Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Redditch and all that Good atmosphere, bit of a challenge to find, possibly the GPS but once found friendly, efficient easy to park, welcoming. When I return to Redditch I will stay here again. Thanks for the good experience. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best to date An excellent Holiday Inn Express, best one I've stayed in to date. Well managed, staff seem to really care. In-house Restaurant fine-service could have been a little slicker maybe. My only gripe is as with all Holiday Inn Expresses that I've stayed in:- Would like to see some form of security regarding access to room floors, by way of having to swipe key card in lift, or to open stair doors. Wouldn't be happy with my daughters staying alone in a Holiday Inn Express. Premier Inns can do it. Also, the TV Channels offered, in this day and age I fail to see why they don't just offer the full "free to air" Freeview Channels.... "I'll be back". :-) 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best ever This hotel looks new but it is 7 years old. Well maintained, spotlessly clean, attentive friendly staff, good food. I stay in a lot of hotels and this is the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. Even if its out of you way this hotel is well worth a visit 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel The breakfast was plentiful and staff kept breakfast room clean. Room was large and the bed comfortable. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay The only thing is that breakfast can be improved by providing a choice on egg preparation, boiled or fried etc. I stayed three nights. Every morning the egg was prepared as scrambled. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! But... Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. But... Absolutely no recognition for priority club members! Shame as I will probably think twice before choosing to stay here. All in all though a good hotel! 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cosy bed and fantastic service. Am from Ireland and stayed in this hotel for a family gathering. We found everything to a very high standard. Loved the herb sausages available in breakfast buffet. Bed very comfortable, rooms and all of hotel very clean, service from staff professional to the highest standard, nothing was a problem for them. Will definitely stay here again. 16 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay good stay, good comfortable room breakfast wasn't that good, bar was open till late night good staff 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Redditch Had a great stay at the hotel, I have two comments about the hotel there is not a mirror at the table so when you are getting ready you have to use the large mirror but the plug is too far away. Also, as a non meat eater, breakfast was very limited Apart from these minor points loved it and would stay again 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and modern with friendly staff Had a very comfortable stay in this hotel, with a quick and tasty meal in the restaurant, a relaxing sleep and a slap-up breakfast. Just right for a quick stop-over in the area. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Retains a 5 star rating I visit this hotel regularly and it amazes me how the staff are able to maintain such high quality service all the time - the food is excellent and the whole hotel is maintained to a very high standard - I would recommend anybody who is visiting the area to check it out 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every aspect of my stay was excellent. The staff as a whole were very pleasant and attentive and in particular the manager. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Redditch Holiday Inn - SUPER! Redditch town has to be classed as "an experience!" The Holiday Inn made Redditch a great experience, thanks to the amazing staff in the whole of the hotel. Thanks for making us feel most welcome and our stay enjoyable and entertaining! 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot fault anything about this hotel We found this hotel to be perfect for our needs. The room was in great condition and very clean. The staff were friendly and available to help if needed. 26 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Normally good, but wasn't happy with room allocated Asked for quiet room, but didn't get it (even after being assured it was at reception). Previous stays were much better, so disappointed this time. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stopover I chose this hotel because I know the quality to be expected at Holiday Inn Express, and because of its convenient location en route from the North to South-West. The standard was as good as I expected, and the staff were friendly and welcoming. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Went to Cadbury world mid week on a budget and found this to be more than a budget Hotel, very nice staff, clean and comfortable, food was good rooms were ideal for our short stay but I would have been happy to stay longer, my only issue as with a few hotels I have stayed in is the mattress was too soft I need a hard mattress for my back, there should be a choice as there is with single room, double room, smoking room and so on, not a big issue but would have made it 10 out of 10. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff and Excellent Food I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Redditch many times and the standard has been excellent on every stay. The food is good and reasonably priced, the rooms are confortable and clean. Overall a great place to stay. