Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really need a new mattress you need to get new mattress and softer pillows, the kingsize are ok but put in some smaller ones too June 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff Amenities are adequate, if a bit worn and due for updating, but given comparable area accommodations, the rate was more than reasonable. The reason for 4-Star review here is to recognize and show appreciation for the high quality staff. The people who make everything run smoothly are often unsung heroes of the hospitality industry, but I'll take a mattress with a bit of a sag any day when I'm treated so graciously and with such friendliness as I experienced during my first stay. Thanks for the great service. I hope this review brings much deserved recognition and commendation from Intercontinental Hotels Group leadership. June 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable accommodations. It was a last minute decision to stay here and I couldn't be any happier with my choice. No complaints. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great Service Enjoyed two nights visiting the area. Sleep well. Good choices at Breakfast. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Port Richey HIE My stay was as usual, PERFECT. Front desk staff is eager to help and have done so for me on more than one occasion. I recommend if you are in Port Richey you stay at the Holiday Inn Express. May 30, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK It's Ok and less money than others. It was noisy from contractors. The furniture is old and torn. The mattress was not comfortable. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Friendly staff, clean room, user friendly. easy website to navigate. Rooms look brand new. Lots of TV channels to choose from. Great warm breakfast May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is always great, but the hot tub isn't hot enough again The staff is always great here, but I don't usually go to hotels that don't have a hot tub and when the hot tub isn't hot enough it is just like not having one, because I won't go in it. I put a review on last August about the hot tub not being hot enough and the problem got taken of after that, but now it is back to the same problem, The hot tub was really nice when it was hot, but now it is only warm. It is supposedly 100 degrees, but doesn't even fell that hot. I am waiting for the hot tub to be back to what it was when it was great before I go back. I stopped by Wednesday May 10th and checked it and was going to stay here if the problem had been fixed, but it wasn't so I went to another hotel instead. This use to be the best hot tub in the area when it was 104 degrees. May 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:19:07.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>