Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 253 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Fix your credit card machine!

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

Had to stay here for a work conference. Worst decision ever... Check in took forever and the credit card machine didn't work for my card that I use for work travel. Same thing happened to my colleague and he called the credit card company and told the front desk how to fix it. at 5:30 pm when we checked in. The person waited until 9:30 pm to call us. It was just unpleasant because we told her how to fix it and she waited until late to do it. We were staying another night so couldn't this wait until next morning? Anyway... I guess it's not her fault but it was really annoying to have a full day of work and have to come back to something that we didn't cause.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 July 2016

The girl at the counter when we checked in was very friendly and extremely friendly. She made us feel welcome. She was very informative and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. Just what we needed after traveling all day

Read More
Read Less

Ease of check-in

By

14 July 2016

club

Was able to check in easily, later in the evening and staff was able to promptly get us in a room.
Requested additional items be brought to the room, and staff was very prompt and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice buy pricey

By

13 July 2016

club

Everything about this stay was very nice except the rate was too high as we did not have enough 'points' for a discount.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

Nice hotel. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Slightly over priced.

Read More
Read Less

First Trip

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

This was my first trip to Rochelle for my company. I was very happy with the cleanliness of this hotel and the staff was super friendly. I will be returning on a regular schedule and will stay at this location every time.

Read More
Read Less

Short Notice Trip

By

07 July 2016

club

Found I would be in the area only 2 days prior to our stay and was over a holiday weekend. Was able to secure accommodations over the phone. Our stay was outstanding, as always is at the Rochelle location !

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

06 July 2016

Great job HI. Nice digs and attentive staff. Enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank. You
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

06 July 2016

club

Nice hotel and right off of Interstate 93.
Rochelle is a dead and dying town but
there are places to eat. Wouldn't want to
live there.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jigar Chokshi GM
Read More
Read Less

visit

By

03 July 2016

club

Outside and inside was clean and well kept. The room had a fridge and we were able to keep things cold for
travelling. We also had a small dog with us that we were able to keep in the room.Beds were comfortable
and the room was kept up very well. The food was good
and there was enough food available that I was able
to get somthing when the room was not serving due to
low blood sugar and I was able to treat it with what
food was their.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jigar Chokshi GM
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express Rochelle

By

01 July 2016

Excellent care from staff. Clean facility, quiet, easy access from expressway. When in the area next we shall return to this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking your time to fill up survey and express kind words for our property. We are so glad that you have excellent stay. Look forward to have you in future.
Read More
Read Less

great sleep- don't use the pool

By

22 June 2016

The sleep/rest was excellent! The room was sprayed with too much perfumed air freshener. Breakfast was good although staff was slow

Read More
Read Less