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Does what it says on the tin. Little overpriced but probably due to supply and demand. Internet could be better - wifi and speed of internet. Staff friendly and attentive. Breakfast could be a bit better in terms of choice, coffee definitely needs improving. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as usual Pro :- All of the above very good, Con :- It is only a personal thing but the wasn't anywhere for our little dog to toilet, but a minor detail, it didn't deter us from booking again a week later. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel excellent staff The room was clean and comfortable but that is to be expected. That the staff were always cheerful and considerate, the steak was delicious and cooked to perfection we did not expect but it happened! 21 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in good location Hotel staff were very friendly. The hotal is close to the town's shopping centre and relatively quiet with just a bit of road noise on one side. brakfast was good and the menu choice OK for dinner but a bit limited. The bedroom was large and adequately furnished although would have liked some drawers and for the hair dryer and mirror to be over the table as you had to stand to dry hair and make up. 20 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Every time I have been, service never fails I visit Redditch at least twice a year and I always stay here. The rooms are nice, big, comfortable and the service is the same each time - brilliant. Best hotel in Reddicth 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast could be improved Hotel is very good, however the web site I booked through advertised free use of local gym which was not the case when I checked in , As I always book a hotel which has a gym i was very dissapointed, I would not have made the booking had I know, also the breafast choice was poor with no porridge or sugar free cereal available, 9 out of 10 hotels would offer porridge and shredded wheat, staff were not able to tell me if the muesli contained sugar, on tasting I found it was loaded with sugar . I have to say that the staff on reception at check in were very polite. Do not order a soda 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIX experience ever! Key points New hotel, excellent facilities, quiet, clean does what it says on the tin Internal mobile phone signal non existant on ground floor, though ok outside Staff could not hae been more friendly / communicative HIX always better than Holiday inn but this team, all of them take it to a new level,well done, made me feel valued Breakfast sets new level...... Bacon and very nice bacon, watch and learn rest of uk! No bacon else where,, If only I could get a fresh fried egg I would pay another £5 per night! Congratulations to the team here, regrettably I spend too many nights away from home, HIX Redditch made it worth bearing !!! 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST HIE HOTEL WE KNOW My wife and I have been using HIE hotels for many years now in different parts of the country. All are good, but none excel HIE Redditch. What a great welcome from three receptionists at the desk on arrival! All the staff seem so happy and friendly. My special dietary requirement was met in abundance. Two generous sized beds and a first class bathroom. Thank you. Two suggestions: 1. Would it be possible to install the option to use sub-titles in the TV? Being elderly and hard of hearing, I did not want to turn the volume up in case I disturbed neighbours, so I really missed the sub-titles. 2. Many people find much comfort from reading parts of a Gideon Bible or the Koran. It would be good to have these books back in the guest rooms. Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple 4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality 5 of 5 stars Rooms 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Service 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by simply perfect We needed a simple room for the night as we were attending a party. We booked here last minute and from start to finish could not fault a thing. Absolutely excellent and really clean. 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally good, breakfast area very limited space Stayed here with my daughters using a weekend break package including Cadbury World and Safari Park Tickets inc. Room was not a family room but two double beds, I expected two single and a double which mean the children had to top n tail... leading to kicking each other for a few hours before they finally went to sleep. No fridge in the room... :-( Breakfast area was very over crowded and had to wait 20 mins to be seated. However it was a bank holiday weekend and there were comfy seats to wait on. Parking very good but not much within walking distance.... I looked for a Beefeater or similar but nothing within walking distance that I could see. Wifi no worries but limited to two devices.... 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value!!!! From start to finish my families experience of this hotel was excellent. The Staff were Brilliant !!! We will definitely stay here again when we are in the area. 5 Stars all the Way !! 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Attentive staff at check in which made the process very quick. Good rooms which were clean and tidy. Bar was a little small which meant reaching through other guests. Ordered food at the bar with a colleague and moved to the open restaurant which was spacious. Seemed to take ages for food to arrive and then despite two identical main courses there was almost a 15min wait for the 2nd order to arrive. Breakfast was plentiful and good. Again attentive staff at the reception for the check out. 24 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>