•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff, location, and hotel atmosphere excellent staff was friendliest ever and lots of parking. food eateries were close. riverhead location is central to get to all of long island. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service my overstay was great...no complaints the breakfast area needed a little more attention check out could be 12 instead of 11 02 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pillows This hotel was very comfortable and clean.. Best beds and pillows than other hotels. Breakfast had a good verity of choices. Overall great place to stay. 02 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Great Staff I enjoyed everything but the fact that there was no microwave or fridge available. Being that I was there for more than one night those should be available in the room or at least in the dining area. Other than that, everything else was great. 27 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok, but not great we chose this hotel on a recent wine tasting getaway. I normally use Holiday Inn express as my wife and I normally go away about every six weeks. Just about all hotels in this chain have been good. On this visit another couple joined us so we booked two rooms on the same reservation. When we arrived the reservation was messed up, having four adults in a single king room, how we can sleep in this configuration is beyond me! The woman at the desk fixed that problem then only to notice that the next morning we were charged for three rooms and another two charges of $160 for "incidentals". The rooms are sparse, bathrooms dated with peeling paint in the tubs with stained and peeling wallpaper. The housekeeping staff does great with what they are given, I cant blame them. The "free" breakfast is what a free breakfast is I guess. Assume there isn't one and go out to a restaurant. We may stay here again, again, may if there aren't any rooms down the street. 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice location clean hotel near restaurants shopping and outlet stores 15 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed was fine bed was fine no issue upon waking. no stiff back usually happens to me in a king size bed. 09 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE COMFORTABLE BED I WAS GREETING VERY NICELY WHEN I ARRIVED MY ROOM WAS READY AND I WAS ON THE FIRST FLOOR WHICH WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN ANDD COMFORTABLE HEATING SETTING I WAS ABLE TO TAKE A NICE HOT BATH AND JUST RELAX AND BE READY FOR THE NEXT DAY MEETING BREAKFAST WAS FRSH AND HOT COFFEE GREAT AND WHILE GOING BACK TO MY ROOM I NEEDED TO DO A LATE CHECK-IN WHICH WAS GIVEN TO ME WITH GREAT EASE 04 March 2015
  • 2015-04-18T09:52:59.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_RIHED, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>