Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Puebla - No lo Recomiendo Mala atención del personal, no respetan reservaciones, aumentan la tarifa a la mitad de la estancia, no es un hotel recomendable bajo ninguna circunstancia 05 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Desayuno - Facturación Las opciones de desayuno son pocas y muy malas. No se me ha enviado la factura por el alojamiento que solicité. La atención del personal de recepción es deficiente. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 tranquilidad Estuve muy tranquilo en la habitación, no se escucharon ruidos ni perturbaciones, el aseo fue bueno y el desayuno estuvo bueno 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good business Hotel Good hotel for a business trip. excellent internet speed and comfortable rooms. Good variety at breakfast and very attentive staff. The bar at the Intercontinental across the street comes in very handy and the Italian restaurant is quite good. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cama super comoda y habitacion muy comfortble. Recomiendo ampiamente el hotel , esta muy limpio y las habitaciones amplias y comfortables. Lo unico que me gustaria es que la sala de recepcion estuviera mas adornada pues da la sensacion de que esta muy vacia , sion detalles decorativos . 30 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 falta servicio La actitud de servicio es muy corta de parte de algunos empleados. Adicionalment el agua de la alberca no está cristalina por el contrario se siente un tanto turbia lo cual no es agradable. 27 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by me retiraron un sillon Me retiraron un sillon de mi habitacion sin mi consentimiento. Aunque lo reporte no le dieron solucion ni me dieron explicacion alguna 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal super amable Quise escribir una reseña porque soy celíaca y no puedo consumir varios productos alimenticios, por lo que el refrigerador en la habitación es importante para mi. El personal del Hotel me ha ayudado amablemente a conseguir uno en mis reservas anteriores. Gracias! 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by el mejor Holiday inn de México Considero a este hotel como el mejor de la cadena de México. 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio Muy buen servicio, calidad en los alimentos, estancia en general. 07 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 La pasé muy rico Para ser un hotel "pequeño" se me hace muy lento el servicio a la habitación. 07 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good location, Comfortable room Its location is very well and the bed is very comfortable. But there is not a restaurant for a dinner. 27 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet Seat Came Off & Maid Put It in My Sink Pro: Great value if you are on VW rate, however, don't expect great service and staff doesn't always comprehend English well. Great breakfast staff and selection. Con: Negative feedback: 1. When I checked in the toilet seat was only connected on one side. The next morning I lifted the seat up with my foot and it fell off. I put it back on thinking the maid would notice it and have maintenance fix it. When I returned to my room that night the toilet seat was in my sink and they did not install a new one. 2. Saturday morning I heard a faint knocking on door and thought it was the maid knocking with her key across the hall. It continued a few times more and then I heard my door open and the maid started to enter the room. I was naked... embarrasing. THE MAIDS NEED TO KNOCK LOUD AND ANNOUNCE THEMSELVES WELL BEFORE ENTERING. 3. Difficult time connecting to internet. 4. Elevator displays above doors on many floors do not show where elevator is. On many floors the elelevator door announcement do not "ding" to announce the arrival of elevator. I missed a few chances to hop on elevator because I was looking another direction. FIX ELEVATOR DISPLAYS AND AUDABLE ANNOUNCEMENT ON ALL FLOORS. 5. 11 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Me incumplieron con lo ofrecido... Vía el número de reservaciones se me ofreció la posibilidad de pagar mis reservaciones a tres meses con AMEX, lo cual no fué respetado al liquidar en el Hotel. Solicité en el centro de reservaciones una cuna y al llegar al hotel no estaba tal, la solicité directamente en el hotel a las 15:00hrs y hasta las 21:00 me informaron que no tenían disponibles, por lo que tuve que dormir con mi bebé en nuestra cama. 20 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TODO BIEN MUY PLACENTERA ESTANCIA, HEMOS REGRESADO VARIAS VECES Y AHORA LO RECOMENDAMOS A UNOS AMIGOS, LLEGAMOS TODOS EN PAREJA, LO UNICO QUE NO NOS PARECE QUE EN EL CUARTO PONGAN UN SOBRE CON EL NOMBRE DE LA RECAMARERA PARA DARLES PROPINA, EL COSTO ES BASTANTE BUENO PARA QUE NOS PIDAN PROPINA, DE MUY MAL GUSTO, POR LO DEMAS EXCELENTE HOTEL. 