Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 293 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good service needs updates

By

11 July 2016

Hotel was clean and my stay was comfortable but the hotel needs updating. Wall paint seemed old/beat up and the furniture is outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
thanks for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. I would like to let you know we will be going thru a full renovation. All of our rooms will be updated this year. We hope you return so we can show you all the upgrades we have done.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 July 2016

I've stayed at the property a few times over the last week or so - good, clean hotel with attentive staff. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thanks for being a repeat guest. I hope you continue staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, good service

By

04 July 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel several times since I am home shopping. Normally, more comfortable. Refrigerator smelly chair dirty and stained.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

23 June 2016

club

Beautiful Hotel, beautiful view, great pool, loved it.

The only thing I would change or suggest is that there be some gluten free choices at breakfast other than banana or apple. My husband has celiac disease and the need for gluten free is not just a matter of preference for him but a medical need.
For people with dietary freedom, breakfast selections were nice.
We would definitely stay here again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Good suggestion on the gluten free. I will look into brand-standards and see if there is anything I can add in that category. We would love to see you again the next time you are in the area
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great location for stopping

By

16 June 2016

The hotel staff was so kind and sweet giving recommendations to various locations for dinner, picking up beach supplies and talking about beaches nearby. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

07 June 2016

platinumelite

Loved the staff and the hotel. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
We love having you hear also. We will see you soon, I hope
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

04 June 2016

club

All in all was a good trip and stay at the hotel
I want to say thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
I would also like to stay Thank You for staying with us. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Fine for overnight stay

By

30 May 2016

Nice for an overnight stay. The breakfast was one of the best I have had at a HIE. Staff was welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We try to get our guests off with a great start to their day with a good breakfast. It is the most important meal of the day. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to the area
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

23 May 2016

Worked in the Punta Gorda area for a few weeks.
The Port Charlotte location was clean, comfortable, and easy to get to. Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

A great night!

By

23 May 2016

club

The facility was convenient, the check-in and out processes were efficient, and the staff very attentive and courteous. I would definitely stay at this facility the next time I am in Port Charlotte / Punta Gorda.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

12 May 2016

My wife, daughter and I stayed for one night and thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of the property. From the courteous and helpful staff at check in (Thanks Esther) to the comfort of the beds, we couldn't ask for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 May 2016
So glad you were able to enjoy yourself during your stay. I am sure Esther will be pleased to know she made a difference during your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wish I could have stayed longer

By

10 May 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for one night with family. Overall this is a great hotel, clean and well maintained. Everything works as it should. The outdoor pool area is spectacular.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 May 2016
Your comments on your stay with us are wonderful. I am so glad your stay with us was up to your expectations. Its great to hear you were able to enjoy our pool and all the other accommodations were up to standard. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less