Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Boring box with beds I cant think of a good reason to go back to this hotel February 9, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing When we arrived, the staff member on reception desk was unable to find our booking, even though I had confirmation on my phone. The room was generally clean except for a large scruffy painting covered in dust hanging over one of the beds in the twin room. Breakfast was limited - no vegetarian option available in the hot food section. During the Saturday night, we had very little sleep due to another passenger committing assault in the room next door. Police had to be called and the incident continued at full volume for a significant time into the early hours of the night. No compensation was offered and it was only on calling reception in fear that we were advised to stay in our rooms. Absolutely terrifying experience. I used to stay here regularly but doubt I will be back. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY From check in to check out all the staff were always happy and friendly. Great location and FREE breakfast. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away Staff were polite and helpful & always with a smile February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay The facilities were excellent. The bed was comfy and the room was inviting. Breakfast was brilliant, didn't need to eat until the evening. Good value for money. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep in clean and comfy room We had a lovely one night stay here and the location was excellent with lots to do in the surrounding of Gunwharf Quays. My only criticism would be that we arrived for breakfast at 9.15 (served until 10am) and already a lot of the cooked food was empty. We asked a staff member but were told that it wouldn't be replenished now as it was close to the end of breakfast. However, quite a few people were still arriving and were disappointed at the lack of cooked food which is one of those rare treats you look forward to as part of a hotel stay since it isn't usually something we would make at home. Other than that it was a lovely hotel. No other complaints at all. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely situation, friendly staff Staff very helpful when I requested, ahead of stay, a room not too far to walk from reception. Lots of restaurants in locality and various discounts available on request January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vikki most helpful receptionist I love staying at this hotel as when you walk in the staff recognise you and give you a warm greeting.Especially Vikki.Vikki was smiling and remembered my room taste and is and always had been very pleasant.She enjoys her job and that shows.I saw her checking in other guests and she was so knowledgable about Portsmouth giving a map etc.Great customer service Vikki.Thank you for extra towels and see you all soon as we will go back as so convenient for the shops (as you can drop off your bags half way through),bars and yummy Jamie's italian. Thank you Vikki and team. January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T10:58:52.348-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_PMEGQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>