Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and exceptional service My wife and I stayed for two nights and while I worked during the day, my wife stayed at the hotel. She found it to be very inviting and comfortable with plenty of amenities. The staff was friendly and caring and the property was well tended and in a very convenient location by car and to walk to Starbucks, Chipotle, and Target. I recommend the hotel to business and leisure travelers. Close the Shadow Pines Golf Club. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by why smoking I was having a good experience until I extended my stay a day and decieded to use my points. To do that i had to to call and book through IHG. In the morning they told me they had put me in a smoking room. I explained that was unacceptable but when I got back they put me there anyway. I have complained and asked for my points back. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Dominic at the front desk was professional, personable and extremely helpful in getting my family of five the perfect room for our stay. The rest of the staff was also very good at their jobs as can be seen by the cleanliness of the hotel and the quality of the breakfast. I will stay here again whenever I am back in Rochester. July 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better Holiday Inn Express's I immediately felt punished by the staff because I was using a reward's night as he made the comment, "because you are using a reward's night" when I checked in. I did not get the normal glad to have you here. I was then checked into a room that I felt was located in a spot that wasn't as nice as others. Yes, sometimes the bad rooms need to be used, but his statement led me to believe I was getting this room because I was using rewards points. Breakfast and location were good. Pool was cold as ice. I would not stay here again. July 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Liked it but.... It's unfortunate that everything we liked about your hotel, especially your excellent staff (so friendly and cheerful) and very nice room is completely overshadowed by the fact that you cannot sleep in this hotel (in the rooms that face the highway, don't know about the back side of the hotel) due to the traffic noise. Sleep, rest, that's what you need first and foremost from a hotel. We booked your "best" room, called a "feature" room and yes it has a couch, fridge, m-wave, but all these "feature" rooms face Hwy 104. Having traveled the world, I am well aware that a window upgrade would solve this problem, so it boils down to money. Perhaps an upgrade to just your featured room windows would be a good start. I wore ear plugs and ran the A/C fan all night, still couldn't sleep. We were so exhausted we couldn't wait to leave. In town for a wedding and other hotels booked or we would have left after the first night. We asked to be moved to the back side of the hotel but all rooms were booked. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The staff was attentive, and kept an eye on our motorcycles over night. Breakfast was good. We ordered in from a place that the food was not terrible. Not the hotel's fault, but maybe they need to stop passing out their menu. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast. The breakfast was not bad. It was easy to book and price is reasonable. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk was friendly.The breakfast was not bad. It was easy to book and price is reasonable. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk was friendly.The breakfast was not bad. It was easy to book and price is reasonable. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk was friendly. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by amenities shortfall I stayed here twice this month with the first visit the reason I booked the second stay. My main complaint is that there was no refrigerator or microwave the second visit even though the room was twice as expensive and no care or concern was expressed from the staff when asked why the room did not these items. June 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:10:40.048-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_IDQNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>