•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Hotel itself appears to be kept in a well-maintained state. The room itself was clean and comfortable. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional, friendly, comfortable stay! Friendly staff, very clean and nice hotel. Rooms and common areas were clean and well kept. Great area with fun things to do. Near shopping and good dining. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Value Good food, and clean rooms. Quite for the most part. Good location for walking to shopping location directly adjacent to hotel. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location. Great Hotel 5 Stars Arrived early and was able to check right in. Nice pool area with clean, sparkling water. Great breakfast. Dining area spotless and food was kept filled. Staff immediately wiped tables clean as customers left. Location is near walking distance to many restaurants and stores. 15 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again If it weren't for the staff at least trying to make it right I would have checked out earlier. The staff was very friendly. Furniture was dirty, TV stations didn't work, room keys wouldn't work on multiple tries. Sorry just not what I expected. I realize for the price I'm not getting the a 5* hotel but certainly didn't expect to see motel standards 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting the Mets We stay at this hotel every year we visit the Mets during spring training. We love the location, the cleanliness and the breakfasts. It's exactly what we want for these purposes. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant experience. This location has very well trained professional staff. I was looking for something one morning and within couple of seconds one of the staff member helped me find what i wanted. Without even asking for help, The lady realized and helped. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommand 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and Friendly help. Visit the area yearly for family reunion, first time at this Inn. Definitely will stay here on future reunion visits. 10 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:32:03.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_PSLEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>