• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 25 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Polish
  6. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Has to be certified service pet, papers required for varification at the time of check in.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Improv Chicago Comedy Showcase
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Woodfield Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Arlington Lakes Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Loews Woodfield Theater
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is complimentary for hotel guests as far as they are staying in the hotel. There is a park stay and go option available if the guest wishes to park the vehicle and fly from O Hare airport, different rate applies for this option.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:135
  • Total number of suites:6
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:89
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:44
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:135
  • Total number of accessible rooms:5
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:IL5181

Enjoy your stay at our comfortable Schaumburg hotel.

The Holiday Inn Express Rolling Meadows Schaumburg is nestled in a suburban area that is conveniently located just 45 minutes outside downtown Chicago and just 15 minutes away from the Chicago O'Hare International Airport. Our Chicago Airport hotel affords easy access to Interstates 88, 90, and 94.This Schaumburg hotel is situated in the vicinity of many businesses including Motorola, Zurich, UOP, Honeywell, GE, IBM,
View More

Enjoy your stay at our comfortable Schaumburg hotel.

The Holiday Inn Express Rolling Meadows Schaumburg is nestled in a suburban area that is conveniently located just 45 minutes outside downtown Chicago and just 15 minutes away from the Chicago O'Hare International Airport. Our Chicago Airport hotel affords easy access to Interstates 88, 90, and 94.This Schaumburg hotel is situated in the vicinity of many businesses including Motorola, Zurich, UOP, Honeywell, GE, IBM, Toyoda, Pepsi, Northrup Grumman, Komatsu and Willow Creek Church. After a day of meetings, be sure to visit the Woodfield Shopping Center, Medieval Times or one of the many great restaurants in the Rolling Meadows and Schaumburg area.Our Chicago Airport hotel houses McKeena's Restaurant & Bar, a prime place to dine or have a drink after a long day of work or sightseeing. When you get back to your hotel room, you can easily check your email using the hotel's free high-speed wireless Internet connection or the hotel's in-house PC.Satisfy your growling stomach before that early morning meeting with the free Express Start breakfast complete, with our signature cinnamon rolls. The Holiday Inn Express Rolling Meadows Schaumburg is the perfect suburban lodging near Chicago.
View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Express Rolling Meadows proudly offers free shuttle service from O’Hare Airport starting each Sun. afternoon – Fri. morning. The shuttle is available from 6:00am - 11:00am & 4:00pm - 10:00pm. Free shuttle service is available within a five mile radius of the hotel from 6:00pm - 9:00pm (not available Sat. & Sun.). Please call the hotel directly for full schedule times & conditions.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice accomodations but poor food etc Nice clean and modern feeling. Check in staff very friendly. Called for room service, first told happy hour was in process appetizers half price. Tried to order then told no happy hour is only in the restaurant. Tried to order a beer for room service told only non alcoholic beverages can be delivered to rooms. Went to restaurant, food poor and wanted to take beer or wine to room then told only full uncorked bottles can be removed from restaurant. Breakfast buffet totally sold out with no food for twenty minutes Wow! Be sure you understand the rules of the onsite restaurant. 18 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Super Friendly Staff The hotel common areas and rooms were very clean. The staff at the front desk were personable, friendly and very helpful. The shuttle service was very accommodating as well. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT GREAT IN ALL WAYS POSIABLE: VALUE, SERVICE, ROOM, COMFORT, FOOD, ETC. 14 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for buiness Very attentive service and well kept. A little older building, but comfortable to stay at. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and caring management This Holiday Inn had the most comfortable beds with fluffy pillows. I slept like a dream, partly because the hallways were so quiet. I'm not sure if the hotel was full, though. The breakfast buffet was delicious, although a bit overpriced at $10, since there were no pancakes, waffles or toast. I would definitely stay here again. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel with wonderful staff Everyone was so helpful. Dan was especially accommodating and the banquet guy went out of his way to make sure our meetings were set up and his little small touches were just super! 07 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Hall ways and poor check in expereince Check in experience was poor and the walk to my room was down a hall way with stained and un-vacuumed carpet. Bar staff was very nice and food was good. 04 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff! The staff at this hotel is phenomenal. Our meeting room attendant was the epitome of hospitality. The staff was warm, welcoming, and kind. Thank you so much for making us feel at home while we were in your hotel. 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotels Guests Love Is exactly what is delivered by the Holiday Inn Mount Prospect! Friendly helpful staff! The restaurant was a little slow at lunch, but not bad! 