Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 322 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay

By

19 July 2016

club

We stayed one night for a wedding in the area. We had a very comfortable and clean room on the first floor. I would recommend asking for a room not right next to the pool if you want to sleep in a little bit. The beds were comfortable with a variety of pillow choices. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was varied and was open all morning! All in all, an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Long Island Business trip

By

18 July 2016

club

The staff was helpful and courteous. The room was clean and neat. Very important was a working air conditioner since it was awfully hot/humid during the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for the lovely review regarding your stay with us Terry561. We hope the next time you are in town you will visit us again! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location & Comfortable Stay

By

09 July 2016

This IHG property is conveniently located in Riverhead and close to the outlet mall, various stores and not very far from the beaches!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so much for the great review from your stay with us PSNY12! We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on the East End

By

09 July 2016

platinumelite

We wanted to get away for a few days. We picked a great Hotel and we will definitely stay here when we come to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review Mr. Cruic! We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Poor value for money

By

07 July 2016

club

The price of a room here in Summer is insane but just for the proximity to the Hamptons.
The rooms are standard, the pool is weak and located in a shopping mall strip, the brekfast is awful.
No value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay with us dshgfdskjgfsk. I apologize that your stay with us was less than excellent. I do hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to win you over. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

It was overall a good stay. Comfortable beds, clean bathroom and the breakfast was pretty decent. The walls are thin and you can hear the people in the hallway. I did not hear any neighbors though. The tv was also not working too well.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for the great review! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do hope you will visit us again the next time you are in town GuestNYC1. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable vacation

By

02 July 2016

club

My husband and I wanted to take a few days to explore this area and visit a few winerys . The hotel was in the perfect area to do this. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the front desk was very responsive when we had a small miscommunication. All in all that made our trip very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for posting a review regarding your stay with us! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed the hotel as well as our wonderful team here! We do hope to see you the next time you are in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel centrally located

By

30 June 2016

This hotel has a great location that allows you to access the north shore and south shore equally well. It had an excellent handicapped room for my elderly mother. Great wheelchair accessible shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for the lovely review regarding your recent stay with us Mary327. I am so happy you and your family enjoyed the hotel. We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

29 June 2016

club

The hotel was recommended by a couple whose wedding we attended in Peconic.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for the nice review SHeemore! We hope to welcome you back again soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

29 June 2016

Love the place and location
staff was great and the pool was perfect
really had a great time

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear wasbi, Thank you so much for the nice review regarding your recent stay with us! We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in town. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

family event

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

on June 23 Thursday 2016 my son and my daughter just graduated from school, we decided to stay at holiday suit inn in long island east end , after we experienced stayed the kids they were loved so much about this place ,in here they found lovely swimming pool, delicious breakfast, comfortable big size room, that we found all included.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for the nice review regarding your recent stay with us! I am so happy you and your family enjoyed the hotel and our lovely pool! We hope to welcome you back soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Zimmer groß aber schmuddelig

By

25 June 2016

club

Der Frontbereich des Hotels präsentiert sich im Internet idyllisch wie in einer Gartenanlage gelegen. Doch das Hotel liegt an einer stark befahrenen Straße. Das von mir bewohnte Zimmer im Erdgeschoss war dunkel eingerichtet mit alten Möbeln und wirkte sehr verwohnt. Es roch nach kaltem Rauch und verbrauchter Luft. Die Klimaanlage war sehr laut und tropfte auf den Teppich. Das Personal war jedoch sehr bemüht, die Probleme zu beheben. Der Preis war auf jeden Fall zu hoch für dieses Zimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Lieber Alec13 , Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, mit uns eine Bewertung für Ihren letzten Aufenthalt zu buchen. Es tut mir leid zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns weniger als außergewöhnlich . Wir werden eine Renovierung am Ende dieses Jahres unterziehen . Während wir unser Bestes tun, außergewöhnlichen Service zu bieten wir verstehen , dass unser Produkt etwas erfrischend von Zeit zu Zeit nutzen können. Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder das nächste Mal, wenn Sie in der Gegend sind zu begrüßen eine weitere Chance zu haben, um Sie zu beeindrucken. Alles Gute, Michael Hoch Generaldirektor Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less