Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 May 2016)
(e.g. 02 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average opinions Good stay - Breakfast slightly disappointing - Bar lacking of certain drinks April 26, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel I travel with work so stay in a lot of hotels, frequently stay in this hotel. Sadly standards seem to be dropping, breakfast very poor - at 6.30am juice machine empty, very few breakfast choices available. Staff on a go slow or chatting to each other oblivious to customers wanting to get out to work on time! I've stayed in a few of the rooms, they are ok. Better to get a room on non-road side as the road is very noisy so not much sleep. April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fine apart from beakfast hotel acom is great but the breakfast is a big disapointment April 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay A good hotel with good rooms. looks beter inside than out.. No complaints excpet there could be a better breakfast. April 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by place to stay and feel at ease ideal base for holiday in that region, in our case visiting our relatives. we have stayed here several times now and always been well looked after. April 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value played golf in area and this hotel was conveniently located to sandwich and deal, about 15 min drive, was also the best value for money i could find, outside looked tired but inside was ok and served the purpose well April 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep, ready for the following day A good break, with pleasant staff and good recommendations about local places of interest. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Good Location From the minute we arrived we were made most welcome. The hotel is in a good location for touring the area and is excellent value for money. The room was clean, comfortable but the connecting door enabled us to hear conversations next door. One tip - ask for a room on the side of the hotel away from the road if you want peace and quiet. April 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:46:54.944-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_KENMI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>