Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by non-smoking I requested a non-smoking room and they gave me a smoking room..Since it was their mistake,I was told they would knock a little more money off but they didn't. I don't think they should have told me this if they didn't mean it. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE AND WELL RESTED no cookies on the front lobby when I first walked to the building to check in. it would be great if the doors would be automatic and not the swing doors that one has to pull open. When one is carrying luggage that is such an inconvinence June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis in Irondequoit If you use a hotel to sleep, store your stuff, and launch adventures in the local area, this place more than fills the bill. Clean, friendly staff, comfortable accommodations, and safe/secure are the highlights. Breakfast choices abound. If you hanker for something different from the IHG offering, IHOP is across the parking lot. Easy access to the highway makes daytime getaways easy. Don't spend money on high priced hotels with fancy names and overrated services. you don't come to Rochester and the Finger Lakes region to sit in a fancy hotel soaking up the hotel "goodness" for crying out loud, you come for the outdoors adventure and sightseeing! Spend your money buying wines from wineries and on fun dinners at Dinosaur BBQ. When you return after a day of adventure, ask the staff for some bottled water (they have plenty available) and grab a nice warm cookie. They will make some for you if you get in late and they are all gone :) June 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best neighborhood The fire alarm went off at 6am, one of the days we stayed. It seemed to ring on for at least a few minutes, before finally being shut off. We were staying with our baby, who was also woken up by the alarm. When we called the front desk, it was busy (as I imagine dozens of other guests were also calling). When we finally got through to the front desk later in the morning, there really was no explanation of why the alarm went off... was it that some drunk idiot pulled it (there were many drunk idiots in the front lobby very late at night the night before), was it a glitch, was it truly a fire that was safely contained quickly? We got no explanation which isn't acceptable, especially when you're worried about your own and your baby's safety. June 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Convenient to lots Overall, my stay at The Holiday Inn Express was a positive one. We did run into some problems at check in that weren't handled in the best way (in my opinion). The same employee that handled our check was also a bit difficult while our group was in the lobby eating dinner. Without getting into too much detail, she knew the rules and procedures of the hotel but lacked in her customer service skills, in my opinion. Other than that, our group had a good time. The rooms and hotel were clean, the location was great, the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful and it was nice having the pool for the kids to keep occupied too. May 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient to the city center. Clean and spacious rooms. May 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Time for an update and staff training Hotel, although clean, is very dated and in need of an update. Staff needs to be trained on breakfast area replenishment as most items were unavailable. Staff was busy mopping floors rather than restocking breakfast items. Coffee was also cold. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staycation Just getting away. Literally only got it for sleep! Haha! But from my sleep the room was nice check in and check out was smooth. Friendly staff. April 26, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:59:30.458-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_IDQNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>