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by employee compliment I believe his name is James, he cordially checked us in and was very professional, attentive, pleasant the whole time, not only to us but to the other guests...I hope i did not mistake his name...his customer service skills are so polished...!! 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Wedding Guests My daughter chose this hotel because it offered free shuttle service to her wedding reception site and to O'Hare Airport. There were over 25 rooms booked for our wedding guests. The suite that my daughter booked for herself was spacious 21 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RKS good ambiance, could sleep well. temperature sensors was great, but some problems. 19 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel was great. I felt the price was a little more than it should have been. I guess I am paying for Chicago. 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay overall good quality, little far from the airport, but they have shuttle for free 11 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to spend a weekend Service was good and bar was an excellent place to eat and watch the football games. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Stay Overall the hotel was clean and inviting. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable. It's close to plenty of restaurants and shopping. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I found this hotel to be very comfortable and quite. Great location to stay for business or pleasure. 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars Great place to stay, the staff were great the bar was cool. Over all I had a great visit while there on business 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good Hotel, lots around to do. plenty of restaurants outside the hotel. Buffalo Wild Wings, Steak n Shake and more!! Rooms are nice and modern! HDTV was great to watch the PGA championship and the fridge kept my drinks nice and cold. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and soft sheets After a long, stressful drive from Charlotte, NC heading to Wisconsin, this was an excellent place to stop for the night. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I would love to go back and relax as I did when we were at the hotel 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent for the Purpose Very clean nice hotel. Wouldn't have stayed from outside but the inside more than makes up for it 11 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Average service, comfortable bed, noise hallways, dirty front appearance would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Was disappointed in the noise, no airport shuttle upon arrival, no assistance offered upon arrival of hotel. Towels were very hard feeling. The toilet ran always. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returning Guest I've stayed at this property many times and continue to return because of the friendly staff, convenience to train station to the city and services offered. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Love It. Heated swimming pool restaurant bar , have few beers and take elevator Shoping location location location 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Stay Great experience - rooms clean and modern, staff very accomodating and courteous, conference rooms excellent, all provided services including meals and snacks excellent. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff The front desk staff during my stay on July 8th was exceptional at this property! Job well done! 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff Arriving after 1 AM, front desk staff was very nice. Offering snacks and giving me several room choices to ensure I received one that was appropriate for my needs. GPS drive from the airport took less time than expected (10-15 minutes), guiding me (unexpectedly) through all surface streets--which made for a pleasant drive in an unfamiliar area without worry of tolls and/or missing an exit. Location was convenient to shopping and restaurants. Appears to be a nice and popular lobby bar, but was not loud or disturbing to the rest of the hotel. 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised by Staff After we returned home I realized that I had left the chargers for my cell phone and tablet in the room. I figured I had a 50-50 chance or getting them back but after a single call to the hotel they were returned. I was pleasantly surprised to find them in my mail box 2 days later. Kudos to the ownership/staff for their honesty and great customer service. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, convenient location Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful with all arrangements. Shuttle bus service was easy to arrange and convenient to the airport. Restaurant was well appointed, food was good, prices very reasonable. Shopping areas were located close by and shuttle bus service was provided at no charge. 07 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome to Hotel near Schaumburg Convention Center
Welcome to Hotel near Schaumburg Convention Center
Select to close.
Welcome to Hotel near Schaumburg Convention Center Newly relaunched HI Express brand signage Holiday Inn Express welcomes woodfield mall tourists & shoppers Warm welcome awaits in Schaumburg Hotel Lobby Schaumburg Holidayinn Express New Signage Schaumburg Hotel Elevation Stay smart stay real welcome at Holiday Inn express Glowing Welcome for Priority Club Members Schaumburg Hotel near Convention Center Enjoy evening receptions at Rolling Meadows hotel Schaumburg Hotel Exterior Schaumburg Hotel Entrance Stay real stay smart welcome Schaumburg Hotel Front Desk Near Schaumburg Convention center night Woodfield Mall
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 25 Nov 2014)
Check Availability
Loading