Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 317 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Limpieza y comodidad

By

July 21, 2016

club

Como socio del programa de visitas frecuentes a esta cadena de hoteles puedo decir que este es uno de los mejores en cuando a limpieza y comfort. El trato del personal fue excepcional. Con solo una estadía ya se convitió en uno de mis favoritos.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experiense

By

July 19, 2016

club

We choose this hotel because of its proximity to my Grandmother whom we were visiting. The room was clean and the staff didn't touch the thermostat while we were out (that has happened at other hotels). We did have a couple of snafus, twice we came back to a room lacking any towels and we had a broken armrest on a chair that was not remedied in a timely fashion. That said, the staff were friendly and we rather enjoyed our stay. The pool was nice, too warm for me but that is what I get for going to Florida in July! If staying here I would recommend going out for breakfast, the included food was of sub-par quality and the hot food was lukewarm. However, if yogurt and cereal are more up your ally then you will quite enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was VERY nice and accommodating and made certain everything was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review
Read More
Read Less

DISSATISFIED

By

July 12, 2016

We have always stayed at this location since it was built and never had a problem. This time was different and will probably book somewhere else. Room was not clean, hypodermic needle in night stand drawer, stains on chair was horrible, bed was old and uncomfortable. The only thing good about the stay was that the hotel staff was friendly and polite. I was very upset to learn that they allow pets in the hotel "not service pets" just regular and with people who have allergies that is a problem. We come there quite often and will not be staying in Port Richey again. We will drive the extra time and stay at the one in Spring Hill.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear, WDNG52, Sorry for the issues you encountered at our location this is very unusual . We have taken extra measures to ensure this does not happen again. We have always been a Pet Friendly Hotel we have specific pet rooms we use. We hope you will give us another chance. Thanks Zdenka
Read More
Read Less

Room comfort

By

July 09, 2016

The room was clean and large but could have used additional seating. Another chair would have been nice. Also somewhere to put your luggage other than the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear speedo65fla Thank you for your review. I will be sharing it with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Great Place To Stay

By

July 09, 2016

The staff is always great here and the pool area and rooms are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Spedder Thank you for your review. We hope that you will come back and visit us real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 27, 2016

club

The stay was great. This survey is too long. The text length requirement for this review is silly as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 24, 2016

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express over the past few years and we are extremely happy with the customer service and ease of booking and/or cancelling a room. The staff, at each of the hotels, have been very friendly and seem to enjoy their job.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Grandmama3 Thank you very much for your review. We hope that you will come to stay again soon.
Read More
Read Less

TV

By

June 21, 2016

I just finished writing a review and I forgot to add something really annoying. We stayed June 8-12. We were in rooms 225 and 206. They did not accommodate our request for adjoining rooms (we called several days in advance requesting this). Another thing I forgot to mention was the TV sound was off. The person would speak and the sound was delayed. This was in room 225. Very annoying!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Pook123, Sorry for your inconvenience we try very hard to accommodate our guest requests, but sometimes it is not possible. We will take a look at the tv. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Thanks Zdenka
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express, Port Richey, FL was a great place to stop on a trip through the west coast of Florida. It was clean, had a great staff, good breakfast included and reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear JHP311 i'm really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back to visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Really need a new mattress

By

June 19, 2016

club

you need to get new mattress and softer pillows, the kingsize are ok but put in some smaller ones too

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear suzii48 I will be sharing your review with the staff in hopes that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

June 04, 2016

Amenities are adequate, if a bit worn and due for updating, but given comparable area accommodations, the rate was more than reasonable. The reason for 4-Star review here is to recognize and show appreciation for the high quality staff. The people who make everything run smoothly are often unsung heroes of the hospitality industry, but I'll take a mattress with a bit of a sag any day when I'm treated so graciously and with such friendliness as I experienced during my first stay.

Thanks for the great service. I hope this review brings much deserved recognition and commendation from Intercontinental Hotels Group leadership.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Grateful Al Thank you for staying with us. I will be sharing your review with the staff
Read More
Read Less