Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 393 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Stay!

By

21 July 2016

Awesome, would stay here again! I have stayed at this hotel several occasions and each time the stay has been great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation Near the Beach

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

This was a great hotel for our vacation by the beach. The room was clean, as well as the whole hotel. Staff was wonderful, very knowledgeable and helpful. And the breakfast was great everyday, always enough food and tasty.
A few things need updating. The elevator is old, creeky and the elevator floor bends in a few spots. Also, in our room the air conditioner left a continuous musty smell in the room, and the bathroom fan does not vent which always left the bathroom warm and moist.
Other than that, we still enjoyed this hotel very much. Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Jnraygor, We thank you for all your comments and feedback for it is our best source for improvement. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

GREAT EMPLOYEES

By

30 June 2016

THE ROOM WAS BEAUTIFUL AS I LOVED THE
COLORS....FURNITURE WAS NICE...I HATED
THE TOILET AS IT WAS SO LOW IT WAS HARD
TO GET UP. THE HOTEL ITSELF WAS CLEAN
AND BRIGHT. I STAY AT THE ONE IN MARINA
DEL REY WHEN I VISIT FAMILY AND IT CANNOT
COMPARE WITH YOUR HOTEL IN ANY WAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Phillipburg, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and nice comments about the hotel. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past and it was great every time, Hotel is nice and quite, staff is nice and friendly. Breakfast is standard HIE but it is good. Complimentary drinks and snacks in the afternoon are also very nice touch. I will stay again in this hotel when i am back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Armeen, We at the Holiday Inn Express appreciate feedback from all our valued guest. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh

By

27 June 2016

Wasn't sure what to expect at a Holiday Inn, but this one was clean, fresh, and provided for my needs very nicely. The rooms are spacious and well appointed, breakfast was very good, and the service staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Catlady, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna Santiago Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful loaction, Quick Check in and comfortable rooms

By

27 June 2016

I travel mostly for business and the HIE Port Hueneme is conveniently located for this purpose. The staff was very friendly and efficient. I will be back here for a vacation as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear GWR17, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

26 June 2016

The room size is quite big with two queen beds. Hotel quite clean and new, hotel is big. Breakfast good, with bacon. free parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, We at the Holiday Inn Express appreciate feedback from all our valued guests, and look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna Santiago Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

25 June 2016

Good breakfast
Quiet room
Comfortable bed
Spacious room
Great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Jim1506, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff, comfortable room

By

22 June 2016

I really resent being forced to fill in any field, and I will avoid filling out surveys in the future as a consequence. Have your public relations staff come up with your slogans.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Dear Weary Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us, we look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna Santiago Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

10 June 2016

One block away from the beach. The whole family love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Dear Villarreal, Thank you for taking the to share your experience at the Holiday inn Express. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna Santiago Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Beach Day

By

10 June 2016

platinumelite

Walking distance to beach. Standard Express Breakfast. Little evening happy hr. Friendly staff, building looking a little aged, but kept in good condition.

Will stay again if that area of CA.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Dear Old Timers, We at the Holiday Inn Express appreciate feedback from all our valued guest for it is our best source for improvement. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna Santiago Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

10 June 2016

The stay was very comfortable. The room was big enough for both of us, water was HOT which was great in the morning. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Dear Joscar50, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at the Holiday Inn Express, and look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna Santiago Guest Services
Read More
Read Less