Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Full price? Paid full price while remodel was going on. Weekend rate was cheaper than Monday because they must of had some special local event but was my room better Monday than Saturday/Sunday? NO! Limited supply of juices for breakfast in their makeshift gym/dining area. HIE, if you are going to have ugly construction going on please disclose that upon booking and maybe give a discount rate. Not happy here. 28 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value Very high priced considering inconvenience of decorating and renovating no pool nothing for kids in breakfast food no healthy choices . Towels need to be renewed thread bare, what happened to invigorating shower that was differently not in our bathroom would not choose this hotel again, 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Not a whole lot of choices: fine, but pricey! We came here because we didn't like another motel, not realizing that the properties are right next door to each other and so both are awkward to get into (with solid medians, traffic flow, and such). This is a bit nicer with better linens, a refrigerator and microwave in-room, but the breakfast options are still middle-of-the-road, and with the hotel under construction, there isn't a proper lobby or breakfast room, some of the covered parking is taken up by construction materials, things like that. Those are inconveniences, but not a deal-breaker. As the manager explained to me, there is a dearth of hotel rooms between San Francisco and Silicon Valley, which raises the prices of all rooms. It was the price of this which got us: as much as we paid recently for a night at one of the premier resort properties in Hawaii! Suggestions for breakfast: healthier options like oatmeal, prepared fresh fruit, good to-go items like fruit bars, even some of the fresh bread the San Francisco area is known for. Pluses: The people we met were great and eager to be helpful, all were friendly. 10 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but very pricey The hotel was under construction so there was no front desk but the people were nice and the room was clean and comfortable. I was just shocked at how much it cost to stay there. It is not a great area so I don't understand why it cost so much to stay there! 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Juke2 I stayed for 10 days, room was easy for me to use computer. The best part was the staff. They really were nice to be around, esp. the person in charge of the food room. Nice choices for breakfast. I will return when I come back to Redwood City. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Clean as a whistle and convenient to Stanford Redwood City Clinic, as well as local restaurants and shopping. 20 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff & comfortable stay. Everyone at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. We had a pleasant stay and will definitely return when we are in the area. 03 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Have stayed here multiple times. Nice place, always comfortable. 02 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great but no water pressure Staff was great. Very helpful. Room was too expensive but everything is like that in south San Francisco. Water pressure was horrible. Hated taking a shower. Bed and pillows were fabulous and location was great for my colleague who had to pick me up everyday. Hard to see this place from the road but they did seem to have enough parking. 23 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly Wonderful Our disappointment came when at 9:30 am we had a note under our door that due to our DO NOT DISTURB sign being on the door we forfeited room cleaning for the day. In most places the housekeeping staff makes two sweeps past the room. Here they made one sweep, as we were preparing to leave for the day and it was only 9:30am. Of course this now meant I had to find her to ask for towels and toilet paper for our room. Other than that, we loved our stay at this hotel. 13 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel with a great staff; but, it is pricey Okay, it's in the bay area, so I expect to pay high prices, but for the same money, I stayed at a full service Marrriott with all the benefits just a week before. That being said, it is a clean hotel and is a typical Holiday Inn Express. The cleaner went above and beyond, clearly taking pride in her (I assume) work. Each evening when I arrived at the room there was a towel folded in to some sort of origami creation. It was a nice touch, and made me notice the other touches she put on the room. I would stay there again, no question, but I would check availability at the fancier hotels in the area to see if they are price competitive. 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express RWC I have stayed here half a dozen times. Convenient and close to downtown. This stay was perfect except for some guest noise at 3 am, which I do not hold the hotel responsible for. Out of the 6 times I have been a guest only one was marginal. Glad I took another chance and tried them again. Some reviewers comment on the neighborhood, but I feel quite safe there and walk to downtown at night for excellent dinners and never have had a problem! The people in the neighborhood seem as friendly as the ones in my small town, so not sure why people would comment about that. The girl at the front desk was professional, helpful with directions and friendly. One recommendation: I reserved two rooms, and as a Rewards Member received 2 bottles of water and snacks. This was not enough for us and the 4 other people in the next room...not a big deal, but it would have been nice to be able to have enough to share.... 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will be back Great place to stay. I stayed for one night with my husband and child. It was very convenient with all that you can ask for in a short stay hotel... free Wifi, free parking, free breakfast (which was tasty with a lot of options), clean rooms, friendly and fast service. I was very impressed, and I think I have found the hotel for all my visits. 23 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid SV Hotel Solid Hotel in between SFO and SanJose. Staff was very friendly and they have plenty of parking on site. 11 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and efficient I've stayed at this location a couple times and this time was on the top floor, so it was much quieter, even though I could still hear bangs from my neighbors, it wasn't too bad. The staff is always accommodating and very helpful. Great location with walking distance to downtown Redwood city with many restaurants and shops and a Wendy's next door to grab a quick bite. Parking was never a problem even though the lot got fairly full at night. Love the special touches of the cleaning crew with personal messages on the notepads and towels folded into animals. 28 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, spacious, good location to my appointments. We have stayed there a number of times and staff very helpful and friendly. Malinda at front desk is a delight who enjoys her job and that is great to see in this day and age! 27 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stressfull time The room were clean .the staff made my stay more relax all were very friendly and helpful. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Was there for a week and felt well taken cared of. Breakfast was good, all staff very pleasant & good location for my travel needs. Only drawback was no exhaust fan in bathroom. Bed & pillows were to our liking. LOVED having the choice of both firm or soft as I prefer firm & my boyfriend prefers soft. Would definitely consider this location spot in the future. 24 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient clean hotel with great breakfast! We stayed two nights and had a great experience. All staff members were very friendly and accommodating. We were able to check in early which was a huge help. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was really good - I especially liked the pancake maker. The staff member maintaining the breakfast area was exceptional. Would definitely come back. 22 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice location near downtown Redwood City comfy, annoyed with housekeeping carts lining hall 14 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place This hotel show care for customers. I like the hot breakfast. 09 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Great property. Close to restaurants and freeway. Friendly staff! 22 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Car was egged in parking lot. Management indifferent. Our vehicle was egged while parked in the parking lot of the hotel. We contacted the front desk to find out if they could help identify who had done this using the security system. Manager refused to come in on the weekend and stated they would only check the cameras if police forced them to. We checked out early and were not given an apology nor a refund for the early checkout. Very poor experience. Will never stay here again. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service & Great Staff! There was a personalized welcoming letter and note in the room on our arrival; one on the bed and the other on the bedside table. This was the first time that I would experience such a welcome. It felt special after a long day! In addition, the staff were very professional. The hotel was also very clean and peaceful. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location and price Very helpful staff. Only room complaint was auto-closing bathroom door. Breakfast was good - but coffee was bitter both days. 06 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CUSTOMER SERVICE WE HAD A GREAT TIME AT THIS PROPERTY. HOWEVER, THE BREAKFAST ROOM IS TOO SMALL TO ACCOMMODATE ALL THE GUEST PROPERLY. WE COULD NOT EAT COMFORTABLY NOR REALLY ACCESS FOOD DUE TO THE VOLUME OF GUEST. 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Excellent place to stay. Would highly recommend it. 29 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean nice staff. clean hotel. no pool. wendys next door 29 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Very comfortable stay, location is perfect to visit 26 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Stayed there three different times during a two-week vacation in the SF area. The staff and accommodations couldn't have been better. I forgot my ipad charger on my first visit and it had been turned in by the cleaning staff and I was able to get it back. The neighborhood is borderline but we had absolutely no problems at all. Good breakfasts and cheery service. 25 July 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>