here previously due to its proximity to the car ferry port, the accommodation is fine clean and the staff very friendly and efficient, it could perhaps do with a little updating, but I have no complaints. May 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unwelcome Guests Arrived around 11pm to find the lobby full of drunken guests trying to order a chinese or pizza and asking the guy on duty for advice. Though partially sighted, he dealt manfully with them and then checked me in. I had to return to the car with my parking permit and was sworn at by one of the guests on the way back in. In the morning I asked the guy (still on duty) whether this was a common occurrence and he nodded. Although no fault of his or Holiday Inn Express I shall not be staying at this property again. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Info for travellers The hotel is a 20 minute walk from the quay or a £5.00 taxi ride, there is a fair bit of traffic noise near the hotel. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good base for the Tank Museum and Lulworth Cove Great base to visit local attractions and is within easy walking distance of Poole Quay for evening entertainment. The breakfast sets you up for the morning with a reasonable variety of cooked and cold food in a pleasant environment. The staff were excellent and very helpful and friendly. The building feels modern and clean with ample parking. Had one evening meal in the restaurant which was good for pub type food with drinks from the bar. There was plenty of space to chat with ample choice of tables. The only negative was the bed which was uncomfortable although soft and springy was not supportive for full relaxation. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and great service Would recommend this Hotel if staying in Poole close enough to walk into town centre/harbour once you figure it out and near station and shopping facilities, courteous staff, didn't have any issues only slightly disappointed with breakfast selection as vegetarian and prefer a hot breakfast other than scrambled eggs and beans there were sausages on offer but think even as a non vegetarian would have been disappointed so had cereal and croissants and didn't complain so don't let that put you off. Didn't hear anyone complaining about the food in general it was fair and included in our bill. Just personal choice. May 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Poole Harbour As you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express, the place was clean and clinical. staff were friendly and efficient and room was comfortable. The only real downsides for me were that I was in a ground floor room right next to the smoking area for the bar which meant that if you opened the window the room smelt of smoke very quickly and even with the window closed, the noise levels were high and carried on late into the night. May 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:48:59.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_POOUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>