Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff The staff was amazing, the hotel is very clean and I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slam Dunk I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in NPR. It was a nice clean friendly hotel. I stay at a lot of Hol. Inn. Exp. and this did not let me down. Great Job!!! August 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by LESS THAN EXPECTED Stayed here during heavy rains and flooding in area. Booked early in day for three nights, thought we'd booked a suite. Upon arrival, we were told a suite was not available; however, a room with 2 queens was, which was fine with us. We were told they were very busy the night before - there were folks who sought shelter based on flooding in area - and there were no towels but they'd be delivered once dried. Waited until nearly 6:00 p.m. before approaching front desk for info. on when we'd get them. The attendant acted surprised that they'd not been delivered and went to get them; she returned shortly and had them for use. We had issues with our room keys; we had to have each key (2) re-keyed twice during our stay as they would not allow us access. We were told "they are sensitive" and should not be kept near our car keys or cell-phone.....not sure on that but took it to be fact. The staff was friendly but we got the impression one did not know what the other was doing at times; overbooking, delivering something to room etc.. The room was fine and it was quiet and clean, all ok on that end. The exercise room was terrible. There was no thermostat and the temps were in the upper 70's - 80's......most uncomfortable working out. One of the treadmills shut down while running and could not be used during our workout. When one tried to use the bicycle, it was stuck in a higher degree of workout and had no working control pad to change it. Was the worst exercise room we've experienced at a HI E which we use whenever traveling; we are members. Would I stay here again, most likely but I would be sure that all offered amenities are available and working before booking again. This review is not being submitted to put down the hotel but more to bring awareness to the management and staff that issues need to be addressed and corrected in order to satisfy customers each and every stay as promised. August 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff here is the best that I have ever seen at any hotel. The only problem that I have is that the Hot Tub isn't hot enough. I hope that they will get it hotter. Also Manager Kimberly is awesome and she always goes out her way to try to make sure that I am satisfied :) August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Clean Property is welcoming and clean, which makes our stay comfortable and even good breakfast with a good host made our visit more enjoyable. We will be back. August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms The rooms are clean and comfortable! Thank you to the staff ! We appreciate everything! July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was OK Check in was good. Room was good. Lots of retail around the property. Very typical HIE location. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Breakfast was great! The staff were friendly and polite. Overall great experience. July 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:36:47.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>