•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful had a great stay. would definitely recommend this hotel. June 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I stay at this hotel regularly for work and I have got to say I have found the staff to be very professional and helpful. It is in a fairly quiet location, so you do not get any excessive road noise. The rooms are very clean and the hotel atmosphere is friendly and relaxing. My only real grip is that they have removed the bacon from their breakfast selection (to fall in line with the rest of the hotels) May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The whole experience of the HI Express Redditch was very good. The front desk staff were efficient, pleasant and helpful. Public areas and room very clean. Good breakfast with staff making sure everything was well stocked and tables tidied as required. Will be returning when in area again. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good We've been using this hotel for a number of years, now, when visiting relatives in the area. Having previously tried most of the other hotels, guest houses, etc in Redditch, this one is easily the best, in my opinion. Whilst the bedrooms seem designed primarliy for short-stay business people (ie there is little hanging space and no drawers for clothing etc), they are spacious, comfortable and always well-cleaned, as is the rest of the hotel. We also find the staff friendly and helpful. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mature couple I love this hotel have been there few times, nothing negative to say.Staff always helpful, rooms clean as was bathroom May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel overall Very clean and tidy rooms, kind and curteous staff. The breakfast spread was average but overall I was pleased with the hotel. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay and nice staff in resturant Had a lovely day at Warwick castle then stayed at this hotel overnight with my husband and 2 young daughters room was lovely and clean beds were comfy sofa bed was ok for my lightweight daughters but don't think it would be very comfy able for adults, resturant was nice food was very nice waitress was lovely .......all in all a great stay was had by all of us my only annoyance is that the £50 that is taken as a reserve on your room takes seconds to deny you access to it on your card but it's now 3 days since I checked out and it's still not available really annoying as there is no reason for it to take so long especially as I was £50 short for our trip to Cadbury world on the Sunday I know this has to be done to protect them from breakages etc but I find the time it takes to put it back ridiculous. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant enough Nice comfy bed but the policy of no bacon for breakfast - unforgivable May 20, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:02:26.245-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXRD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>