Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2016)
(e.g. 26 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient to the city center. Clean and spacious rooms. May 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Time for an update and staff training Hotel, although clean, is very dated and in need of an update. Staff needs to be trained on breakfast area replenishment as most items were unavailable. Staff was busy mopping floors rather than restocking breakfast items. Coffee was also cold. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staycation Just getting away. Literally only got it for sleep! Haha! But from my sleep the room was nice check in and check out was smooth. Friendly staff. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service When I first checked in, I was greeted with smiles and the hotel staff was very informative. When I walked into my room, the setting was very cozy and comfy, I was using this weekend as a getaway for myself (because sometime we all need that). The bathroom was spotless and well stocked. I was able to get in sleep, without any disturbance or noise coming from anywhere. I woke up, went to the gym, as I made my way to their fitness facility, I was greeted with smiles by the housekeeping staff and shortly after my workout I enjoyed breakfast, which by the way was great, the variety and freshness of foods they have is amazing, the cook came out and said good morning with a smile and reassured me that if I needed anything to simply ask. Upon my departure the next day, the front desk staff was very friendly and went over my stay, asked how everything was and informed me that if I had any further questions even after my stay I am always welcome to call and they will gladly help. I have stay in plenty of hotels that have had 5 stars next to their names and have never received such level of care as I have here, and to receive this type of service just made me feel wonderful. I will be recommending The Holiday Inn Express to everyone I know. Keep up the great work! April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice But no A/C Nice place but no A/C which made my stay a poorer one :( April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, staff and accomodations Nice free buffet breakfast. Rooms very clean and comfortable and staff is very friendly and helpful. Best value! April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Upgrade I stayed at this location about 9 years ago; I like the upgrades and amenities in and surrounding the hotel; looking forward to staying again in the future April 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Everything was fine with the hotel except for the breakfast. No fruit out, only had a few milks and yogurts in the refrigerator. Hotel staff was friendly. March 31, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:21:08.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_IDQNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>