Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 436 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

The service was great and the beds were very comfortable

By

14 July 2016

Upon arrival at the Holiday Inn Express on I -17 next to I - 95, As I was checking in I was greeted with a smile as I came in the door. The front desk service was very professional and helpful. Check in went well and in a timely manner.
Upon entering the rooms, you could tell that they are well taken care of and the freshness of the room was crisps. I only stayed on night , but the sleep was well needed. I was able to relax and get a good night sleep.
Upon check out,, the only thing I had to do, was turn my door keys in and walk out ready to head to work... OUTSTANDING !!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

13 July 2016

Our room was pleasant, clean and spacious. The location was right off I-95 so it was convenient. We also appreciated the variety of restaurants close by so we could walk to one of them for a quick dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overal

By

12 July 2016

club

excellent place to stay overnight or longer , Clean ,Great Staff and comfortable beds , breakfast was excellent aswell

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

11 July 2016

We were finishing up our trip to Disney World and needed a place to stay as we headed north. This hotel is directly located off of I-95. Hotel staff was pleasant and let us know a little about the area (even though it was 1am!). Hotel room was spacious and the hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

11 July 2016

club

found this location to be great in every aspect. People were very pleasant, facility was clean and well maintained and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, nice decor, free breakfast.

By

11 July 2016

club

I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express's and they are all the same - which is a good thing. Some hotel chains can be quite different from property to property.

Read More
Read Less

Strong chemical smell in the guest room

By

08 July 2016

club

There was this strong pesticide chemical smell in the
room we stayed, it was so strong, it was difficult
to get a good night sleep, other than that every thing
else seem to be ok.

Posted byCustomerCare
16 July 2016
Dear travelers of four, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your comments. I am happy to know that enjoyed most aspects of your stay. However, it is disheartening that the odor in your room negatively affected your overall satisfaction. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay

By

08 July 2016

club

Everyone was very nice from the person at front desk at check in to the cleaning crew. The breakfast was adequate and a nice selection. Nice room and spacious. The only negative I have is the lighting in the parking lot was very bright and shined in the window. All though this could be a positive thing for the security of the quests and their cars. Over all very satisfied and would return again to this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

08 July 2016

club

Good overall. Liked very large room. House keeping was good. Hot tub was not working, child enjoyed pool. Breakfast was Okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
On behalf of me and the staff we would like to thank you for your candid review. Although you had a great experience with us, you did have some concerns We apologize did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team. We do hope to seee welcome you back, so we can meet not some but, all your service needs. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

great overnight

By

07 July 2016

club

Great location for an overnight stay while traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
On behalf of the HIE team here in Richmond Hill, GA, we would like to thank you for your review, we always like to here when a one of our exstended family had a enjoyable time. From us to you Thank you so much
Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied with check in

By

07 July 2016

club

Arrived at 2 PM after traveling 3 and 1/12 hours to get there. On duty supervisor would not check to see if room was ready, just said to come back at 3 PM. Had to drive around for another hour before we could check in.

Read More
Read Less

Richmond Hill

By

06 July 2016

Nice room but bathroom had not been cleaned. Based on overall appearance of property this was an oversight and not typical.

Read More
Read Less