•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Solid positive experience at HI Express Port Richey Delivers everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express and then some. All areas are very clean and staff members are friendly and accommodating. Parking is easy and plenty. 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good highly recommended hotel, very clean and well maintained. staff very nice. entrance sign a bit small and hard to see on a busy highway 23 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Pool Excellent Breakfast Friendly Staff Dirty Pool , Hot Tub Dirty and Gross 20 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall Pros: Awesome breakfasts compared to other hotels of the same or better quality. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Cons: Unable to use Wi-Fi for 6 out of the 8 days I was there, even after multiple calls to HI IT Department. Beds hard as bricks and I woke every day to back pain. 10 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! Was just in for a family visit. We got to the Holiday Inn very late at night. It was so nice to just plop down in a nice comfy bed! We didn't stay as long as we reserved due to the fact that our family insisted we stay with them. Upon our ck out the young lady at the front desk (I am sorry that I didn't get her name) was so professional and kind. It was a nice little stay. My husband just booked a room for his upcoming visit. This will be the only place we will stay while visiting our family in Florida. 10 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Dingy Room Stained carpet. Mold on bottom of bathtub grab bar. Toilet ran intermittently. Air conditioner rattled all night. Bathroom dimly lit. Room dingy. Pop machine out of order. Pool dirty. Desk person inattentive and on personal call. 06 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but, owner is pushing the budget end of the service I stay at dozens of different HIE hotels yearly...most live up to the HIE standard...this one is just barely operating as an HIE. It starts with the hotel sign...not that the sign matters to me for my stay...but, it does reflect the owners intent...minimum standards. Greeting was not as welcoming and what we have come to expect for HIE staff. The first ever HIE room that supplied two towels and no towel bar. Staff was not as friendly as most HIE's...but, probably reflective of the ownership. I usually rate my HIE stay experiences as 5 star....this is the first one that made me change that rating. 03 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor breakfast total disappoint - did not meet usual Holiday Inn standards 26 February 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:01:14.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>