Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 384 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Not so good

By

20 July 2016

club

Not the best stay for a HI Express, the food was okay, load, and ran into a Bikers convention.

Read More
Read Less

Sir

By

19 July 2016

club

Nice place to stay only item that I would have liked is a laundry to dry out clothing

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

18 July 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel located right outside of Albany.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View of Albany Skyline

By

18 July 2016

club

Room was very clean, staff was very friendly and the view of the Albany Skyline was absolutely beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel outside of Albany

By

17 July 2016

Great location outside of Albany and off I-90. Good place for a quick visit or a stop over for the next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

15 July 2016

The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was the usual stuff. The bathroom, although very clean, needed a little updating(a few loose tiles and older tub). The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and friendly staff

By

14 July 2016

club

The breakfast was excellent. The check in/out process was smooth. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting Bathroom Conditions in my room

By

13 July 2016

The toilet had fecal matter all over it, the shower wasn't clean and the bathroom floor was dirty and had a persons hair elastic on the ground. When I called the front desk they told me they had no other rooms available and they would send a member of the cleaning crew up. Ten minutes later they arrived. She was great and cleaned the disgusting bathroom, apologized numerous times and told me the GM would be following up with me...which never happened. I called cooperate and they refunded me ONE night, which I guess is better than nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

09 July 2016

Good value; clean; courteous staff; quality accommodations for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Kitchen person was very very rude

By

08 July 2016

Dorathy is her name. very unfriendly face at breakfast time .. always rude and had those disgusting looks when i was filling orange juice in extra cup.
I generally use half and half for my cereals.. she observed that the very first day and always use to remove the half and half flask form the counter every day after that. I HAD IT ENOUGH and asked her for Half and half and she was so rude saying that they ran out and they wont get any more till next day... then why have breakfast time from 6AM - 10 AM you should have reduced to 9AM if you cannot provide the basic stuff
Among the 14 nightsI have stayed not even one day i had a peaceful breakfast . she was always throwing looks and standing in at the breakfast counter blocking the way around to grab food ..
another instance::there was no orange juice in the machine, when i asked Dorathy(with lot of hesitation) she answers with her grumpy voice we dont have any.(shortage for orange juice tooo...shame)
only 2 kinds for fruits are kept, bananas and apples and most of the time bananas are gone bad ...

Room service was good and i could rest up easy. front desk staff are very friendly.


I WILL MAKE SURE THAT NONE OF MY CONTACTS STAY IN THIS HOTEL. JUST COS OF THE LADY DORATHY AND HER RUDENESS.
I AM SURE THE BREAKFAST PRICE INCLUDED IN RTHE ROOM PRICE..
YOU GUYS ARE NOT DOING ANY SERVICE .. U GETTING PAID FOR IT AND FAILED SHAMEFULLY WHILE FEEDING PEOPLE FOR WHICH U HAVE ADVERTISED AND GUESTS ARE ENTITLED AND PAID FOR.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Visit

By

08 July 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel to be near family for a High School Graduation.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed,friendly staff

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable.The staff has been most friendly both times I stayed here.The fact that the room did not have any chair other than the desk chair to sit and read was a bit disheartening.I would stay here again but be more diligent in seeing the room before taking it.

Read More
Read Less