Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fishy Tales Clean and cozy room after a long day of travel/work! 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and friendly/ helpful staff A high quality hotel with a friendly/ helpful staff. Not near any sizeable town to eat at, the staff were helpful in directing us to a couple of alternatives. Clean and comfortable rooms and no outside noise..... walls were a little thin in that you could hear the TV in the next room. Have stayed here on more than one occasion and will continue to do so on our way to/ from Florida 14 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, less-than enthusiatic night clerk The room was nice, the breakfast was okay (pancakes were chewy). When we arrived around midnight from a football game, we asked the night clerk if he had any availability on the night of the next home game. He looked at a list and said that it showed that they were booked up. When we asked the clerk in the morning, she took the trouble to look in the computer and found us a room. 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by near perfect stay, staff very helpful I was on the ground floor near the exit- handicap room. Check in was very fast but they did not give anything special (like water) or recognize IHG Members. My room was clean, bed and pillows cozy and AC worked. I got a very restful and undisturbed night's sleep. The staff was very nice and even helped me get the luggage cart to my room and then took it back for me. They had cookies in the evening and I asked if they had herbal or decaf tea. She opened the breakfast area to check (they didn't) but that was very nice of her. I had a nice workout in the pool. Breakfast was the usual instant yogurt, hot/cold cereal, banana/apple and hot eggs, sausage, bacon, gravy, breads, rolls, biscuits, etc. My one and only complaint and the reason I did not give 5 stars is because of the lobby. I have a severe reaction to fragrances and the very heavy perfumed/scented air in the lobby choked off my airway and sent me into coughing spasms each time I passed through. The side exit by my room was disabled to Enter (security)-- I could Exit OK-- but I had to return to my room through the lobby. The hallways and my room were not scented. If the side Exit would have let me Enter I would give this 5 stars. Overall a very nice stay. 05 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience The staff were very young and not helpful they were very rude. The food is terrible. The room was not clean. My room was not cleaned upon returning. I was not recognized as a Gold member. The area outside is not safe. 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Service James was our host and he was an absolute joy. He was very helpful and informative. We checked in at about 9:30pm and because James was so nice, we actually got to eat dinner that night. 08 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by terrible Walls too thin, too much noice. Staff not pleasant 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable. Convenient location, great staff, comfortable room. 30 July 2014
2 3 4 next>>