Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 28 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome As always, a pleasant experience. I travel frequently, and even among Holiday Inns this hotel is a nice one. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaint with this hotel rate The staff service and room cleanliness are excellent. I like the hotel location with the reasonable room rate. 24 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and nice room Great staff, from check in to check out - it was service with a smile. Thank you for a great experience! Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. 24 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and nice hotel This is one of my favorite of the Holiday Inn hotels I stay in throughout the US and Canada. Very clean rooms, friendly staff, and close to several great restaurants. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise! Highly recommended. They totally deserve the high rating everyone else gave them. This is definitely an above-average Holiday Inn location, having stayed at a few of them down in the US. I stayed here for around 4-5 days. The hotel is relatively new, the room was large and spotless, and the staff were immediately available, approachable, SUPER-friendly, fun, and helpful. There are no weights in the gym, only treadmills and the like...but that's to be expected. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel ! It's a geat place I ever stayed! clean and comfortable, the room is big ! The bathroom is clean and big enough! Everything is great! The breakfast is good! I am very satisfied with this hotel! It's a geat place! Perfect! 22 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will always stay here when I have a choice I will always stay here when I have a choice. A little high for a HIX but great site 22 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay no problems what so ever. the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and newly renovated, great stay! 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's a great stay! I mostly stay at this hotel for my business trip in Toronto area, and I found it's relaxing because of the way the maintain the room, they care each guest. 16 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sevice and beakfast The accomidations and sevice was great. Will come back to this hotel. 11 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and helpful We enjoyed our stay here as we found the staff very friendly and helpful Room was nicely furnished and quite adequate for our stay of 3 nights as we attended a hockey tournament nearby 11 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome reception services and support This an excellent hotel well managed and great support services 11 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stay Love it here. great stay every time and great staff!!! 11 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! We booked the hotel for only one night to attend a family event in Toronto early the following day. Arriving at the hotel, we saw a clean well kept exterior in a great location west of Hwy 404 on Hwy 7. Being a member of the IHG Rewards Club, we were greeted warmly by both persons at the Reception and on our way to the room in minutes. The room was on the 7th florr, well furnished, very clean, with a very nice washroom layout including a four foot shower stall. There was a small fridge, coffee machine and treats on the same counter at reasonale prices. We went nearby for dinner, then drove to the York Mills Subwasy Station at Yoinge S of Hwy 401, where we parked for $4 (after 3 PM flat rate). Took the subway to King and searched for stars at the TIFF debut sites. Breakfast on Saturday morning was in a well kept dining area of fthe lobby and there was a good selection of foods and beverages. The dining room staff were friendly and took time to say hello and later to inquire about your visit. We will be returning! 10 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay. We thoroughly enjoyed our mini family vacation 07 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place for relax A totally relaxing place for taking a break from town centre. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable. Definitely a choice for next vacation. 06 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, staff and clean hotel I stayed here several times and am always received with first class service from front desk staff, dining area staff and management. Requests are addressed promptly, accommodation is up to standard for this property, and friendly staff go the "extra mile" to ensure my stay is comfortable. Rooms are very clean, TV channels clear, intent quality is high, pool area is clean and environment is pleasing. All in all, a great property and location is near many shopping and close to highways. Highly recommended. 03 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families Good location. Stayed on an overnighter while visiting Canada's Wonderland & Ontario Science Center. The suite was very comfortable for 2 adults & 4 kids, which most hotels don't allow. The only cons are pay wifi and skimpy free breakfast choices. 03 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two-Thumbs-Up Experience I cannot say enough about the high level of customer service we experienced with the HI Express Markham. Not only were the rooms/beds very comfortable and the hotel well kept, the staff was exceptional. From the handling of our booking of several rooms (two soccer teams worth) to the ample amount of food available at breakfast to allowing us the use of meeting and patio space and everything in between, every request was handled professionally and cheerfully, beyond expectation. Thank you HI Express Markham! 02 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stau This is a great place to stay! I have stayed here many times and the value is excellent. 01 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. The service was amazing and the rooms were accomodating. The hotel was central to all amenities. The staff went above and beyond when it came to directions and making our stay enjoyable. Definitely recommend thos hotel for a family getaway. 31 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Markham gets great marks!! Had a brood. Reservation line sorta messed up the reservations (not the first time) but Alexandria totally saved the day when I called the day before as I explained my delema. Hotel was busy with kids and adults everywhere. A party in the lobby great room was a perfect solution to keeping noise levels down and hallway rif-raff to a minimum despite girls 'riding the elevator'. A snorer in my room found me wandering into the snack area for a relaxing cup of Chamomile tea and delightful conversational distraction with Meredith (please tell me that was her name) for some middle of the night patron entertainment value. Close to where we wanted to be, cosmopolitan posh feel and conveniences nearby. My new Canada's Wonderland home away from home. Saltwater pool small but a total bonus. Would have liked a jacuzzi or hot tub in the amenities area. 29 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room but pool too small for sports teams Our child's soccer team stayed at this hotel with other sporting teams and the pool was very small. It was very crowded and noisy. They let us use the lounge for a potluck which was great for dinner and socializing. The beds were very comfortable. 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great hotel This was a great hotel with newly renovated clean spacious rooms. Free hot breakfast and great service!! 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and great front-desk service A great example of great front-desk service. Fast and efficient check-in. The recognition of my "Platinum" status was done with a complimentary upgrade to one of the hotel suites! Very nice. Will return. 25 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Family Trip - relaxing, with nice pool for the kids. Excellent Family Trip - relaxing, staff was very helpful, and nice pool for the kids. 25 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly & helpful service The hotel was great. It was in a good location for our needs. I was pleased with the cleanliness and space of the room as well as the fact that the morning breakfast items were monitored and refilled as needed. There was variety with the food and I also enjoyed having coffee & tea available all day. All staff that I came in contact with were friendly and smiling however I did not have any problems that needed attention or fixing. Elevators were a little slow. I would definitely stay again. 24 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice fitness center Friendly, helpful staff. The room was clean. Conveniently located near restaurants and stores. Nice pool and fitness center. 23 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value never seen a more freindly person at the front desk in 25 years of travel 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort like home very good service and very new and the cleanliness. 21 August 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>