Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 216 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good night's rest for next business day.

By

11 July 2016

My wife and I are considered to be an older couple (married for 57 years), and we travel all over Georgia on business. We almost always stay at a Holiday Inn Express, largely because we know what to expect.
The facilities are always clean, comfortable, and smoke free.The prices are competitive in most locations.

We have found the stall showers in the guest rooms to be useful for those of us in the older generation.
We plan to be back at this location later this week.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for your lovely review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We also want to thank you for being a loyal IHG guest and we can't wait to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

quiet and great service

By

11 July 2016

club

traveling to avoid the atl. traffic. comfortable bed and clean bathroom. breakfast area clean and well stocked. had a good nights sleep and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are glad that you strayed away from Atlanta and joined us for the evening. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for business and Vacation

By

11 July 2016

I would recommend this Hotel to anyone with or without kids

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We pride ourselves in being family friendly as well as business friendly. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Rome stay!!

By

03 July 2016

club

Great experience at this hotel. No issues with any aspect of our stay in Rome. Please stay here if you need some comfortable down time in Rome, GA!!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for your lovely review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We love when our guests love us as much as we do them and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed...

By

28 June 2016

club

My husband and I could have stayed there and slept though our whole trip...if we didn't have things to do! The staff was friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are glad that you found our beds to be super comfortable and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

27 June 2016

I called ahead and asked the manager if I could have flowers in the room for our honeymoon. We were pleasantly surprised to find a beautiful rose, chocolates, and a room upgrade. Mr. Patel would not accept the payment I offered and congratulated us. Awesome service!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us and that you chose to stay for your honeymoon at our location . Congratulations again on your nuptials and we hope to see you again on your anniversary!
Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar para quedarse en Rome, GA.

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

Excelente servicio y atención. Recomendado para viajes de negocios.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for such an amazing review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

11 June 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel but needs some renovation. Very quiet. A bit far from restaurants. Overall, good place if you come to Rome on business for a few days.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are glad that you found your stay to be quiet and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel, recommend this location to stay.

By

10 June 2016

club

The room was nice and clean, the bed and linen were very comfortable. Amenities and bathroom were clean and good.

Only slight negative, and this is true with all hotels that have these types of units, is the temperature control on the AC unit is a bit hard to control. However the cooling was very good, no issue with it being too hot, just a little hard to get the right comfort and cycle time of the fan.

Very good hotel, will definitely stay again on next business trip to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found us to be clean and comfortable. We hope that you will return to the Rome area soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 June 2016

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel a couple of times a year for tennis tournaments. They always do a great job! Staff are always friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We always enjoy hosting tennis tournaments and we hope to see you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

what happened rome???

By

24 May 2016

I have stayed at this property many times over the years and this is the first time I have had a complaint of any sort so I hope it was just a one off experience- the staff was harried and ignored request made on my reservation and also in person when I checked in- bath tub area was moldy looking please bring this property back to the state it has been in the past -

Posted byHotelStaff
30 May 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and give us the chance to learn from your feedback. We are currently working diligently to insure that the same situation does not happen in the future. I hope that you will stay with us again so we can show you the true IHG way.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff

By

22 May 2016

Have stayed here several times and always have ghreat service and great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are so pleased that you love us and continue to return. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less