Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 428 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Hotel and Service

By

17 July 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for our long weekend trip to Lake Tahoe. Hotel was nicely setup with convenient location near the airport and access to the freeway for local commuting. The room was modern in aesthetics with a nice decor. The only gripe that i have is that the room was pretty bright early in the morning, which disturbed the sleep pattern. The breakfast was adequate with enough options. Being a long weekend, the prices were on the higher side.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear ricky84, We greatly appreciate you taking time to write this kind review for Holiday Inn Express Reno-Airport. It is an honor to read you had a great experience at our hotel. Thank you and we hope to see you on your next trip to Reno.
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

14 July 2016

Arrived to a great looking exterior. The Lobby is just as great with the waterfalls. The hostess greeted me with a smile and made me feel right at home from the start. I don't remember her name, but i checked in at about 330pm and she was the only one at the desk. Anyway, She was Outstanding! She placed me in room right where I liked. The room was well above what I was expecting, Double thumbs up to housekeeping. The shower put out plenty of water, room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Bed was well made and comfortable. I rested like a king. This hotel is my new #1 for Reno. I'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear dougb73, Thank you for taking time to review and describe your experience at Holiday Inn Express Reno-Airport. It is greatly appreciated. We will see you on your next trip to Reno.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

14 July 2016

club

Close to the airport, clean and modern. Staff is very friendly and the shuttle service was fast and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Beachman1, Thank you for staying and reviewing your stay for Holiday Inn Express Reno-Airport. It is a pleasure to hear you had a great experience during your stay. Thank you and see you on your next trip to Reno.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

11 July 2016

I was just passing through town with my family and I didn't want to stay at one of the big casinos. This was a perfect choice and was very convenient off the main roads. I'd definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, It is a pleasure to see you took your time to write this review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Reno-Airport. We are glad to hear you will stay with us again on the next trip. Thank you and see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Staff. .................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking time to write this review. Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We hope to see you soon at Holiday Inn Express Reno-Airport.
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

07 July 2016

club

excellent staff and facility
took the "edge" off being away from home
wired internet service was about 85 Mbytes up/down
clean, comfortable room
definitely stay again when in town

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Reno-Airport for your recent stay in Reno. It is a pleasure to hear you experienced a great stay at our Hotel. We appreciate you taking time to write this review and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

06 July 2016

Great hotel, it is pet friendly. Nice area, park nearby to take the dog for a walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear thumper2011, It is nice to hear you experienced a clean, comfortable and great stay at our Holiday Inn Express Reno-Airport. Thank you for taking your time to write this kind review for our hotel. We hope to see you on your next trip to Reno.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, refreshing, home away from home

By

05 July 2016

club

Our family of 5 stayed here for one night and it was very nice! The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. The staff was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Reno.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear LizzyMac, Thank you for writing this kind review for Holiday Inn Express Reno-Airport. It is great to hear you had a great experience at our Hotel. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

04 July 2016

club

The guest room was clean, spacious and comfortable. It had a refrigerator and microwave which were essential. They provided all the supplies I needed including toothpaste (that I forgot to bring). Breakfast was generous, offered choices for light, cold and hot meals. The staff was very courteous and responsive to my needs. They were very helpful when our flight was canceled and had to return to the hotel for overnight stay. They got us a room and picked us up from the airport. On checkout day, the staff gave us breakfast to go because we had a very early flight. They provided shuttle service to and from the airport and to local restaurants. Holiday Inn Express at Reno Airport is definitely on my future travel plans.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking time to write this review on your current stay at Holiday Inn Express Reno-Airport . It is a pleasure to make you feel home. Thank you and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT Service!

By

30 June 2016

club

When we inquired about restaurants in the area the front desk recommended several wonderful establishments and offered to provide transportation to and from our choice. Politeness from all of the employees was very evident!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear JazzmanFL, We Appreciate you taking your time to write this review for Holiday Inn Express Reno-Airport. It is nice to hear you had a great stay at our hotel. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

all around comfort

By

27 June 2016

club

I had a great time at the Holiday Inn. The hotel was very clean. And the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Jean 8, We appreciate you taking time to write this kind review for Holiday Inn Express Reno-Airport. It is a pleasure to hear positive comments of our guests stay. We will see you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Modern

By

26 June 2016

club

Was a great place to stay. Clean, quiet, excellent service and staff.
Internet didnt work at all but I was on the 3rd floor. It was a little hard to sleep because of the neon signs flashing bright and brighter all night and I couldnt reach one of the curtains to close it because it was on the other side of the desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing this review for Holiday Inn Express Reno-Airport. We are happy to hear your stay was pleasant and experienced great service. Thank you for bringing to our attention the Internet issue we will definitely look into this issue. Hope to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less