Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 515 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very good service, comfortable beds

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was the most friendly, I'll say the best hotel
that we stayed in our whole trip. The staff went over and beyond what they have to do to make sure that we had directions of where we needed to go and mapped out everything for us to easily find out where we were going. Thanks for everything hospitality crew at ranch mirage hotel and suites. We will be back again.. Good night

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you Gloria3619 for the very kind words. We are extremely happy you were able to fully enjoy yourself, find comfort, and an overall great experience from our staff. Reviews like yours are what make us further enjoy providing the best experiences possible at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rancho Mirage to all of our guests and we appreciate you sharing yours with us. We also look forward to having you again.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

19 July 2016

Really like staying at this hotel! Rooms are comfortable and clean. Beds comfy, AC works well (a plus out there), and you can go grab a coffee 24/7 in the lobby area... What more could you ask for!? Close to great food and drinks (try Babes). Pool is a bit small but it"s wet and does a great job of cooling you down on a hot day- works for me. Not the Ritz, but a great value and nice place to rest your head! Thanks HIE!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you WishIWasOnVacation for taking the time to provide your valued feedback. We're happy to hear you were able to relax and had an overall great experience with us. We hope next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area, you stop by and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

16 July 2016

Nice hotel would stay here again. recommend to others

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thank you for your valued feedback. We greatly appreciate.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Rancho Mirage

By

13 July 2016

club

Had a good time! We enjoyed the amenities, namely the pool and the exercise room.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
We're happy to hear you had a good time Myche. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us and we hope to have you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

12 July 2016

The room was really nice however during the night the drain and water pipes from the upper floors ran down threw the wall of my room and the noise was loud and continuous - got no sleep at all - however I am back there this week and have a great room on the upper floor and everything is excellent. The only negative was the noise of the pipes in room 108

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you Epic man for taking the time to share your experiences from your most recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced from your initial stay and have sent your concerns to the proper department to be further assessed. We are thankful you were able to sleep comfortably now. Again, thank you for the honest review and kind words, we greatly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Home, sweet home.

By

12 July 2016

This place is my second home.
The staff is always friendly and welcoming .
Its great to sleep in a good bed, which is what they have in Rancho Mirage.
Not to mention the AppleBees next door and mall a block, everything is in walking condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you Adophus for sharing your experiences from your most recent stay with us. We are very grateful you consider us a second home and we hope to always live up to this standard for you and all guests alike. We look forward to having you again, and we appreciate the very kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great value

By

05 July 2016

Located at walking distance to The River shopping mall with numerous restaurants. Our room has a refrigerator and a microwave. The lobby has welcome water and fruits. Great value for 4th of July weekend getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you My nickname been taken for sharing your experiences with us from your most recent stay. We're very happy you found great value and were able to enjoy your 4th of July weekend her in sunny Rancho Mirage. We hope next time you're in the area, you choose to stay with us again so we can provide you with another meaningful experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Awesome Service

By

28 June 2016

This is a family friendly hotel, with an awesome complimentary breakfast and wonderful wait staff! I'd highly recommend this hotel! We've also stayed at their San Diego location and it was great too!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you Leng27 for the very kind words. We are very happy to hear you had an overall awesome experience during your most recent stay with us as well as one of our sister locations. We greatly appreciate you recommending us and we hope to see you again should you be in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, comfortable and safe

By

21 June 2016

I think that this hotel was conveniently located and very comfortable to stay at. I enjoyed the breakfasts in the morning and the friendly staff. I feel they genuinely cared that I was comfortable, happy and satisfied with my stay. I felt well taken care of and listened to. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you JoAnn71 for taking the time to share your experiences with us from your most recent stay. We're very happy to hear you found everything overall comfortable and your were happy and satisfied. We hope next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area, you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

20 June 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Rancho Mirage, Palm Springs Area was very pleasant from the first day to the last day. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfasts were good. We also enjoyed the citrus water and chocolate chip cookies that were provided in the lobby. The only issue we had was the very small waste baskets. If you provide small waste baskets then I suggest you provide more of them. Otherwise I would not hesitate to return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you Happy 2 Travel the U.S.A. for taking the time to share your experiences with us from your most recent stay. We're very happy to hear we met your expectations and you found everything overall to be very pleasant. We're very thankful to hear you would return and we look forward to the day. Hopefully the rest of your trip is safe and filled with great experiences to come.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Rancho Mirage thumbs up

By

08 June 2016

Great quality great service at a great price. We will definetly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Thank you John3of4 for taking the time to provide your valued feedback. We're happy to hear you had a great experience from your most recent stay with us and are very happy to hear you're considering staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great price and location

By

08 June 2016

club

The price was great and location was awesome across from the Rivers...

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Thank you nike51 for your valued feedback. We appreciated you taking the time to do so and look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less