Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 185 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

clean and friendly

By

26 July 2016

club

Rooms wwere clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Front desk.

By

24 July 2016

The front desk did not welcome me as elite spire member,no gift was offered,no points were offered.I used points to secure my room,but they charged my credit card.I had to call the front desk the next day to get the matter resolved.
,

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear John;s Trips, Again I would like to apologize for the mishap during your welcome greeting as our Elite Spire guest at our location. We are still in the training mode with several of our new agents regarding hospitality with IHG brand of service. Your concerns will be shared with the team once again to show the value in their work performance as Guest Service Representatives. Thank you sharing your recent experience with us, so that we can better improve the service quality that is expected at a IHG brand hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Snacks not available in the hotel like other locations

By

24 July 2016

I wish this location had snack and medicine like other locations

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Rocklyn, During our upcoming renovations kick-off in November we plan to update the entire facility to include the Express Suite Shop in the lobby area. We look forward to a revisit in the new year to see the final transformation of the new Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for your valued feedback.
Read More
Read Less

night before wedding

By

12 July 2016

excellent service, very friendly, clean and comfortable and very accommodating on the night before my wedding

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Evening Hope007, We sincerely wish the happiest your deserve and wanted to ensure the best service in preparation of your wedding. I'm pleased your stay was enjoyable your review rating will be shared with the team during our monthly meeting letting them know we're moving in the right direction.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

29 June 2016

club

Overall it was a great stay. Had a few little things bothered me but I was able to talk to desk clerk. Nothing major! I would stay here again and definitely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

15 June 2016

Convenient to I-10. Close to Baton Rouge for restaurants. Friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms for a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

11 June 2016

Great property in a good location. Very clean and quite. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

03 June 2016

club

Expect more discounts and the food for breakfast can be a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

02 June 2016

This hotel was close enough to Baton Rouge to visit without having to deal with all of the busy traffic. Great staff and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to sleep

By

01 June 2016

Enjoyed the clean and quiet room. The restaurant downstairs was a great place to go after traveling because I didn't want to get into the car again to go and find food. Great hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Hi Chinookguy2001, It was our pleasure hosting your visit while in Port Allen-Baton Rouge area. We appreciate the rating and will continue to do best to provide great hospitality.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Very helpful

By

27 May 2016

club

the staff went out of their way with our check-in and when we checked out. they were great to my daughter at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop along the road

By

24 May 2016

Just passing through, but no complaints! Stopped late, left early, breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less