Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid SV Hotel Solid Hotel in between SFO and SanJose. Staff was very friendly and they have plenty of parking on site. 11 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and efficient I've stayed at this location a couple times and this time was on the top floor, so it was much quieter, even though I could still hear bangs from my neighbors, it wasn't too bad. The staff is always accommodating and very helpful. Great location with walking distance to downtown Redwood city with many restaurants and shops and a Wendy's next door to grab a quick bite. Parking was never a problem even though the lot got fairly full at night. Love the special touches of the cleaning crew with personal messages on the notepads and towels folded into animals. 28 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, spacious, good location to my appointments. We have stayed there a number of times and staff very helpful and friendly. Malinda at front desk is a delight who enjoys her job and that is great to see in this day and age! 27 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stressfull time The room were clean .the staff made my stay more relax all were very friendly and helpful. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Was there for a week and felt well taken cared of. Breakfast was good, all staff very pleasant & good location for my travel needs. Only drawback was no exhaust fan in bathroom. Bed & pillows were to our liking. LOVED having the choice of both firm or soft as I prefer firm & my boyfriend prefers soft. Would definitely consider this location spot in the future. 24 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient clean hotel with great breakfast! We stayed two nights and had a great experience. All staff members were very friendly and accommodating. We were able to check in early which was a huge help. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was really good - I especially liked the pancake maker. The staff member maintaining the breakfast area was exceptional. Would definitely come back. 22 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice location near downtown Redwood City comfy, annoyed with housekeeping carts lining hall 14 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place This hotel show care for customers. I like the hot breakfast. 09 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Great property. Close to restaurants and freeway. Friendly staff! 22 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Car was egged in parking lot. Management indifferent. Our vehicle was egged while parked in the parking lot of the hotel. We contacted the front desk to find out if they could help identify who had done this using the security system. Manager refused to come in on the weekend and stated they would only check the cameras if police forced them to. We checked out early and were not given an apology nor a refund for the early checkout. Very poor experience. Will never stay here again. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service & Great Staff! There was a personalized welcoming letter and note in the room on our arrival; one on the bed and the other on the bedside table. This was the first time that I would experience such a welcome. It felt special after a long day! In addition, the staff were very professional. The hotel was also very clean and peaceful. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location and price Very helpful staff. Only room complaint was auto-closing bathroom door. Breakfast was good - but coffee was bitter both days. 06 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CUSTOMER SERVICE WE HAD A GREAT TIME AT THIS PROPERTY. HOWEVER, THE BREAKFAST ROOM IS TOO SMALL TO ACCOMMODATE ALL THE GUEST PROPERLY. WE COULD NOT EAT COMFORTABLY NOR REALLY ACCESS FOOD DUE TO THE VOLUME OF GUEST. 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Excellent place to stay. Would highly recommend it. 29 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean nice staff. clean hotel. no pool. wendys next door 29 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Very comfortable stay, location is perfect to visit 26 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Stayed there three different times during a two-week vacation in the SF area. The staff and accommodations couldn't have been better. I forgot my ipad charger on my first visit and it had been turned in by the cleaning staff and I was able to get it back. The neighborhood is borderline but we had absolutely no problems at all. Good breakfasts and cheery service. 25 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. clean and comfortable This facility may not be new, but it is fresh and clean. The linens were plush and the swan that was crafted from washcloths was a pleasant surprise. The front desk staff, the dining room attendant and housekeeper were friendly and very accommodating. Would I stay there again? In a heartbeat! 19 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is not MILITARY/Government friendly! Stay away, they are only worried about getting a dollar. Not military friendly! They give Holiday Inn Express a bad name! 10 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and not expensive for the area I recently spent two night in this hotel. Room is large and clean. Breakfast is included in the room price. There are few selections, and they were different. Although it is on a big street, rooms are away from it and they are quiet. For this area, price is good for what you get. 08 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service and comfortable room We were very happy with the convenience of the RC Holiday Inn. the staff was friendly and helpful, and the rooms looked clean and new! 07 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel so so area Room very nice! Food good! Staff nice. Poor location. 05 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and friendly staff My family and I stayed for three days at this hotel last week. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and quiet and the beds were comfortable. We did not have any problems relaxing at night. The breakfast was good and warm. Plenty of parking. Only negative I found was that there is a three person maximum in the rooms and since there were four of us, we had to pay an extra for the fourth person. Although this is clearly explained in the rules when you reserve the room, most Holiday Inn hotels allow four people in each room. Overall we had a very good experience with the hotel and will be glad to come back the next time we're back in the area. 01 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable, friendly & helpful staff Recently stayed for a week while in Redwood City for business, this hotel was close by to the facilities so suited me perfectly. Was a little awkward to get in at first - hint don't drive into the Wendys,drive 'under' the hotel ! Front desk area was small but was greeted by a very friendly rep, checkin was easy and she made several recommendations for eating/shopping/entertainment etc. My room was very spacious, facilities worked great, had no noise and the wi-fi/parking/breakfast all worked without an incident. Would definitely return if in the area. 05 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express EVER!!!!! I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Express locations, in fact I stayed at five different ones during this trip. This was honestly the best experience I have ever had at a hotel. The staff was so friendly. Check in was very easy. When we got to our room we had so many little extra touches from the housekeeping staff. They made an elephant out of towels and it was sitting on our bed! They tied a bow out of the toilet tissue. We had a personal "enjoy your stay" note on our pad of paper, along with a letter thanking us for being preferred members. The parking was easy and plentiful. It might not look as big as the Holiday Inn Express down the street, but it seems to far surpass it if you read the reviews. The next morning the staff was so helpful at the breakfast area. I was trying to balance plates and drinks to take breakfast back up to my daughter, and the staff brought me a tray. They even helped me make breakfast choices for her, recommending pastries that had just been baked (she was right, they were good!) The location was an easy commute to Stanford University. I can't recommend this location highly enough. If you're choosing between this location and another, choose this one! You won't regret it! 27 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean! We arrived late so we were exhausted. They had the key ready for us so it took only 30 seconds to check in which was wonderful. Fastest check-in ever!! Room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel. 25 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Efficient Staff are great, rooms really clean. Everything you need and for half the cost of Palo Alto. Cannot fault it. 22 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff we had extremely pleasant interactions with every staff member that we met. mirella was my favorite. her managerial and customer service skills combined with her broad cultural views are unmatched. can't wait to see her again. 14 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything was great - service to the room, condition of the bathroom, breakfast in the morning, spacious parking, friendly staff. I will definitely stay there again if I happen to be in the area. 13 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Wonderful Staff We had a great time during our stay at this hotel. Location is wonderful for us to attend games at Stanford. Close but far enough away to be a good value. Breakfast is a treat, rooms are clean and nicely decorated. We also love Harry's Hofbrau across the street! 22 February 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>