•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2015)
(e.g. 05 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Chicago Perfect location near restaurants and shopping near Chicago, but area was not too busy. Also close to clients sites in the northern suburbs May 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Overall fair experience while staying. I wish they have an indoor swimming pool and beds were full size and not queen size. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIX experience ever I have stayed at many HIX locations across the world, and most of them provide good hospitality for business or leisure trips with standardized service flows. However, my experience at HIX Rolling Meadows goes far beyond a simple phrase of "a good stay". Gentlemen at Receptions remember your name, housekeeping staff come with smile every time, shuttle drivers provide useful information about the neighborhood and the Windy City on every pleasant ride. It also has a variety choice of food for breakfast. Besides traditional continental options, they even provide Japanese style breakfast with rice, chazuke, and miso. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value in Schaumburg Area Convenient location, clean rooms, comfortable bedding and fantastic value. Definitely recommend. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent short stay I came in late due to delayed flights and had to leave very early so I didn't get to enjoy breakfast or many options at the Inn. What I did have was a pleasant greeting by the staff late at night, a quiet clean room and a comfortable bed. What more could I ask? April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff members extremely attentive Our stay was made most pleasant by the warm hospitality of all the staff members, especially the evening desk clerk Ronald, and the morning breakfast was really excellent, many thanks to all persons involved! April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience This hotel is absolutely wonderful. The staff was very friendly and seem to always be happy and cheerful. The breakfast was really good and always stocked. My only complaint may be the lack of a high chair of some form for younger children. The room was very clean and spacious. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Great Escape The Rolling Meadows -Schaumburg Area location is hidden jewel. It's definitely worth a visit. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:31:15.043-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIRG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>