Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean hotel The staff was amazing and the overall hotel was clean and will be back. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Friendly staff great rooms breakfast is great easy to find great location January 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room Room smelled and the cleanliness was very poor No surprise because all HIE properties are going downhill fast January 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just another okay HIE room was smelly (B.O.) the carpet had something gross on it, like an old stain that was not properly cleaned. Also there was debris under the office desk in the room that remained my entire stay. There was a used band-aid stuck to the side of the refrigerator cabinet when I checked in and it remained there my stay. It will probably be there until its mentioned, or this review is read. This level of cleanliness has been a common theme at the Holiday Inns Ive stayed at over the past year. January 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service the personnel were the best part of the experience. December 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep and helpful staff Stayed for 1 night. Impressed by the friendly staff at the check in. Check in takes longer than expected. Everything in the room is functional, clean and looks contemporary. The room is quiet for a good night sleep, I will return if in the area again. December 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect start to finish Perfect stay, I will come back! The management was very kind and thoughtful. I enjoyed having a paper and coffee in the morning along with my breakfast. Thank you all and Merry Christmas! December 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid this hotel I am a Platinum (now Spire) mbr for last 20 years. I recently stayed at this hotel and front desk staff is worst I have ever encountered. They are clueless and unorganized. I booked a gift card package and received no gift card. I also was not provided a receipt at checkout, told I would receive one in my email. After numerous calls I have still not received a receipt which is almost astounding. Asked for a call back from Manager and received none. I will be filing a complaint with Guest relations. Good luck if you decide to stay here, but if you are a business person who stays a lot at hotels I advise to go elsewhere as even getting a receipt for your expense voucher is a challenge no one seems to know how to do. December 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T10:02:47.905-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_IDQNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>