17 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you expect from a holiday Inn and more This hotel is well located, close to main avenues that can take you almost to everywhere Puebla in no more than 45 minutes, the 24 hours gymnasium is excellent and there is an spa in the pent house (independently operated) but nice. Quality of meals was quite good and the staff members were always smiling and prompt to help Shower room was a bit thilty tough 27 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pay attention to the WiFi The WiFi signal was terrible, very unstable. For me, it was a bummer because I rely entirely on an excellent internet connection to do my work. Besides that, breakfast choices were pretty poor, and the food area very small, we couldn't even get a baby chair for my son. 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelenete vista.... Excelente hotel a comparacion de otros holiday inn express de la rep mexicana. Este es el mejor de todos. 05 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by could have been better. loud yelling noise at 2AM on the first floor... went on for long. No vegetarian hot food for breakfast...eggs have bacon pieces, slightly inconsiderate. 22 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Quality and delicious breakfast Was a very comfortable experience, the bad was greatful and delicious. The bathroom clean and enviroment the best to sleep. In morning... fresh fruits, great taste of coffe with a delicious pieces of bread. 09 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor amenities, comfortable bed I would like to have a better atmosphere, with more emphasis in details and decoration; Also to have the essential to take a shower, like shampoo and soap 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, good location Very nice hotel, the room was great, staff excellent. 07 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gente de recepción sin capacidad Me quedé dos noches, una prepagada con tarjeta de crédito (viernes) y la segunda con puntos (sábado) y el domingo al hacer el checkout pedí la factura de mi estancia del viernes y me dijeron que no podían facturar de un día anterior y que dejara mis datos fiscales para que enviaran la factura el lunes y hoy miércoles tuve que llamar para pedir mi factura y no tienen registro de que la haya pedido, por lo que el servicio de la gente de recepción deja mucho que desear. 06 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Boring dinner choices Even the local dinner choices are from Presidente Intercontinental, the options are boring and take almost 1 hour to provide room service. 28 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Puebla Comfortable room and bed, service staff very friendly and helpful. Menu for room service as well as breakfast could be better, but gym and pool are great as well as cleaning service and location! Stayed for business for over 2 months. 01 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by need valet parking and in site, it is a problem must have the parking area for handicap needs, and the food was to bad 30 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet did not work and Heating system did not work For first 3 days wireless - internet system did not work because they had switched the router off. Also maintenance man came to my room at 11:00 p.m to work on the heating system and this did not work for next 10 days. Inspite of complaints it was ignored. 02 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gym nicely equiped Not all the Holiday Inns Express have an elliptical machine at the gym... it was great to see the gym was very equiped including a advanced elliptical machine.... made my day 12 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Elevators problems - no water... not a good experience I've stayed at this hotel on several occasions in the past and had good experiences. This time, it was not so good. It started with the key card not working in the elevators. Staff acknowledged that they were having problems with the keycard readers in the elevators. It got worse in the morning of the second day. Around 5:00am, the locks on the hotel room door could be heard randomly locking and unlocking. My wife was scared that someone was trying to break into our room. I told her that it was probably the staff working on the elevator keycard readers. The random noise kept waking us up. lights were also going on and off in our room randomly. Then, the water ran out. I was able to shower before the water ran out, but my wife was unable to take a shower. It got worse, the elevators weren't working, and we were on the 5th floor on a hot summer day with a 2 year-old that had to be carried up and down the stairs. It was unexpected exercise going up and down five flight stairs. It was a very bad experience, but I know this was an isolated incident because I've had nothing but good experiences at this hotel in the past. I would have liked to have received a discount voucher from the hotel for a future stay, but there was no compensation for the problems. 23 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 clean and security. We like to stay at this hotel, because always the rooms are cleans and comfortable; we visited this hotel a couple times by year and w are happy with our choice. the kids love the pool because they can use it in the night, it doensn´t matter if the weather is bad. 15 July 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>