•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cesar Aguilar Great experience,great service,very clean,the only thing to be perfect,is luch and dinner,i would advise the manager or the owner to serve lunch and dinner,but just with lunch,would be great,thanks hollyday inn. May 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Falta de Vigilancia y Atención Buena en general la estancia, pero sigo sin entender porqué en todos los Holiday Inn mandan a una persona a tocar la puerta de todas las habitaciones a las 9:00 a.m? Aunque tengas el tarjetón de no molestar, tocan tan fuerte en las demás puertas que termina despertándote. Es lo peor que he visto en hoteles. No entiendo el racional de querer despertart a los huespedes. Supuestamente es la camarera, pero si lo fuera, tocaría en una habitación, si no hay nadie haría la limpieza, pero no, es ir a despertar al huésped, es una locura. Huéspedes cambiándose el traje de baño en la alberca y no hay quien les diga nada, no hay vigilancia. Muy mala imagen! May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bewertung Hotel ist Gut. Preis Leistung Gut. Mitarbeiter sollten etwas besser Englisch verstehen und sprechen. Es gab leichte Komunikationsprobleme. Ein Fitnessraum mit Geräten ist vorhanden. Aber der Zustand war sehr Wartunngsbedürftig. Ansonsten ein gutes Hotel welches zu Empfehlen ist. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mi estancia en el hotel no conocia los Hollidey Inn Express, solo los "normales", pero me la pase muy bien y mi esposa estuvo muy agusto durante la estancia, yo si lo recomiendo May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buen servicio Hotel bien ubicaddo en una buena zona, cómodo y para mi reúne los requisitos necesarios para ser un hotel de hombres de negocio y familias. May 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by descepcion de este hotel habitacion 121, las cajoneras no cerraban, se los comente en recepcion y nunca lo repararon, pedi mi cambio a otra habitacion y no obtuve el apoyo, hay mucho ruido por parte del personal del aseo y los que reparan desperfectos, el dia de mi salida del hotel, pedi subieran por mis maletas y niunca llegaron,la factura de la tintoreria al dia de hoy no me la an enviado. utilice el servicio de tintoreria y nunca me llevaron en tiempo mi ropa, no se que sucede, en otras ocasiones no me habia sucedido esto, pero en gral nefasto el servicio en gral de este .hotel May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Hotel. Excelente hotel, cómodas instalaciones y personal siempre atento a mis necesidades, rebaso mis expectativas. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Everyone , except one person at the hotel was willing to help us and provide service at all times. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T10:30:31.598-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_PUEFB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>